Confession document of MQM Leader Tariq Mir released;Confirmed Taking Funds From India

yesterday's Imran Khan's visit might also ringing a bell for many who would say that when Safora Incident happened he didnt visit rather he was Addressing Musical Jalsa just two days Later for a seat that his Party lost afterwards. This kind of things would definitely comes to people's mind about who is serious and who is not about REPRESENTING Karachi. As long as there is no one who shows his seriousness for representing Karachi MQM is going no where.

11351174_768554286575593_1846956445004105406_n.jpg

11225074_768554319908923_5214647967464215355_n.jpg
11140371_768554206575601_6238619824902069450_n.jpg

Try to understand his reason and how the justice system works. Ever wonder why Saulat mizra confession was worth 2 paisa in eyes of Justice system and judges ?

his statements are not worth because it should have been recorded under a certain section or word "shiq"/"dafa" i think 164 after that it can be presented in court .he was hung before that and no video confession,audio confession can be entertained in court before recording a persons statement/confession in custody under 164 .

Journalist Asad Kharal criticized Ch Nisar and co for not taking Saulat Mirazar confession under 164 before hanging him.

This may hurt MQM in the short run but in the long run it would HAUNT Their opponents because MQM would survive like the way they did in 1990s as their Supporters have already understood the value of Documents so called Evidences that doesnt even won a single CONVICTION till now. NA 246 was crucial as Establishments tried to sell everything they had to convince people to support MQM's opponents either JI or PTI but in the end they increase the temperature and drag even those who were completely Neutral in this whole scenario to Sympathize with MQM by overdoing things. Yesterday's Imran Khan's visit might also ringing a bell for many who would say that when Safora Incident happened he didnt visit rather he was Addressing Musical Jalsa just two days Later for a seat that his Party lost afterwards. This kind of things would definitely comes to people's mind about who is serious and who is not about REPRESENTING Karachi. As long as there is no one who shows his seriousness for representing Karachi MQM is going no where.

jesay jeasy operation tez ho ga aur mqm kay foot solder maray jaen gay fear kam ho ga InshAllah wesay wesay in the vote bank ka b khatima ho jaey ga in ki representation dakh li karachi nay

I can corroborate this news from my friends in the area as well.

Sector Incharges have detailed lists of attendance of Bhai's jalsas!

ID cards are kept as a routine!

I attended last jalsa of MQM more than 20 years ago ... After disassociation with MQM I never attended any jalsa or rally till date nor anyone from my family as well as nobody asked to us to participate ... I just see MQM workers to making direct contacts with masses on Eid / Bakra-e-Eid .......
Five years ago I had gone to sector office for my personal matter to meet one of my friend who had performed his duties over there ... I met with sector in-charge along with my friend ... He never knew anything about me ... Even he didn't know that my MQM related background .......
Dude these all are baseless things which are spread all over Pakistan against MQM ... Don't know why :undecided:

Najam Sethi take on these developments:

Aapas Ki Baat - 26th June 2015

Nearly entire top MQM leadership will be busted for good. They are in a such disarray now that they even cannot give a call of strike unlike couple of years back. Most of their top leadership will now try to save his own a$$. I think in coming weeks, interior ministry will forward the case of MQM to the Supreme Court because of Indian links.

jesay jeasy operation tez ho ga aur mqm kay foot solder maray jaen gay fear kam ho ga InshAllah wesay wesay in the vote bank ka b khatima ho jaey ga in ki representation dakh li karachi nay

Yani ballet se nahi bullet se vote bank khatam karna hai :lol:

I fear quite contrary will happen. PTI should not count on operation for her next big win in Karachi. Just a friendly suggestion from an almost ex-PTIan.

I fear quite contrary will happen. PTI should not count on operation for her next big win in Karachi. Just a friendly suggestion from almost-ex-PTIan.

PTI does not count on any operation ab jo honay hay us ko tu koi nae rok sakta end of mafia InshAllah

pehlay b PTI nay sab bahiyon ka muqabla kia hay InshAllah ab b karay g be it Nawaz and Zardari bahi bahi or Altaf bahi

I think the government does not have the balls to go through with this. There will be some hidden agreement and things may continue the way they are going currently.
The government has little choice. While I continue to believe that it has more power than people give it credit, the military will insist on taking action. At the very least, the militant wing of MQM is set to be destroyed, and Altaf Hussain's rule nearing it's end.

I think the government does not have the balls to go through with this. There will be some hidden agreement and things may continue the way they are going currently.

:o Where the hell did you find this? Is it easily available, such info?

Dr. Shahid Masood shared it on twitter.

The Government really does not has much of a choice? You need to understand something, there has been a strategic shift in the mindset of the Pakistan Army. Our current leadership has decided that they will stay out of politics but they will root out terrorism from the country.

The new mindset in the Armed Forces is to go after terrorism no matter where it is located. MQM will survive politically and will retain its 9-12 seats which is its real strength but its militant arm will be crushed. Altaf Bhai is most likely heading to jail as the Agencies have enough evidence against him and they are sharing it with the Brits. Altaf Bhai dropped the ball when he ordered the murder of Imran Farooq, that was a BIG NO NO for the British Government. MQM will not be the same dominant force anymore as their structure is surrounded by fear and patronage. Without fear and access to funds, it will only be a shadow of itself.

Waite for few weeks this trash going straight to bin as usual:close_tema:

Still making excuses, another characteristic of an MQM tout. And here he made claims that he will stop supporting MQM if it is proven, but this member of MQM lacks courage and conscience.

Kuru bhai

Please. I appeal the last ounce of patriotism in you and I.

The very last ounce.

This document is horrible, horrible horrible horrible.

Nothing should be said in its defense. Nothing.

This is the blackest mark on our community. Us the most educated elite of Pakistan are now down to this? Getting money from Indians and destroying our own beautiful city, our own country.

When the same country has give us so much?

Man this horrible. No defense.

Please

not us, but the people we trusted blindly...this is why blind faith is dangerous