TaimiKhan
SENIOR MODERATOR
Yaar abhi to poohanchay hain. Confirmed from an aviation guy.
Bhai picture post kerdo
I agree with you and i doubt PA is thinking about retiring Cobras. Firstly they went to through an upgrade just in 2005, secondly we are seriously lacking in ATGM Helicopters, so retiring the Cobras is out of question.I think however they should leave the Cobras in service, insted of passing them out they should get an overhaul and upgrade.
I have my doubts. Attack helos are mucho dinero, so it's unlikely China will simply "give" it away.
awesome beats indeedHMD of Z-10View attachment 201027 [ATTACH
View attachment 201028 THIS Z-10 BEAST WILL BE IN OUR SKIES AND BUSY HUNTTING TTP PIGS SOON.
to kya safer se thaky hoy hain araam ker rahy hain janab aik do foto hi to banay thy bus un ke cute face ke or kali tail keYaar abhi to poohanchay hain. Confirmed from an aviation guy.
first of all only field trail can prove what is good for pakistan, and real avaiation expert know batter. i have no problem with wz-10.........It has a lower payload, service celling ,combat radius and speed(which doesnt matter alot but still). So i ask why do you think its better for us when we have places like Kashmir to defend
@cabatli_53 are they any plans to upgrade the t-129s engines?
KitneyYaar abhi to poohanchay hain. Confirmed from an aviation guy.
There is a thing called EULA, END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT. Turkey can't even give a picture of an F-35 to anyone without Lockheed Martin's permission, forget technological assistance.MORE co-OPERATION with turky CAN also provide future F-35 TEC to pakistan to counter indian
may be you are right. but do you think they have no advance capability (western/NATO), comparable to china? i don,t thik so...........There is a thing called EULA, END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT. Turkey can't even give a picture of an F-35 to anyone without Lockheed Martin's permission, forget technological assistance.
Yeah, i also think so...............Its probably for "testing" purpose in combat.
The chinese want to see their helis in action prolly.
they have goods and bads sir. if we buy them we will feel unsecured more 30 years . we will have many hips hops price and parts issue in future also. so whats wrong if little bit less but free to use and free of tension 30 years? its not deal of 5-10 years sir we got cobras in 1984 if you remember .may be you are right. but do you think they have no advance capability (western/NATO), comparable to china? i don,t thik so...........
There is a thing called EULA, END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT. Turkey can't even give a picture of an F-35 to anyone without Lockheed Martin's permission, forget technological assistance.
It has a lower payload, service celling ,combat radius and speed(which doesnt matter alot but still). So i ask why do you think its better for us when we have places like Kashmir to defend
@cabatli_53 are they any plans to upgrade the t-129s engines?
can we fit wings on a donkey ?Can hellfire missile fit in z10 ?