Comedian Munnavvar faruqui beaten and taken into custody for insulting Hindu Gods.

What did comedian Farouqi say against the Hindu Gods? Was it worse then that what the French said about the Muslim prophet???
He still has his head on his shoulders.
But your white masters you worship wouldn’t throw him into jail? Please respect freedom of speech!
He hasn't been incarcerated for life, will be out in no time after posting bail and maybe a token apology.

We didn't support what happened in France. We didn't cheer for anyone. We just condemned killing for it. We just put him in into jail. I think we did the right thing to put him into jail unlike in France.
I think the best punishment for him is to rot in Jail for his whole life begging forgiveness from God/allah for mercy.

All the pajeets were supporting France on the name of "freedom of speech". Even your government was officially supporting France. Your media was whining why Indian Muslims are protesting against France

All that changed now? No more freedom of speech?

so india is not a secular country anymore? but they supported french secularism and free speech but dont follow the same principles in their hindu lands! amazing hypocrisy ki bhi seema hoti hai yindoo boys!

Yeah unlike dozens of others who were lynched to death by hindus
You have your share of people being lynched by mobs after being accused of blasphemy.

You actually have laws against blasphemy.

Je dekh, Mumtaz Qadri ka funeral:

1609671648825.png

sure seems to suggest that the people in attendance at this gathering support taking the law into their own hands.

Point being, we have similar societal problems in both countries, you don't really have a leg to stand on and live in a glass house.

pls stay on topic, stop obfuscating and derailing this thread.

nobody got lynched, he will not be hanged of jailed for life.... and people in his audience were actually laughing.

wouldn't have been any different if it was a Hindu himself making those jokes and someone complained.

That was deeply offensive, and it was a crazy thing to do given the current state of things in India.

On a side note it must be said as many have already, the biggest cheer of support did come from the sanghis, and so called nationalist Indians regarding France's stance on the cartoons insulting the Prophet(saws).

You have your share of people being lynched by mobs after being accused of blasphemy.

You actually have laws against blasphemy.

Je dekh, Mumtaz Qadri ka funeral:

View attachment 702872

sure seems to suggest that the people in attendance at this gathering support taking the law into their own hands.

Point being, we have similar societal problems in both countries, you don't really have a leg to stand on and live in a glass house.

pls stay on topic, stop obfuscating and derailing this thread.

nobody got lynched, he will not be hanged of jailed for life.... and people in his audience were actually laughing.

wouldn't have been any different if it was a Hindu himself making those jokes and someone complained.

Blasphemy killings rarely happen in Pakistan as compared where lynch people every other day for one reason or another. First it was on the name of cows now hindus have started to lynch people on other stupid reasons like love Jihad etc

The numbers of lynching in India are far greater than blasphemy killings

To yeh chutyapai ki whataboutry to merai samain karo hi nahi

Your government gives funeral wrapped in national flag to lynchers

Draping Tricolour on Body of Dadri Lynching Accused an Insult to National Flag

Your ministers garlands lynchers and makes a hero out of them

Union minister Jayant Sinha garlands 8 lynching convicts, faces opposition flak

So there is no comparison between India and Pakistan. Lynching innocents is a daily way of life in India not in Pakistan. We don't kill people daily for blasphemy but you and your people are bloodthirsty for lynching minorities daily with no pause

Be hasn't been lynched yet?... I see. What did he exactly say to keep his head and not get beef lynching???
"beef lynching" is about as common as "blasphemy lynching" and "honour killings" on your side of the fence.

it happens sometimes, common sense people disavow it, and round and round we go.

another Pakistani who took the hate pill and lost their once good sense, sad

remember you from years ago, used to be one of the better ones.. what happened ?

That was deeply offensive, and it was a crazy thing to do given the current state of things in India.

On a side note it must be said as many have already, the biggest cheer of support did come from the sanghis, and so called nationalist Indians regarding France's stance on the cartoons insulting the Prophet(saws).

Hindus sided with France because of their hate for muslims and not for freedom of speech or anything like that. We all knew that from the beginning.

So there is no comparison between India and Pakistan. Lynching innocents is a daily way of life in India
Fine, you lot across the border are just so much more egalitarian and tollerant than us Indians.

We lynch the moozlims every other day on drummed up charges... see a muslim eating kebab on the road... instant lynch mob forms and kills them.

"beef lynching" is about as common as "blasphemy lynching" and "honour killings" on your side of the fence.

No it isn't. Lynching numbers are far greater and are supported by government

Stop lying and accept the filth in your society
Fine, you lot across the border are just so much more egalitarian and tollerant than us Indians.

We lynch the moozlims every other day on drummed up charges... see a muslim eating kebab on the road... instant lynch mob forms and kills them.

Whatever

Keep your whataboutry to yourself. We are not interested in it

Hindus sided with France because of their hate for muslims and not for freedom of speech or anything like that. We all knew that from the beginning.

The support was on an insane level. Even the so called "secular" ones, you know the type that say "I'm not a sanghi at all, but agree with article 370, agree with law on love Jihad, Love Modi" etc, etc.

No it isn't. Lynching numbers are far greater and are supported by government

Stop lying and accept the filth in your society
No.

Haven't looked into it but just in case numbers are greater is bacause we have 5 times the people.

Anyway, this isn't a lynching case..

do baatein batao... prophet ko le ke agar kisi Hindu comedian ne aisi similar baat kar di hoti in Pakistan, to kya hota ?

first of all, kya audience has rahi hoti ?

second question... police and laws invoke hote ki audience khud hi kaam tamam kar deti bechare Hindu comedian ki wahin.. right on the spot ?

The support was on an insane level. Even the so called "secular" ones, you know the type that say "I'm not a sanghi at all, but agree with article 370, agree with law on love Jihad, Love Modi" etc, etc.

Those "secular" ones are the most important cog of hindutva machinery

They exist to white wash hindutva and enable them to commit their crimes while also giving sugarcoated opposition
No.

Haven't looked into it but just in case numbers are greater is bacause we have 5 times the people.

Anyway, this isn't a lynching case..

do baatein batao... prophet ko le ke agar kisi Hindu comedian ne aisi similar baat kar di hoti in Pakistan, to kya hota ?

first of all, kya audience has rahi hoti ?

second question... police and laws invoke hote ki audience khud hi kaam tamam kar deti bechare Hindu comedian ki wahin.. right on the spot ?

That is a very poor excuse

Uttar pardesh has equal the population to Pakistan but has much more lynching cases than Pakistan where blasphemy killings rarely happen

So as I said. Keep this whataboutry to yourself. We know you well. This whataboutry won't work here