China rebuffs India over Kashmir

where is the link ?? Plz don't give us DAWN links.. :rofl:

Anyways, this is all pakistani delusions doing kite-flying :lol:

Any non Pakistani links?

Otherwise thread should be closed

Actually your media is worse than Indian .... you forget fake wiki leakes ????

Dawn is worse than TOI :)

forgotten fake wikileaks :)

Don't Indians post Nadeem F Paracha's ever favorite troll articles from the same "weak and unreliable" source.;)

Russia’s Putin in China for regional security talk

Dawn.com
China rebuffs India over Kashmir

PEKING: China has refused to recognise Indian sovereignty over Kashmir, it was officially announced here yesterday. China’s flat denial that it had ever accepted “without any reservation the position that Kashmir is under Indian sovereignty” was contained in a very sharp Note handed by the Chinese Foreign Ministry to the Indian Embassy in Peking on May 31.

The Chinese Note also said that India was following a policy of “out-and-out great Power chauvinism” in connection with its northern borders. “China rejects the unjustifiable protest of the Indian Government about a Chinese announcement that it was to open border talks with Pakistan”.

It accused the Indian Government of “seeking to make use of the boundary question to sow discord in relations between China and Pakistan”. It said that India, in its May 10 Note, ignored the existence “not only of areas the defence of which is under the control of Pakistan” but also of Nepal, Sikkim and Bhutan.—Agencies

Another lie nailed

KARACHI: No immediate official comment on the Peking announcement that China has never accepted India’s sovereignty over Kashmir was available here last night, but observers said: “Another Indian lie had been nailed.”
—Special Representative

Who cares what they say, end result matters. We already got what we wanted. keep thread alive why spoil the fun.

China says this, China says that. India says this, India says that. Pakistan says this, Pakistan says that.
So it goes on and Kashmir remains the way it is.
Good going.

End the illegal occupation of Kashmir by India, by voicing your concern to your congressmen or parliamentarians, or other elected officials of your country.

Why dont you write letters to Empress of India Shrimati Sonia Gandhi ?
Surely she will address your grievances. Also share the youtube content with her for added effect.

End the illegal occupation of Kashmir by India, by voicing your concern to your congressmen or parliamentarians, or other elected officials of your country.

Just post these type of content more and more so we can laugh at you again and again :lol:

You cant take Jammu and Kashmir from India

paks tried to get Kashmir many times. It could not ofcourse but yeah, in that process it lost half of its territory and china was nowhere to be seen.:rofl:

Paks still have part of Kashmir, which burns your Bharti bums, because you can not reach central asia.

Azad Kashmir zindabad. Pakistan zindabad!

Paks still have part of Kashmir, which burns your Bharti bums, because you can not reach central asia.

India could have easily conquered those parts as well in 65 and 71.But we didn't cuz we believe in peaceful negotiations not attacking neighbours and getting the a$$es spanked as obvious(as one country does all the time).

What an idiotic contradiction.. You say, "Pak has part of Kashmir" and then you call it Azad Kashmir in the same breath..

Something on the similar lines of complaining about sovereignty of your tribal belt where both terrorists and NATO forces are having a field day :)

Lol we're not crying. You people are opening thread after thread about Kashmir which shows you are crying and dying crying lol.

but today you guys crossed all your limits by posting 50 year old news :rofl:
Seriously man, war with India won't give you anything except another Bangladesh. Do you like to change your map again and again?

Lol that's not Kashmir. Go figure it out.

Seriously man, war with India won't give you anything except another Bangladesh. Do you like to change your map again and again?

We have never been afraid of India and never will be.

We always have given Indian aggression a swift boot to the behind.

No longer can you oppress these poor people.

Kashmiris have the right to self-determination.

Arre.. Bolte hi rahoge yaa kuch karne ki himmat bhi hai??

Har bar aate ho aur Pakistan ki bizti karake chale jaate ho..

Each of the idiots in the video above still carries an Indian voter Id card and INdian passport.. Go figure :lol:

We never start any war .. your always start that and after throwing you to your place we finish it ..

Please post more of these videos :lol: ... looks nice when crying

First make *** really azad then cry for J&K