Akhher ho yaar tum bhi
Commando training kerne ka shouk hei to jamat ud dawa walon se contact karo, by God they will train you similar standards to ssg,but wahabi bana dein gei
From IDEAS 2012.
You know i had let go of this idea, to get Kukri right from where it is best made, but now this post of ypurs made me change my ming....Again......i.have some Nepali working with me, and he said to me that he can and will get me the best Kukri knife from nepal when he goes back next month......
I have few knives with me.too, with Gerber fastdraw / gerber Hinder cls being edc,
M9, kabar and dark ops.....inshallah Kukri is next on the list
upload it to your favorite hosting site and add the url withcan someone guide me how to upload pics! i cant figure it out! much different from other forums i am used to!
KA BARtried that also say i need 29 posts to gain access to put links in my posts!
oh finally i can post
here ismy original KA BAR 1255 tanto
my original bench-made 550hg knife ideal for edc
3rd pic is of my KA BAR BK7 knife accompanied by victorinox swiss army pioneer and downs military firestarter
bought from **** outdoors i paid 15k but now price has been reduced to 12k!KA BAR
From where you find it?
How can they sale military graded equipment with ease.bought from **** outdoors i paid 15k but now price has been reduced to 12k!
yes this is the kind i said was available in wazirabaFrom IDEAS 2012.
they are available in Quetta only and few in Peshawar, most of them are smuggled from Afghanistan......if you are really instrested, i can send you the concerned person's number, I bought 5 knives from him, he will TCS the knives.......i was told that you can find decent hunting and military style daggers and knifes in Wazirabad, i traveled there last month but was not able to find anything really interesting apart from some ornamental swords etc. Can anyone here guide me where to buy this stuff in Pakistan?? i have a few pieces but those are all gifts and will like to add to the collection.
yes this is the kind i said was available in waziraba
but i was looking for some military knifes and daggers, some sleek metal blade,,
hope someone can guide me where to get that or the dagger style hunting knives in Pakistan.
benchmadetried that also say i need 29 posts to gain access to put links in my posts!
oh finally i can post
here ismy original KA BAR 1255 tanto
my original bench-made 550hg knife ideal for edc
3rd pic is of my KA BAR BK7 knife accompanied by victorinox swiss army pioneer and downs military firestarter
Wonderful collection bro.they are available in Quetta only and few in Peshawar, most of them are smuggled from Afghanistan......if you are really instrested, i can send you the concerned person's number, I bought 5 knives from him, he will TCS the knives.......View attachment 219380
benchmade
11k for Ontario M9 & Kabar including postal via TCS from Quettacan you share the price you paid for the ka bar 1255?
thanks, the pic is few months old now, I added two folders, both are my EDC.Wonderful collection bro.