Confession document of MQM Leader Tariq Mir released;Confirmed Taking Funds From India

Doesnt leaking of evidence to public before conviction make case weaker..?

I am fasting and I would gain nothing from telling lies anyway. Sector in-charges may have information of those who are registered MQM voters and active supporters. Unlike PPP or other parties, MQM is not composed of flocks of illiterates or haari and mazaraa that you send trucks along with lists and get loaded to attend jalsa. Nothing like what Mastan has suggested has ever come to my notice. I have also not heard about ID cards being collected by sector in-charges. This maybe the case in the elections to facilitate voters (and MQM is very organized and cunning at this) but not for attending jalsas.

You will have your own reasons to believe your side, I will have mine! :)

I never said you cooked up things yourself. You have raised valid question, they have baffled me too. Mujeeb was also a worthless speaker with a pathetic personality but was emerged as a hero of Bengali cause following his release on bail from Agartala conspiracy case, which was as true and legitimate as it could be, but thanks to inability and lack of balls of Ayub's government, an insignificant troll evolved into a national level Bengali leader. Similar, in my opinion, has happened here. Altaf is only a symbol, it is frustration and hate of MQMers against the governments and their policies that bring them out and not love of Altaf per se.

I can understand the followers of Mujib---but not those of Altaf----. Altaf's followers have all the opportunities available to anyone in the nation and more so---.

They are as racist and discriminative as any other ethnic group in pakistan---. As a matter of fact the Urdu speaking Karachi public is the most ethnically racist group that there is---they have degraded and demeaned every ethnic group on their lack of education---their manner of speech---their looks or their simplicity---.

Anyway---I have lived with them for a ling time---I studied with them---but this phenomenon of TOTAL & ABSOLUTE SUBMISSION is mind boggling for any social scientist.

The mqmers don't submit as much to the will of God as they do to submit to the will of Altaf Bhai----.

Nothing much can be done in the courts of law unless this Mir guy provides evidence (photos, audio/video tapes, documents etc.) in support of his allegations. These revelations are like those that have been made by countless criminals previously but simply saying I murdered someone on someone's instruction or I took money from someone or I was present in a meeting where I overheard someone talking to a Bharti is not enough. Yes, this guy will get punished, just like Soulat Mirza, but those who are/were using him will get away as usual.

So now this Mir guy has to present the copies of cheques and money orders they received from India to become credible and you are implying that as a party leader he is merely speculating in an attempt to harm his own party,??? What a logic..

I guess you people can stoop to any level to justify the anti-state and criminal acts of a person/party just because you share a common ethnicity..where is the humanity and Pakistaniat you guys start preaching when other's commit something even trivial..

its a shame when our enemy has to defend you, damn shame...

So now this Mir guy has to present the copies of cheques and money orders they received from India to become credible and you are implying that as a party leader he is merely speculating in an attempt to harm his own party,??? What a logic..

I guess you people can stoop to any level to justify the anti-state and criminal acts of a person/party just because you share a common ethnicity..where is the humanity and Pakistaniat you guys start preaching when other's commit something even trivial..

Try to understand his reason and how the justice system works. Ever wonder why Saulat mizra confession was worth 2 paisa in eyes of Justice system and judges ?

I can understand the followers of Mujib---but not those of Altaf----. Altaf's followers have all the opportunities available to anyone in the nation and more so---.

They are as racist and discriminative as any other ethnic group in pakistan---. As a matter of fact the Urdu speaking Karachi public is the most ethnically racist group that there is---they have degraded and demeaned every ethnic group on their lack of education---their manner of speech---their looks or their simplicity---.

Anyway---I have lived with them for a ling time---I studied with them---but this phenomenon of TOTAL & ABSOLUTE SUBMISSION is mind boggling for any social scientist.

The mqmers don't submit as much to the will of God as they do to submit to the will of Altaf Bhai----.
Well, Altaf's followers did not really have all the opportunities and their biggest objection is on the quota system, which I believe is unjust and harming Pakistan, for a 3rd divisioner from Thatta can become an AC of a district whereas a 1st divisioner from Urban Sindh isn't even called up for interview. Lots of insecurity, mistrust (don't forget what Gouhar Ayub did to Karachites during and specially after presidential elections) on those who have been governing Karachi etc., things are complex here. One thing I firmly believe however is that MQM has not helped people of Karachi and if previous entities have failed Urdu speaking community, MQM has failed them at even greater level and rendered them aloof. Unfortunately, MQM is a reality and has support of masses, I only wish that one day Urdu speaking community wakes up and learn how much damage this party has done to this community and they sack it for good.

O Khuda key bandey, jawab deney sey pehely poori tarah padh tou liya karo. You saw post# 85?

Bhai atleast get rid of terrorist altaf we can talk on them they are not poisonous atleast that how much altaf is

I'd if it was upto me

But just wait for a bit more. He probably will be around but defanged.

Kurumaya tumse bada bewakoof duniya ma nhe tariq mir is not a fax or photocopy these alegation comes from all cylanders most of target killers said they belong to mqm trained from india solat mirza etc

Kurumaya bhai is not bewaqoof bhai super

He is an honest follower of Altaf bhai, just like blind followrs of IK and Mullah Fazlullah

Well, Altaf's followers did not really have all the opportunities and their biggest objection is on the quota system, which I believe is unjust and harming Pakistan, for a 3rd divisioner from Thatta can become an AC of a district whereas a 1st divisioner from Urban Sindh isn't even called up for interview. Lots of insecurity, mistrust (don't forget what Gouhar Ayub did to Karachites during and specially after presidential elections) on those who have been governing Karachi etc., things are complex here. One thing I firmly believe however is that MQM has not helped people of Karachi and if previous entities have failed Urdu speaking community, MQM has failed them at even greater level and rendered them aloof. Unfortunately, MQM is a reality and has support of masses, I only wish that one day Urdu speaking community wakes up and learn how much damage this party has done to this community and they sack it for good.

O Khuda key bandey, jawab deney sey pehely poori tarah padh tou liya karo. You saw post# 85?

I call Quota system as Khota system.

It is no longer valid for modern world

And it is no longer needed for our community.

We have 10000s more opportunities compared to someone sitting in Thatta or DG Khan

This is a spent kartoos this is now just a khota slogan.

Please do not even talk about it. Thank you

So you mean Dr.Sattar get clean chit be as RAW rat?

Sadly, he may.

All depends upon political deals.

Look, we living in fake world cheating etc, I personally don't accept even photo copies or fax papers for my business as it's originality or fake might give me a loss or losing trust. This horrible horrible horrible copies you can accept it I'm not gonna buy it till The relevant police station authorities confirm it or show the real documents.
And please don't like other to distribute patriotism or traitors certificate you are much mature and kinda sense able guy.
Let me tell you Mein Dass jutte AH ko bhi marun ga entire MQM pe lanat bhi bhejun ga if they proved RAW rates.
Ye tou ho geya apka jawab. Btw didn't about this document Pakistan Government asked yesterday to UK authorities to send them or share with them? that recorded interviews are different thing. It's not a little un natural that a tv anchor get this document before our government could get it?
Don't took me wrong I can send you few faxes about anything exposed any thing by any agencies.
Alright I took my words back coz you start doubting on my patriotism.
" Waite for few weeks Sab doodh ka doodh or pani ka pani ho jae ga "
Is this sound good for you?
Peace
I can understand but these are dam real

Probably he is one of the beneficiaries of that funding, or an idiot, ignorant, racist, blind arsehole.

Kuru bhai

Please. I appeal the last ounce of patriotism in you and I.

The very last ounce.

This document is horrible, horrible horrible horrible.

Nothing should be said in its defense. Nothing.

This is the blackest mark on our community. Us the most educated elite of Pakistan are now down to this? Getting money from Indians and destroying our own beautiful city, our own country.

When the same country has give us so much?

Man this horrible. No defense.

Please

But it isn't coming from Pakistan's side at all. The BBC is not Pakistani and neither is the Edgeware Police Station of the London Met Police.

Unless you mean to say that the documents are forged.

I meant it

It seems that TM is referring to 1990's when there was a hard core military operation against MQM .. 1000's were killed in faked encounters and obviously there was huge anti state sentiment in MQM due to the opression ... MQM also wrote a letter of to British pm after 9/11 which was leaked as well .. No surprises here also this doesn't confirm the training part of MQM workers in India In the last decade ..let's wait and see what's next .... Strangely The same bbc published a documentary double cross Pakistan which presented Pakistan a state playing double games I don't remember many getting so surprised than also there are tons of other documentaries declaring this country as a terror , Intolerant , sponsor of opressing minorities etc etc all were rubbished and were called a big sazish and yet they are so supportive of these leaks and reports ... How do one defines it I will leave it to the majority here to decide

This may hurt MQM in the short run but in the long run it would HAUNT Their opponents because MQM would survive like the way they did in 1990s as their Supporters have already understood the value of Documents so called Evidences that doesnt even won a single CONVICTION till now. NA 246 was crucial as Establishments tried to sell everything they had to convince people to support MQM's opponents either JI or PTI but in the end they increase the temperature and drag even those who were completely Neutral in this whole scenario to Sympathize with MQM by overdoing things. Yesterday's Imran Khan's visit might also ringing a bell for many who would say that when Safora Incident happened he didnt visit rather he was Addressing Musical Jalsa just two days Later for a seat that his Party lost afterwards. This kind of things would definitely comes to people's mind about who is serious and who is not about REPRESENTING Karachi. As long as there is no one who shows his seriousness for representing Karachi MQM is going no where.