Chinese N-plants in Pakistan violates NGS rules: US

China is beyond any rules and regulations! Nothing applies to them. They make their own rules. They are a law unto themselves. Period!

And the great super power, the US of A can do squat about it! It's become as impotent as a 90 year old geezer!

Yea insure the rules only apply to Pakistan. The U.S. can go mind it's own business and stop crying about their waning presence/popularity in Pakistan.

On one hand we have centcom asking what Pakistanis think about US then they release bizarre statements such as these. I do not understand this logic.

Pakistan is a large country, it needs big energy infrastructure. Either help or stay out of the way.

If we wanted to nuke the world we would have done it already.

I dont think anyone is gonna care abt this anymore. America itself has done even greater with Israel while Pakistan is atleast a declared nuclear state plus american deal with indians is same as well.

So nuclear energy from China isn't allowed. Gas from Iran isn't allowed.

What next, Pakistanis can't eat food without US permission.

Good intentions are hard to come by in this world.
We must pull away from the USA. They sanctioned us in 1998 while they turned a blind eye to Indian nuclear tests in 1974. We are being purposely harassed by the Americans. How can the only nation that has used a nuclear weapon during its life culminating in the death of 200000 be allowed to talk about the nuclear ambitions of other states.

I am longing for the day when the US is kicked down the heirarchy of world leadership. They made a riot of Kargil when we were only responding to India's 1984 siachin invasion.

Talk about having pathetic allies who would do anything to weaken their allies and you have the US of ***. Also the sanctions on Iran while no sanctions for Israel. Everyone knows the US tacitly supported Israel with a nuke. Why does Israel need a nuke when none of its neighbors have one? But no, lets bully Pakistan.

Pakistan and China should make a combined statement telling the US to shut it.

American N-plants in Isreal violates NGS rules: Iran

The illegal Zionazi entity has more than 100 nuclear weapons and 6,000 Km range missiles to deliver them but US, its politicians and allies don't complain about them.

I don't know where you've found that line...but these are the guidelines...

Nuclear Suppliers Group - Guidelines

Do these guideline applies to Israel ? US supplies its technology covertly. NSG is just a shell where US and his allies have blank card to do anything.

We must pull away from the USA. They sanctioned us in 1998 while they turned a blind eye to Indian nuclear tests in 1974. We are being purposely harassed by the Americans. How can the only nation that has used a nuclear weapon during its life culminating in the death of 200000 be allowed to talk about the nuclear ambitions of other states.

I am longing for the day when the US is kicked down the heirarchy of world leadership. They made a riot of Kargil when we were only responding to India's 1984 siachin invasion.

Talk about having pathetic allies who would do anything to weaken their allies and you have the US of ***. Also the sanctions on Iran while no sanctions for Israel. Everyone knows the US tacitly supported Israel with a nuke. Why does Israel need a nuke when none of its neighbors have one? But no, lets bully Pakistan.

I don't think this reply is a "Proper Reply from a TT"..

First Red part..The NSG was created after Indian test of 1974..also,we were under sanction since 1974..

read this...Asia Times: US sanctions waiver leaves India cool

About Kargil & Siachen,USA didn't come to resolve Kargil...Its Nawaz Shariff who ran to USA's doorstep to save Pakistan's embarrassment.

'Nawaz Sharif believed Pakistan army would get him for Kargil war truce with India' - Indian Express

blue part..Israel didn't test nuke yet..They never bragged about it like Iran did.and they don't belong to NPT or NSG.by the time NSG came,they became self sufficient.

Green Part...Pakistan is in no position to do that.China can as they care little about rules..

Do these guideline applies to Israel ? US supplies its technology covertly. NSG is just a shell where US and his allies have blank card to do anything.

Void accusations..duh..

By the way,it was more France and less USA who helped Israeli Nuclear Program.But then,By the time NSG came,they became self sufficient.They make their reactors themselves,unlike you guys..

You need to understand,There may be Covert Support,as accused,for Israeli Nuclear Program given by USA.but they enjoy a position called "Nuclear Opacity",they're not breaking any rules and regulations.They're not testing nuclear bombs,they're not proliferating weapons or techs,they're not even using fuels and tech from NSG members.why should NSG rules going to be applied on them???

You don't want to get tangled by this kind of rules,import tech from North Korea..you'll see whole lot of b!tch!ng,but nobody can say that this deal violated NSG rules(just joking)..

I don't think this reply is a "Proper Reply from a TT"..

First Red part..The NSG was created after Indian test of 1974..also,we were under sanction since 1974..

read this...Asia Times: US sanctions waiver leaves India cool

About Kargil & Siachen,USA didn't come to resolve Kargil...Its Nawaz Shariff who ran to USA's doorstep to save Pakistan's embarrassment.

'Nawaz Sharif believed Pakistan army would get him for Kargil war truce with India' - Indian Express

blue part..Israel didn't test nuke yet..They never bragged about it like Iran did.and they don't belong to NPT or NSG.by the time NSG came,they became self sufficient.

Green Part...Pakistan is in no position to do that.China can as they care little about rules..
The Americans signed a nuclear deal with India. They have no right to demand from others that they do not develop nukes. Also India was not sanctioned by US in 74, it was sanctioned for a short period after 98 tests while Pakistan was also sanctioned. The sanctions remained on Pakistan till US needed it in WOT.

We should be prepared for what will happen when the war on terror loses its significance. Pakistan cannot and must not remain alone on the world stage. We should build up our alliances and be ready for the betrayal that came when we were not needed after our role in limiting soviet influence in a war that was fought on US behest and was one of our greatest mistakes.

Dont spread wrong Info.After 1974 we were under the severe sanction of West .Only Russia helped us that is even after 2000.
We were always alone.

oh, i didn't say they cant, i said they wouldn't, there is a big difference..for rules, regulations dont matter when it comes to economic and state interests
I don't know where you've found that line...

actually they can..China is one of the newest member of NSG.

Abhee to India kay doodh kay daant bhee nahi girray, aur baatein China ko kick karnay kee? Banya banya hee rehta hai, khaslat kabhi jaati nahin'! :D
Abbe Anpadh Gawar. NSG ke China ko kick karne ki baat ho rahi hai. India to NSG ka part nahi hai ab tak.

And then they blame and ban me for calling Pakistan a nation of illiterates and uneducated. U a TTA rite? :coffee: