China to hold grand Belt and Road Forum meet next week: Will India skip biggest diplomatic event of

At the end of day, we don't take loans to keep up the Forex reserves.

Mukesh is your best friend at the moment Mr Indian. Listen to sad songs. How about this one, I understand your pain. India can see itself getting increasingly isolated. You know why? Because you jumped into USA's lap. That's what happens. Enjoy. This is actually a good tune for heartbreak. Blame Modi. he is the best foreign minister Pakistan ever had.

at the end of the day it is bharatis who are top recipient of US aid and was behind Pakistan 65 out of 70 years in per capita income, enjoy your short lived glory bcoz Pakistan is about to change its base year next year, you will be put in your rightful historical place which is behind Pakistan (per capita).

Aid isn't a loan, is it ?

As for per capita GDP, good luck.

Mukesh is your best friend at the moment Mr Indian. Listen to sad songs. How about this one, I understand your pain. IndBee itself getting increasingly isolated. You know why? Because you jumped into USA's lap. That's what happens. Enjoy. This is actually a good tune for heartbreak. Blame Modi. he is the best foreign minister Pakistan ever had.

Unlike Pakistan , which still patrols Arabian Sea under a US Navy institution , India doesn't do the same in South China Sea.

Care to explain how is India in USA bed ?

In my eyes, it's a disputed land.

Then for the sake of us, don't invite us in OBOR and your Free Trade Agreement or whatever you are trying to do.

And your infrastructure set up in South Tibet. I think we don't bring these up when we invite you to attend OBOR submit.
ok, take your time.
Arunachal Pradesh is part of India. The region is controlled by India and most probably in the near future it will be with India. We are not building any infrastructure that gives any legitimacy over the region. No multilateral projects.
Rather we are building supply lines, rail link to connect to the region. And of course defense buildings and equipment.

at the end of the day it is bharatis who are top recipient of US aid and was behind Pakistan 65 out of 70 years in per capita income, enjoy your short lived glory bcoz Pakistan is about to change its base year next year, you will be put in your rightful historical place which is behind Pakistan (per capita).

Oh WOW ...And when are you planning to defeat india ? Next year india will collapse due to CPEC.

In my eyes, it's a disputed land.
Unlike Pakistan , which still patrols Arabian Sea under a US Navy institution , India doesn't do the same in South China Sea.

Care to explain how is India in USA bed ?

Then for the sake of us, don't invite us in OBOR and your Free Trade Agreement or whatever you are trying to do.

Chal beta, ronay ki zaroorat nahee. Sub ki apni apni kismat aur tumhari kismat hai kharaab! LOL!

Just want to know why a head of a country visit Economic forums. Will you please help me to increase my info?
To stash ill gotten money into off shore undeclared accounts

To enjoy paid holidays with freebies

But there are few freaks like Modi who mean Business.

India se better hi ha jahan 16 16 hours light ni hoti, phir bhi koi protest ni krta. Ajeeb soi hoi nation ha apki. :D

You will be surprised to know that India has surplus electricity and Government has allowed Punjab state to export electricity to Pakistan if your country allows it.

In last 3 years the things have changed for better even in villages.

I live in Delhi and we have not faced even a single minute load shedding this year so far

Phir bhi thori thori Pakistaniyat abhi bhi ha ap main. :lol::lol::lol:

There is still a lot of similarity between our cultures. May Pakistan become a developed nation and find and elect good leaders who can achieve Jinnah's dream. Having A prosperous neighbour is always a good thing :enjoy:

Oh WOW ...And when are you planning to defeat india ? Next year india will collapse due to CPEC.

Its without CPEC, i didnt even mentioned CPEC or defeating bharat, i just talked about historic positions.

OBOR means more direct investment in India from China, more jobs and more income. Still 33% points need job to raise their family. IN this OBOR submit, there are lot of Chinese company want to know India market and chance of investment. And you miss that opportunity, do you think it's responsible for those poors In India?

Chinese companies are open to compete against other foreign entities in India for investments. No one is stopping , but we aren't taking the kind of loans in the name of investment like you are doing in Pakistan and else where.

Chal beta, ronay ki zaroorat nahee. Sub ki apni apni kismat aur tumhari kismat hai kharaab! LOL!

That's the sign of a loser.

I give you another chance.

Give " 1 example " for the sake of your Allah to prove that India is in beds with USA lol.

That's the sign of a loser.

I give you another chance.

Give " 1 example " for the sake of your Allah to prove that India is in beds with USA lol.

And a person who wastes their time with a loser like me is a huge loser. You need therapy. here is one more song for you. Why are you following me around like heer? LOL!

Don't worry , I am not humiliating you further.

Next time when you make a claim, back yourself up.

Yup, First inviting Dalai Lama

Now, skipping OBOR Forum

Next, India can decide to provide "No Limit" Moral and diplomatic support to Baloch and GB separatists to choke the Entry / Exit points of CPEC. That will surely again be showing some spine.
"Gilgit Baltistan Sepratists" [emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23]