cleric say they will go protect Harmain Sharifain if army won’t (wakeup call to Pakistani nation)

My reply on other thread

Scenario 1: Pakistan take sides with GCC

It will spark a back lash within country specially from Shia populace and many moderate Sunni parties as well, who dont like Saudi/Wahabi influence. Around 2 divisions will get stuck in a a bloody Civil war in Yemen. Iran is most likely to deploy its forces along Pak-Iran border. India will not spare this golden chance, and collaborate with Iran on harming Pakistan. Afghans will also jump in with Indians. Chinese president has already cancelled his visit once again. USA is threatening Pakistan, as its interests are changing sides now. Our newly develop little understanding with Russia will went up into smoke. Imagine Pakistan in that situation. Even our Armed forces, due to which we have survived last 15 difficult years, will not be able to do anything as they will be in trouble from all sides.
Thing to remember, if some one claim that GCC will come for help to Pakistan, he is either stupid or not sincere with Pakistan. Apart from few thousand tons of free oil and some cash, they will do nothing, and let Pakistan split just like 1971 crisis.

Scenario 2: Pakistan take sides with Iran

It is a very low possibility, still it will bring surely a civil war here. All defeated elements of TTP and alike will get a new life. Huge influx of expatriates from GCC towards Pakistan. Saudis and UAE will encourage India to take on Pakistan. And this is absolute disaster for us.

Scenario 3: Pakistan remains nuetral

This is apparently the stance Pakistan is taking. It has make GCC very irritated, frustrated and so on. Its visible from there reactions also. It has make Iran a little contented, which make sure that atleast our border with Iran will remain peaceful. Our forces will remain in Pakistan and finish off ZeA operation, also to deter Indian misadventure.
Saudis and Co will be forced to bring in their mercenaries from AF-Pak to Yemen. If even 50% of these hardcore terrorist went their, it will be a big relief for Pakistan.
It will also show maturity on part of Pakistan, which encourage warmth of relationship from Russia.
Chinese, who are some what confused with their decision to invest in proposed trade route through Pakistan, will went ahead with their plan. Only downside is the possibility, that all 4.2 million Pakistanis from GCC will be deported. Pakistan will loose free coupons of petro dollars etc.
Positive thing is that, thousands of doctors, engineers and technical workers will get back to Pakistan.
Dont worry about Oil, Iran could meet our needs. What make difference, if you pay to Iran rather then Saudis. You would also have the possibility of oil for rice kind of barter trade, which will save Pakistan's foreign exchange.

Pakistan will also have a golden chance to reverse the evils of Zia times.
Pakistan could emerge as a mature nation, while taking part as a mediator along with Turkey in ME crisis.
Its time for best of diplomacy, civil & military statesmanship. Dont look at this as a trap and negative, look at the positive sides, which Pakistan could achieve here.

PS: Expelling all Pakistanis and breaking all kind of economical relations is not so easy for KSA and UAE. It will drown their economies at once.

I am pretty sure these mullas can muster up a million strong army in pak volunteering for the cause ;)
Ji bilkul, will send you as their commander in chief, leading from the front.
Aey ga maza phir.

Problem is that people with no knowledge of Saudi will buy this propaganda Ordinary illiterate might think that Harmain Sharifain is under threat which is just wrong wrong and wrong.

This happen when these molvis are not under govt . They make their own agenda and force people to follow em. Its time for Pakistan to put a leash on this molvis ... Every Mouazin and Imam should be Licensed and Certified from Islamic Research Foundation. Remove All the current molvis who are trying to bring chaos in country

Anybody could do and better.
Yea right !! talk about being modest. Atleast i dont fall in that 'anybody' category. Sighs. I can only do one best form of art , dip a coakroach inside an ink bottle and rub it over paper surface. And watch the best amazing abstract art piece materialize before you.
Bahii aap robot hain . wohi dimagh may itni knowledge rakh sakta hai. Log doosron say acha hona seekhtay hain aap mujh say dumb hona seekhain. You know downward curve.
Ok i am out of this thread now.

This is something they have in common with the Christian politicians in the States exagerating things and using symbolism. That's how some of the Christians defend Israel. Haramin Sharafain is not the same thing as the Arabian Peninsula or Saudi Arabia. It's a very small area of religious importance and Pakistan army is already there

@fakhre mirpur do you know who this rubbish is actually from. Actually no i guessed it the moment I saw the thread.
There is no need for you to peddle this rubbish from an anti shia, anti pakistani organization which is against the operations against the Taliban and give sweets when shias or ahmedis die in bombings and targeted attacks.

Guys let me tell you ASWJ or Ahl E Sunnat Wal Jamaat is another name for the Sipah E Sahaba and the Lashkar E Jhangvi. It has the blood of thousands of innocent minorities on their hands while they have also killed sunni witnesses who speak against them. A Hindu doctor was also killed in Quetta by this same group.

Mentioning ASWJ's stance is like promoting terrorism . We must and hopefully will remain neutral in this conflict. I don't know if we can because the PMLN contested elections allied to aswj.

If only there was a way to cut the head of the snake. Like a typical coward Ludhianvi himself will not go. Thats how all terrorist leaders operate. When the time comes they run or hide or go around with their bodyguards. LEJ is a bit of a special case because police provides protection of SSP/LeJ/ASWJ personalities but they are as cowardly as their taliban compatriots.
Bhai mujhe negative rating kion de mein nay to jo news the aur jo protests thay wo dikhaye ab ap daikhna nahe chahtay to is main maire kia ghalti?

These protests are by a fringe group of society which is keen to see innocent minorities in our country bleed. I have removed the negative rating. This isn't pro saudi clerics. Its anti shia clerics. ASWJ is LEJ/Lashkar E Jhangvi.

My reply on other thread

Scenario 1: Pakistan take sides with GCC

It will spark a back lash within country specially from Shia populace and many moderate Sunni parties as well, who dont like Saudi/Wahabi influence. Around 2 divisions will get stuck in a a bloody Civil war in Yemen. Iran is most likely to deploy its forces along Pak-Iran border. India will not spare this golden chance, and collaborate with Iran on harming Pakistan. Afghans will also jump in with Indians. Chinese president has already cancelled his visit once again. USA is threatening Pakistan, as its interests are changing sides now. Our newly develop little understanding with Russia will went up into smoke. Imagine Pakistan in that situation. Even our Armed forces, due to which we have survived last 15 difficult years, will not be able to do anything as they will be in trouble from all sides.
Thing to remember, if some one claim that GCC will come for help to Pakistan, he is either stupid or not sincere with Pakistan. Apart from few thousand tons of free oil and some cash, they will do nothing, and let Pakistan split just like 1971 crisis.

Scenario 2: Pakistan take sides with Iran

It is a very low possibility, still it will bring surely a civil war here. All defeated elements of TTP and alike will get a new life. Huge influx of expatriates from GCC towards Pakistan. Saudis and UAE will encourage India to take on Pakistan. And this is absolute disaster for us.

Scenario 3: Pakistan remains nuetral

This is apparently the stance Pakistan is taking. It has make GCC very irritated, frustrated and so on. Its visible from there reactions also. It has make Iran a little contented, which make sure that atleast our border with Iran will remain peaceful. Our forces will remain in Pakistan and finish off ZeA operation, also to deter Indian misadventure.
Saudis and Co will be forced to bring in their mercenaries from AF-Pak to Yemen. If even 50% of these hardcore terrorist went their, it will be a big relief for Pakistan.
It will also show maturity on part of Pakistan, which encourage warmth of relationship from Russia.
Chinese, who are some what confused with their decision to invest in proposed trade route through Pakistan, will went ahead with their plan. Only downside is the possibility, that all 4.2 million Pakistanis from GCC will be deported. Pakistan will loose free coupons of petro dollars etc.
Positive thing is that, thousands of doctors, engineers and technical workers will get back to Pakistan.
Dont worry about Oil, Iran could meet our needs. What make difference, if you pay to Iran rather then Saudis. You would also have the possibility of oil for rice kind of barter trade, which will save Pakistan's foreign exchange.

Pakistan will also have a golden chance to reverse the evils of Zia times.
Pakistan could emerge as a mature nation, while taking part as a mediator along with Turkey in ME crisis.
Its time for best of diplomacy, civil & military statesmanship. Dont look at this as a trap and negative, look at the positive sides, which Pakistan could achieve here.

PS: Expelling all Pakistanis and breaking all kind of economical relations is not so easy for KSA and UAE. It will drown their economies at once.

On Scenario 1 India will not take the side of Iran. India would not want to burn bridges with the GCC. India will work with Iran on transit routes to Central Asia and Afghanistan.

On Scenario 2 I doubt India will get involved militarily with the GCC. The payoff has to be extremely high.

They can easily replace every single Pakistani with workers of other nationalities - India, Bangladesh, Egypt, Africa. Having said that I do not think the GCC will deport all Pakistani expatriates. they might cut back on the number of expratriates. India's population is 7x Pakistan. India does not have 7x expatriates.