Chhota Shakeel’s daughter gets married in Pakistan

Its fine dear...Indian should move on...Dawood is not the only one which is India's pain...Dawood is supported by Indian political class...As long as Indian political class has internal connection with Dawood, even if Dawood is in India, nothing will happen to him...So Pakistan is a just a pawn in the big scheme of things...Going behind Pakistan is an execuse by Gov of India while not addressing the terrorist supporter who may be within secular political parties of Maharastra...Every one is just playing their game..

Arre.....that's what I'm saying.....for the sake of religion, Muslims won't hesitate to go against their own country.....i.e you, as a Muslim, are saying that Muslims of non-Islamic countries cannot be trusted with patriotic duties....right??

You did not read his post? Read it again and again until you get it. He was recruited from BD.... Do you get it now?

Dawood's nationality was Indian......he was born in India(Uttar Predesh)......how can he be recruited from BD??

Did you correct him? Why not?

There is no morality in espionage. Notions of loyalty are silly in this case.

Case in point: ISI operatives have been known to seduce Indian lady diplomats. Such relations are immoral on both sides. How can one judge? You still feel like talking about morality?

Did you correct him? Why not?.......
I said that based on your assumption......you assumed that Dawood was a Bangladeshi when he said that Dawood was recruited from BD.
Both @asad71 and I are aware that Dawood was an Indian, therefore, I didn't contest him when he said that Dawood was recruited from BD, it could be the case, probably he was there for some reason---but all those were irrelevant as I was not contesting him factually......I was not trying to have a factual argument with him.......I was only trying to have a conversation regarding his opinion/observation about his fellow Muslims......we, as non-Muslims observed the same attitude, I just wanted his confirmation as a Muslim in plain and simple words.....that's why I was asking him questions......

There is no morality in espionage. Notions of loyalty are silly in this case.

Case in point: ISI operatives have been known to seduce Indian lady diplomats. Such relations are immoral on both sides. How can one judge? You still feel like talking about morality?
This part of your post doesn't make any sense.........

How come Dawood born in UP..he is not even from UP...he was born in Ratnagiri Konkan region in Maharashtra to Konkani Muslim parents and was brought up in Dongri, Byculla in Mumbai

Yup. Anywhere Indians can go, Pakistanis can go. Anywhere Indians can work in the world so can Pakistanis. Barring Israel of course, but that's national preference. So i don't really see how anything has changed.

Wait, is Pakistan under sanctions? Last i knew it was still buying military equipment from the west and the east and anywhere in between.

So you can take your BS somewhere else.

You are right.But when you go outside
from your area you will get it.
There is a reason for unconditional nuclear deal between US and India.Same reason enable Australia
to export their uranium in to India. :D
And you know their response when you requested for same.
That is the two different type of reception given by other nations to two different SA nations.Hope you will get it.

We must start delivering collective punishment to these DONs and their families.

When laden lived and died in pakistan, this news should hardly ruffle any feather

Congratulations to this well educated couple and hope they will give Mr shakeel plenty grand children , wish I was invited to the reception too.

Looks like I gotta polish my under world connections even more and then apply for a dons daughter rishta..

Congratulations to Pakistan for the increase in their talent pool. :)

BC koi don humy bhi de de rishta ab , humy kya hakeem ne jawab diya hai ? chota rajan hi de deta

Kill these guys and Take Chota Rajan's Chair and his girl... :D

9d00f9da573b47d17bb2d18dc996ae5a.jpg

url

You are right.But when you go outside
from your area you will get it.
There is a reason for unconditional nuclear deal between US and India.Same reason enable Australia
to export their uranium in to India. :D
And you know their response when you requested for same.
That is the two different type of reception given by other nations to two different SA nations.Hope you will get it.

Pakistan has enough Nuclear access and sources for both Military and Civilian use. Each deal we make, doesn't have to be propagandized like Indians. BTW, most of the Nuclear reactor and weapons enrichment technology for Pakistan's Nuclear program during the 1960s-1980s was bought from the West. Heck even our scientists were from the west.

So Pakistan already got what it wanted, a good 30 years before India could even dream of it.

Like i said, we don't want to do fake show offs. We get what we want and when we want. There is nothing that India can do about it.

A very warm congratulation to the newly wed couple :D. It will really help to build more CBM between the two countries :lol:.

and the left overs become India's PM.[/quote]

oh shit :rofl: