COAS and DG ISI reach PM house

Even an ardent anti imran person like myself no longer support this no Confidence vote! No third power has the right to choose Pakistans prime minister.

I support Pakistan and imran!

I wish and hope that imran wins the no confidence vote and calls fresh election immediately so we can choose our PM!

If imran is removed I will vote for him even if I need to go back to Pakistan for that

Pakistan Zindabad
K

Even an ardent anti imran person like myself no longer support this no Confidence vote! No third power has the right to choose Pakistans prime minister.

I support Pakistan and imran!

I wish and hope that imran wins the no confidence vote and calls fresh election immediately so we can choose our PM!

If imran is removed I will vote for him even if I need to go back to Pakistan for that

Pakistan Zindabad
K

I honor and respect those who have a moral compass and a spine of Steel. I don't care if you like or dislike Imran Khan. But you put your patriotism ahead of corruption and immoral foreign regime change.

Thank you for standing up for what is right.

Indeed, perfectly summed up...

Public support is irrelevant, given our weak minded awam, ready to give in and disburse at the first sign of trouble..

We are no Turks, who will lie in front of the Tanks and get crushed...

We are of Indian/hindu stock passive and non-violent in nature...

Mushy was a loyal imperial dog, he was deposed because he had lost the confidence of his corp commanders...

Clearly you don't know anything about Mush.

Mush was the one who started the double game with US. Read Gen Durrani's book.

Mush was instrumental in re-organizing and re-grouping of Taliban(most importantly the haqqani group) while at the same time pretended to be US ally. He, while playing the double game also realized Pakistan's limitations so didn't do anything overt or something which would attract America's attention.

People who call Mush "imperialist loyal" dog clearly don't know his patriotism. He was a thorough Patriot that made the best of what he had.

Clearly you don't know anything about Mush.

Mush was the one who started the double game with US. Read Gen Durrani's book.

Mush was instrumental in re-organizing and re-grouping of Taliban(most importantly the haqqani group) while at the same time pretended to be US ally. He, while playing the double game also realized Pakistan's limitations so didn't do anything overt or something which would attract America's attention.

People who call Mush "imperialist loyal" dog clearly don't know his patriotism. He was a thorough Patriot that made the best of what he had.

Pakistani's replace Musharraf with Zardari, speaks for itself...

A lot of Ignorant people post that old video in which he was asking help from United states in a round table meeting . People don't realize that he was playing a double game with US. This was all an act , a ploy , a calculated submissive behavior...

Gen Durrani actually elaborated on this , in his book. Mush clearly knew Pak's limitations so he tried his max to extract whatever goodies he could from US , while simultaneously protecting Pakistani interest in Afghanistan.

The second tweet is government propaganda. Lahore is and will continue to be sharif's. Mulk bech bhi do gay to lahori bolien gay bas pull rehnay dena. Underpass rehnay dena. Lahoris are the worst of the worst. Imran Khan should concentrate more on Karachi now. I know the 18th amendment is a bitch but they can still try and provide some relief. I believe Karachi should be made a separate province along with Gwadar. Because both interior Sindh and the Balochis are ultimate corrupt politicians.
This is shameful level of critic TBH. This holier than thou attitude of some PTI voters and advisors have brought the party to crisis mode.

A large number of people in Lahore gave votes to PTI and received useless Usman Buzdar in return.

A lot of Ignorant people post that old video in which he was asking help from United states in a round table meeting . People don't realize that he was playing a double game with US. This was all an act , a ploy , a calculated submissive behavior...

Gen Durrani actually elaborated on this , in his book. Mush clearly knew Pak's limitations so he tried his max to extract whatever goodies he could from US , while simultaneously protecting Pakistani interest in Afghanistan.
He made the right decision of that time, America was a mad elephant at that time, and his people wanted blood of Muslims, at that time American's can bomb mecca and their people would've supported that. Taming the Americans at that time, allying with them, capturing AQ leaders and killing them, and also most importantly sending troops to Tribal area, cause we could not afford to leave Tribal areas unmanned cause AQ's were coming there to recruit. But as always Pakistani's are clueless and they often cuss the people who stood for Pakistan but support the ones who have destroyed Pakistan.

Lahore is a shithole anyway. Not getting their usual 'Shahbaz sharif money dumping loan only on Lahore treatment' their retardation is to be expected.

The future is china.
Another shortsighted tirade. This is shameful level of critic TBH. This holier than thou attitude of some PTI voters and advisors have brought the party to crisis mode.

See my point in following post:

Post in thread 'COAS and DG ISI reach PM house' https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/coas-and-dg-isi-reach-pm-house.738631/post-13668139

No, literally no country can grow by looking up to one country in the world. Pakistan should learn to build relations with the entire world and be in the position to critic any side when it does something controversial. But PTI-led GOP cannot critic some countries right?

I hope that Khan will learn from his mistakes. I hope.

He made the right decision of that time, America was a mad elephant at that time, and his people wanted blood of Muslims, at that time American's can bomb mecca and their people would've supported that. Taming the Americans at that time, allying with them, capturing AQ leaders and killing them, and also most importantly sending troops to Tribal area, cause we could not afford to leave Tribal areas unmanned cause AQ's were coming there to recruit. But as always Pakistani's are clueless and they often cuss the people who stood for Pakistan but support the ones who have destroyed Pakistan.

Mush actually saved Pakistan in the long term.

Pakistanis as usual don't really understand it.

The Chinese are probably embarrassed to have us as their strategic ally.

And if IK leaves, do you think Pakistan will be showered with rewards?. Their officials go to India and say that our engagement with Pakistan is for a narrow and specific purpose only, not the broad based partnership we have with India.

Next will we remove the COAS, DG ISI, other security officials on foreign threats?.

Have never been this embarrassed to be a Pakistani.

And for any of you who think I’m PTI follower, please see my older comments opposing IK on a lot of things.

This isn’t about IK. It was about Pakistan. And now we have proved it, we are a nation of sell outs.

On one hand we are losing Kashmir, on the other hand Indian proxies are relentlessly attacking us, and one can deal with all of that, but this is an insult.

to learn from Mistake, one must remain in power... and who decide what is mistake and what's not? you :D?
Power can blind a person to mistakes he might be making. When a person is on the verge of losing power, then it comes to his mind that "what went wrong?".

There are some well-educated people in Pakistan who have a fairly good idea about how to steer this country forward and manage it. But these people are not decision-makers or politicians to begin with. These people are in academics.

To me, Imran Khan is better than other options (politicians) but he is not perfect, and he is prone to making bad decisions as well. He is a human being. I have noticed and can point out his mistakes. I have pointed out some from time-to-time. A good leader will pay close attention to his critics and learn from them.

PTI have problems of its own in fact. There are internal influential groups who have opposing views.

Power can blind a person to mistakes he might be making. When a person is on the verge of losing power, then it comes to his mind that "what went wrong?".
Who decide which action is wrong and what is right? its subjective, to each and every person. Millions of Americans support and think 6th January Attack on Congress was right and patriotic.
There are some well-educated people in Pakistan who have a fairly good idea about how to steer this country forward and manage it. But these people are not decision-makers or politicians to begin with.
But those Educated People can be removed or replaced by one threatening letter right?
To me, Imran Khan is better than other options (politicians) but he is not perfect, and he is prone to making bad decisions as well. He is a human being.
As I mentioned in other thread, its not about IK anymore and if he was right or wrong, if he was wrong it has to be Pakistani nations decision to remove him, not some's country to threat to remove one man, and bring back old corrupt leaders, if America is so fond of Zardari/Maulana/Nawaz/Bilwal then why not give them US citizenships and let them run in Elections from US congress. This is a dangerous tradition, which can/must not succeed...I am a vocal critic of IK over his Afghanistan policy and neglecting of Karachi and other local parties and his own people but even in that he is PM of Pakistan and no foreign country has right to threat Pakistan Govt to remove a PM they elected. America recently threaten Russia for removing Putin, this is not a good tradition America is setting here, and unfortunately our people are falling for it.
When a leader surrounds himself with YES MEN, this becomes a problem. A good leader will pay close attention to his critics and learn from them.
Pay off must come from the people, not from outsiders in the form of threatening letters.

There are some well-educated people in Pakistan who have a fairly good idea about how to steer this country forward and manage it. But these people are not decision-makers or politicians to begin with. These people are in academics.

To me, Imran Khan is better than other options (politicians) but he is not perfect, and he is prone to making bad decisions as well. He is a human being. I have noticed and can point out his mistakes. I have pointed out some from time-to-time. A good leader will pay close attention to his critics and learn from them.

PTI have problems of its own in fact. There are internal influential groups who have opposing views.
I agree with this. The biggest issues with IK is who saria jo bend nahi hota. The party has way too many groups. He should have kept JKT in contact and should have released that qabza mafia aleem khan who is now colluding with maryam.