Chinese 052D near Maldives is not alone, 071 LPD spotted

Meh.
This ship is in area a long time befoe Maldives situation.

Anyways Yameen will be removed from power by RAW & CIA through 2018 Maldives elections just like Rajapaksa.
If they have been there for a long time then why the heck are they still there genius? Typical Indian, they can create so many excuses to feel better.:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

How do you think the average Maldivian would react when your press and politicians keep on threatening to invade their country? Common sense bhai.

Meh.
This ship is in area a long time befoe Maldives situation.

Anyways Yameen will be removed from power by RAW & CIA through 2018 Maldives elections just like Rajapaksa.
lolz chalo kuch bol k to ji behlana hi ha :D . feeling good comments .

56 inch chests.
dont expect much from fenku :).
mitron ! mey ney apko chutiya bana diya . :sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::triniti:

OMG!! China has already started the Super Power games!!! Pentagon boys, where are you?!? Outsourcing to India won't help you at the IOR!! It hasn't helped the mighty US corporations!!! They're also losing to the Chinese!!!!
China is weak,we are still a developing country
Where are you yanks, the mighty sultan of new Ottoman Empire have Fxxk your poor soldier and ally in Syria:angry:

China is weak,we are still a developing country
Where are you yanks, the mighty sultan of new Ottoman Empire have Fxxk your poor soldier and ally in Syria:angry:
Real power don't face each other directly, they use proxies and puppers like India. The whole western media is just about urging India to invade Maldives. They are pressurizing India to do it, and in return, they know China will react. India is the willing puppet of the West, they love this role.

OMG!! China has already started the Super Power games!!! Pentagon boys, where are you?!? Outsourcing to India won't help you at the IOR!! It hasn't helped the mighty US corporations!!! They're also losing to the Chinese!!!!
Indians are good for call center jobs bro , fighting is not in their blood or DNA .. USA has invested on a disable horse ..