Chinese troops transgress into Indian territory in Uttarakhand

They not only poke your "pichwara" once every 24 hours but have swallowed your 2500 sq km territory is just last decade.

You can dance on my so called cheerleading but these are facts. Enjoy!!

but I can dance in Siachen...we didn't 'nibble' the territory- we told you and invaded it, akhir baap to baap hota hai.

Actually that was fake news by a japanes daily through anonymous sources.

The only thing is fake is your miserable country and its existence. Who the hell are you to label Japanese media as fake?

but I can dance in Siachen...we didn't 'nibble' the territory- we told you and invaded it, akhir baap to baap hota hai.

I can dance in a territory as huge as switzerland called Azad (LIBERATED) Kashmir. Ofourse BAAP BAAP HOTA HAI BACHA, SAMAJH AEE??

But staying on the topic, when are you going to reclaim the 2500 sq KM territory from Chinese they swallowed in last decade? Kha bhi gaey aur dakar bhi naheen lee. LOL

The only thing is fake is your miserable country and its existence. Who the hell are you to label Japanese media as fake?

I can dance in a territory as huge as switzerland called Azad (LIBERATED) Kashmir. Ofourse BAAP BAAP HOTA HAI BACHA, SAMAJH AEE??

But staying on the topic, when are you going to reclaim the 2500 sq KM territory from Chinese they swallowed in last decade? Kha bhi gaey aur dakar bhi naheen lee. LOL

technically Kashmir was a grab situation only after Raja gave permission. India was bound to morally do the right things which we did. Akhir Baap to Baap hota hai na?

Have you seen Chinese claim as to how much India has under it's control which China claims as it's territory and how many times in a year Indian troops enter it's territory as per China ,find that out and let me know

Chinese claims are based on historical references much much before the creation of India by Brits. The present entity called India is not the same as brit Raj India, and after 15th August 1947 was gifted these lands by the Brits when they left. In effect Chinese are telling to get out the lands which the colonials grabbed and gifted you. You have no power or clout as "India" which was created on 15th August 1947 to challange or change your boundries to grab Chinese land. Its all colonial past legacy which was passed on to you.

NOW. read and weep:

http://www.japantimes.co.jp/opinion...-chinas-high-altitude-land-grab/#.WX9BYFGQzIU

On average, China launches one stealth incursion into India every 24 hours. Kiren Rijiju, India’s minister of state for home affairs, says the People’s Liberation Army is actively intruding into vacant border space with the objective of occupying it. And according to a former top official with India’s Intelligence Bureau, India has lost nearly 2,000 sq. km to PLA encroachments over the last decade.

I do apologies though, I thought it was 2500 sq km.

http://thediplomat.com/2013/09/is-china-occupying-640-km-of-indian-territory/

Is China Occupying 640 km of Indian Territory?
New reports say the PLA has “incrementally” occupied 640 km of Indian territory in recent months.

technically Kashmir was a grab situation only after Raja gave permission. India was bound to morally do the right things which we did. Akhir Baap to Baap hota hai na?

We were fighting and impaling the Indian army in the valleies of kashmir during 48 war, not Hari Singh personal body guards. This process was ongoing till Nehru ran to UN with his wet lunge to beg for ceasefire and internationalize the issue.

So ON THE TOPIC, when are you launching your MAHAN monkey army to retreive your lost lands which CHinese snatched from you?

http://www.japantimes.co.jp/opinion...-chinas-high-altitude-land-grab/#.WX9BYFGQzIU
On average, China launches one stealth incursion into India every 24 hours. Kiren Rijiju, India’s minister of state for home affairs, says the People’s Liberation Army is actively intruding into vacant border space with the objective of occupying it. And according to a former top official with India’s Intelligence Bureau, India has lost nearly 2,000 sq. km to PLA encroachments over the last decade.

Chinese claims are based on historical references much much before the creation of India by Brits. The present entity called India is not the same as brit Raj India, and after 15th August 1947 was gifted these lands by the Brits when they left. In effect Chinese are telling to get out the lands which the colonials grabbed and gifted you. You have no power or clout as "India" which was created on 15th August 1947 to challange or change your boundries to grab Chinese land. Its all colonial past legacy which was passed on to you.

NOW. read and weep:

New reports say the PLA has “incrementally” occupied 640 km of Indian territory in recent months.

We were fighting and impaling the Indian army in the valleies of kashmir during 48 war, not Hari Singh personal body guards. This process was ongoing till Nehru ran to UN with his wet lunge to beg for ceasefire and internationalize the issue.

