Conflict of intrest at the Highest Office??

Your supreme court/high court/courts are also comprising corrupts. Are you not witness to the present drama of 'Naika Nani' of audios/videos and wrangling of ex-judges on the behalf of such 'Kanjars' of Politicos? Just think about it rather advocating them.

Sick mindset....
@muhammadhafeezmalik can you please explain to me, how exactly is this conflict of interest?

I just raised a question, the headline reads " Conflict of interest at the highest level?", Even President Alvi admits that at some level it was conflict of interest, as his son would not be allowed to Governor House if he would not be son of President Alvi.

General Zia? Yeah that clown gave us Nawaz

He gave us some 80-100 politicians, some survived, some gone with the wind and some are just parasites including his son, who could not secure a seat without the help of mainstream politician.

This should be investigated and stopped. Dr Arif Alvi shouldn't attend these kind of events. And if he is son is doing business it should be transparent and everything should be audited plus Tax paid.

He gave us some 80-100 politicians, some survived, some gone with the wind and some are just parasites including his son, who could not secure a seat without the help of mainstream politician.
His biggest mistake was Butt of Lahore

Now you resort to being personal and that is no surprise from a supporter of PML(N), so I will pay you in the same coin ... Munafiq Mindset ..................................

You are calling the whole nation corrupt and retarded except some men in uniform, this is not personal attack??
Your supreme court/high court/courts are also comprising corrupts. Are you not witness to the present drama of 'Naika Nani' of audios/videos and wrangling of ex-judges on the behalf of such 'Kanjars' of Politicos? Just think about it rather advocating them.

Where is the corruption?

It's not like Alvi is takng commission from gov't contracted projects, now that would be all Kosher since that's what Zardari and Nawaj did all the time.

Yeah OK ! :omghaha: :omghaha:

You are calling the whole nation corrupt and retarded except some men in uniform, this is not personal attack??

Don't give a generalized statement, IMO most of the politicos in Parliament are corrupt and I stand by this statement. How could you consider it a personal attack?
Rest, if not disinformation/fake news; matter among military to be decided among them in military court/civil courts as appropriate. None of us are authorized to discuss it in public.
They are not elected like politicos. 'Vote ko izzat do tu phir vote sawal karnay ka haq bhi rakhta hai.' You have to understand this and have an ability to distinguish between right and wrong.

This is not #free. $25 million are involved in this deal.

View attachment 797711

You and the opposition will have to proof in court that 25 millions is a public money.
It’s a startup and he probably has investors investing in it.

Only thing I disagree is that governor house was used for this event. President Alvi could have avoided the meeting or he could have arranged the meeting at different location. There is nothing wrong in supporting his family business when he is no longer part of it, Unless he is using government money.

You and the opposition will have to proof in court that 25 millions is a public money.
It’s a startup and he probably has investors investing in it.

Only thing I disagree is that governor house was used for this event. President Alvi could have avoided the meeting or he could have arranged the meeting at different location. There is nothing wrong in supporting his family business when he is no longer part of it, Unless he is using government money.
Electricity, water food and government assets was use to entertain his son. Kya ya baap ka maal ha?

Were you in that hurry that you forgot to read my post?
He should resign as simple if you follow the book. PTI only follow rules, which suit them.

Any bro you should see Yesterday Shibli Faraz comment on Fawad Chaudry saying that we will stop Funds of ECP.

Shibil said that ECP is not PTI property and it is Pakistan property and it will not work on wishes of PTI likes or dislikes. He said Fawad Chaudry talked nonsense. Should see the interview in Geo.

He already explained that Arif Alvi is no longer part if Alvi dentals and it is being managed by his son. You wil have tough time proving that it is conflict of interest when he is no longer prt of it. Also it is an investment by a foreign firm so its perfectly legal even by law even if he is president. Lastly he is president and has blanket immunity so no court will take up the case in first place. Arif Alvi is one of the few people i can say for certain is not corupt. He worked hard his entire life in health care unlike Nawazu and his gang. Jis insaan nay sari zindagi halal ka khaya ho zindagi kay akhari hisay mein haram kabi nae khata.

He should resign as simple if you follow the book. PTI only follow rules, which suit them.

Any bro you should see Yesterday Shibli Faraz comment on Fawad Chaudry saying that we will stop Funds of ECP.

Shibil said that ECP is not PTI property and it is Pakistan property and it will not work on wishes of PTI likes or dislikes. He said Fawad Chaudry talked nonsense. Should see the interview in Geo.

Pakistan is a banana republic…..anything and everything is possible. I wouldn’t be surprised if PTI provide funds for movie like, “Bilawal Zaradri aur aak Pathan”, “Billo Rani kunwari reh gaye” and “Note ko izzat do”.

He already explained that Arif Alvi is no longer part if Alvi dentals and it is being managed by his son. You wil have tough time proving that it is conflict of interest when he is no longer prt of it. Lastly he is president and has blanket immunity so no court will take up the case in first place. Arif Alvi is one of the few people i can say for certain is not corupt. He worked hard his entire life in health care unlike Nawazu and his gang. Jis insaan nay sari zindagi halal ka khaya ho zindagi kay akhari hisay mein haram kabi nae khata.
It is moral and ehtics where Imran Khan has -0 leave alone 0. First bring ethics in your self than beg others to follow.