CM Punjab inaugurates BSL-3 lab in Lahore with daily COVID19 testing capacity of 2,000 tests.

ghazi52

PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
CM Punjab inaugurates BSL-3 lab in Lahore with daily COVID19 testing capacity of 2,000 tests.

CM Usman Buzdar also visited the lab in protective suit to show moral support to the frontline workers of testing lab and lauded them for their services.

92468948_2646080345519647_643477463485120512_n.jpg

How many of these things are they going to make?

BTW IK has done a great job if ruining Punjab. He couldn't have chosen a better puppet.

Before you PTI walas and PMLN walas jump on me. No I don't like either of your stupid clownshow parties.

Usman buzdar....lol

I really don't know what Imran sees in him

Well done Usman Buzdar, best CM Punjab in decades. No showbaazi, no safari suit, no tirchi topi, no rubber boots. Just gets on with the job in silent efficient manner. Really turning out to be Wasim Akram plus.

Hain abey uss ne puran costume pehna wa nazar nai arha??
Ghungat ki tarha mask aur gown pehna wa hai nazar nai ara? In a lab that is being inaugurated and hasn't started testing yet??

@DESERT FIGHTER lo bai another youthia tosser.

Chalo maybe he tryna be careful.
@waz @The Eagle please see my post and please this posters remark even though I wasn't even engaging with him.

How many of these things are they going to make?
COVID-19 is with us for the long term. It's going to be around even after the current pandemic slows down. If it mutates like the flu, vaccines are going to be of limited use.

The one good thing out of this (in Pakistan's case) is the increased focus on healthcare and the provincial governments being forced to expand and improve healthcare facilities.

BTW IK has done a great job if ruining Punjab.
How so, specifically?

Buzdar's performance in dealing with the COVID-19 outbreak in Punjab has actually turned out to be better than the PPP's in Sindh.

Shameless and an idiotic act.
1> 2 idiots(Including CM) contaminating the lab by not covering shoes.
2> Does it make sense too waste PPE when Front Line guys are Complaining about shortage or non-availability.
If he doesn't do photo-ops like Murad Ali Shah and the rest of the 'Bhutto Zinda hai' gang or Showbaz Sharif then 'Buzdar isn't proactive and is doing nothing'.

If he does photo-ops to publicize his actions then you lot criticize him for 'an idiotic act and taking up resources'.

This Pakistani Qaum needs to stop being hypocrites and figure out what exactly they want from their political leadership first before finding fault in EVERYTHING they do.