So ON THE TOPIC, when are you launching your MAHAN monkey army to retreive your lost lands which CHinese snatched from you?

There are only rumors, IA will let us know if there is a real issue. And unlike you IA doesn't have a problem picking up fights on territory as current events show. We took 5000 Sq Kms from you and you didn't do a thing. You may want to look at your own track record. Pak did what it always does- send some rag tag forces to capture Kashmir. India waited for moral high ground and invaded after we were needed. Akhir Baap to Baap hota hai na?

When did you take 5000 sq km of land from us? Oh i see you mean the rebellion by bangales? I got news for you, that land belong to them, not You, you haven't got an inch of it.

As I said, we were fighting the Indian Army in 48 war, not Hari Singh bodygaurds. Your rants are pointless.

Not rumors son, they are reported by third parties, ofcourse your IA will never admit it because of utter shame and disgrace it will cause among the Bhakts like yourself. But if you look at the deployment of Indian forces, majority of it is agaisnt Pakistan , exposing your *** to Chinese which they have exploited, and I wont blame them.

Back to the topic, When are you launching your hanuman army to retrieve the land, chinese grabbed from you?

Again Japan Times is a well known right wing garbage new site.
If you accept Japan Times articles as the gospel then you must also accept this article by them which said Pakistani ballistic missiles were a total failure and even Pakistani corps commanders were not informed of failures.

http://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2013/01/28/asia-pacific/norths-missiles-tied-to-musharraf-blunder/

Again Japan Times is a well known right wing garbage new site.
If you accept Japan Times articles as the gospel then you must also accept this article by them which said Pakistani ballistic missiles were a total failure and even Pakistani corps commanders were not informed of failures.

http://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2013/01/28/asia-pacific/norths-missiles-tied-to-musharraf-blunder/

The Japs are not our allies , they are yours, infact its the yanks which have brought you two closer to counter China. What they say or do , its not relevant to us, but the bottom line , when your own ally and its media pointing to this, you must listen to them and do something about.

And, its not just Japanese time, but other media outlets have mentioned this as well. The thing you not grasping that they are referring to Indian officials. They are refering Kiren Rijiju, India’s minister of state for home affairs. If you own media is not picking on this as to what your own officials are saying, due to utter shame and disgrace it will cause of Indian army, dont blame the japs. They are your allies and telling you to shape up.

When did you take 5000 sq km of land from us? Oh i see you mean the rebellion by bangales? I got news for you, that land belong to them, not You, you haven't got an inch of it.

As I said, we were fighting the Indian Army in 48 war, not Hari Singh bodygaurds. Your rants are pointless.

Not rumors son, they are reported by third parties, ofcourse your IA will never admit it because of utter shame and disgrace it will cause among the Bhakts like yourself. But if you look at the deployment of Indian forces, majority of it is agaisnt Pakistan , exposing your *** to Chinese which they have exploited, and I wont blame them.

Back to the topic, When are you launching your hanuman army to retrieve the land, chinese grabbed from you?

No we aren't PA you know declaring victory after losing war.

Media must tell the name of there sources times now is bennett coleman network certainly not Indian.

The Japs are not our allies , they are yours, infact its the yanks which have brought you two closer to counter China. What they say or do , its not relevant to us, but the bottom line , when your own ally and its media pointing to this, you must listen to them and do something about.

And, its not just Japanese time, but other media outlets have mentioned this as well. The thing you not grasping that they are referring to Indian officials. They are refering Kiren Rijiju, India’s minister of state for home affairs. If you own media is not picking on this as to what your own officials are saying, due to utter shame and disgrace it will cause of Indian army, dont blame the japs. They are your allies and telling you to shape up.
Japan time is not a mouth peice of Japanese govt, it is a right wing tabloid which frequently presents an alarmist view of China.
Would consider Daily Stormer to be the mouthpiece of US gov't?

Intact few other websites which reported this Also mentioned they were directly quoting Japan Times.

NOW. read and weep:

What historical facts ,can Mongolia use the historical facts to claim whole of China ,or the afghans claim whole pakistan on the historical facts.you guys dint even offer resistance and gaveup your claim in Kashmir and let Chinese occupy the land and you claim you will stand by kashmiries.

The ten years you are claiming has been the worst years for India under Congress rule that's why Indians hate Congress so much.but now as you can see Indians are not only pushing the Chinese but also entering areas where India dsnt have claims....
Having said that it still looks bad on you to cheerlead for thief's.