Chinese embassy refuses visas to KP ministers, bureaucrats

Good decision by Chinese Embassy. PTI ministers and bureaucrats have created a lot of problems for Pakistan and China. If you are not with Pakistan and China, then you are against Pakistan and China. Let this be lesson for PTI concerning the matter of future for economically betterment of Pakistan and China.

Stamps are at airport during entry and exit

Dera Ismael khan is dangerous place, full of extremists.... Might need extra security there..

That little brain was given separate presentation to make him understand the route, that's when he finally let CPEC pass through KPK

If you guys need more info go to page developing Pakistan... There was a post about project going on in abbottabad.... There's a lot for kpk as well.... Don't worry guys.... Wait till 2020 which is completion period of phase-1 of CPEC..

Actually i'm running that Page :D :D :D

I don't get the Pakistani psychology. Shah se zyada shah ka wafadar.

You support the Chinese over your own people. Amazing.

PTI is no longer people of Pakistan given their pro-stances for Indian-funded Afghan-based terrorist-outfit aka TTP.

PTI is anti-development of Pakistan whereas Chinese are pro-development of Pakistan. Of course, you would rather side with those who are anti-development of Pakistan. It is not rocket science. :D

PTI is no longer people of Pakistan given their pro-stances for Indian-funded Afghan-based terrorist-outfit aka TTP.

PTI is anti-development of Pakistan whereas Chinese are pro-development of Pakistan. Of course, you would rather side with those who are anti-development of Pakistan. It is not rocket science. :D

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Tuggggaaaaa logic.

NVM

I don't get the Pakistani psychology. Shah se zyada shah ka wafadar.

You support the Chinese over your own people. Amazing.

Well actually these salary less secretaries of Nawaz Sharif think we people of Khyber Pukhtunkhwa of Pakistan are Pro-India hence any harm to development in our province is victory or ANTI-INDIA Nawaz Sharif and CO.

yeh to trailer hai, poori picture to abhi baki hai.

Abay teri mundi main koi smajh bhi ayee ha k nahi.

Lesson to KP what you bow is what you get in return

Useless Ranting about CPEC
Making it Controversial
Refuse to provide security for CPEC Projects
Raised controversy that they will not give their land.
Uncalled for Propaganda on Western Route

Went to high court (still they are getting the same things/share they were getting before going to high court)

This rejection of Visa is a slap.. They created Propaganda which was cleared by Ahsan Iqbal many times in many meetings. They lied about Chinese Ambassador saying to CM of KP that western route is not part of CPEC which later was cleared by Chief of Operation in Chinese Embassy Mohammad Lijian Zhao

Just learn some basic English patwari before you post your hate here

Well the holder of Diplomatic passport do not require Chinese visa in the first place so if their purpose was to apply a different type of visa then I am not really sure what they were up to.

I am aware of the fact about PTI playing innocent card in the past such as submitting cases directly in the Supreme Court and plea refused by the SC citing reasons such as they should have referred to High Court and in some cases Election commission rather than walking straight to the Supreme Court so I wouldn't be surprised if these are the similar gimmicks once again

Well the holder of Diplomatic passport do not require Chinese visa in the first place so if their purpose was to apply a different type of visa then I am not really sure what they were up to.

I am aware of the fact about PTI playing innocent card in the past such as submitting cases directly in the Supreme Court and plea refused by the SC citing reasons such as they should have referred to High Court and in some cases Election commission rather than walking straight to the Supreme Court so I wouldn't be surprised if these are the similar gimmicks once again
Yes, I was thinking the same that why did they not use diplomatic passports or they don't they have those?
What do they gain by playing silly like that?

the best news ever....these indian agents should be shoved in the gutter they belong to for opposing the CPEC....

it may be the best news for now but I have a feeling Ziddi bacha will make this a matter of his Ana and start dharna all over CPEC routes

I just dont understand one thing if their concerns are genuine why not challenge it in high-court?
If Chinese money can be used to fund coal fired power projects in punjab,which can be replaced with hydal power projects and orange line in Lahore....
The rest of the provinces have a good moral ground to raise their concerns
Pakistan is a federation and it is better that all provinces should be given a right to object and their due rights be respected

I just dont understand one thing if their concerns are genuine why not challenge it in high-court?
If Chinese money can be used to fund coal fired power projects in punjab,which can be replaced with hydal power projects and orange line in Lahore....
The rest of the provinces have a good moral ground to raise their concerns
Pakistan is a federation and it is better that all provinces should be given a right to object and their due rights be respected

Suki Kinari Dam 720 MW is under Construction in KPK under CPEC along with others which are not under CPEC

That is poor politics by IK. No wonder his popularity is declining, while China visa refusal may be on technical basis he also managed to infuriate Turkey.

That still doesn't justify orange line does it?

KPK already signed MoU for $1.6 Billion greater Peshawar circular train

18th Amendment Orange Train Project is by Punjab Government not by Federal

Co9BYdOWYAAKy0m.jpg