CM Punjab Runoff elections 22 July

Imran Khan warned neutrals yesterday that country will become Sri Lanka if people are robbed of their mandate

Neutral Bajwa jinxed it lol
Neutrals might be baiting IK. If people come out on streets, neutrals will seize power, they know their pawns are doomed amongst the electorate and the only option they have left is martial law. This will be the repeat of Algeria where military seized power when an Islamic party won the election in early 90's.

Very sad day for me to see , such traitors killing Pakistan

PTI Won Punjab Election fair and square

It is disrespecting the people's voice

Election commissioner had deleted 40 Lakh Votes (marking people as Dead not living) in election claiming it was system error

PTI Should have won all seats

Now this
We want Sri Lanka now

Imran Khan should ask the courts to open and dismiss this stupidity.

If it doesn't, well they'll be the first in a long list of traitors to be put down.

with due respect. ye system mein wapis ghoomna ch****pa hai.

294585505_2201358146704705_4765145570350832147_n.jpg

You guys are obsessed with Bajwa coz he is not letting you lot to lick his boots and put IK in PM office. 😂

Btw It’s not speaker’s fault , it’s PMLQ.
Even with that letter, speaker could ignore it. But being a lota he took out his Bughaz Imran