Chaudhry Nisar Asks UK to Take Action Against MQM

My point is that army has become an empire, a state within state, a self aware beast that doesn't want to have any master. Army should be focusing on its core job i.e. to protect the country, not running businesses, real estate and marriage halls.

I am not talking about Eutopian dreams. Tell me why army's budget is not discussed (or rather not allowed to discuss). Tell me why army's account can't be audited by AGP?

because may it ends up like in india, where selfish politicians do make money, by odering sub standrd weapons?
so they hve made the army budget a source of income? do you like to see your army wearing those chadis with a pice of wood in thier dam hands to fight any aggresion ?
thats the missperception created just to justyfy the damocrazy? anyway hope you know it was done by none other than ZAB, to not to disscuss the defence budgets & secret budgets in use of ISI , at that time to process the nucks?

barking dogs dont clarify

come on & stop fighting like schools kids?
tell me this time, altaf hussian will not take back his support to TuQ or in case APML, cause if he drop this time that wouldbe the last time!
or in other words are you ready for a lock n load?

Because he is a UK citizen and already in the UK.
moreover, he cannot be tried on the basis of no proof.. which like all our follies on "proofs" for Indian Involvement in Balochistan.. and what not.. we are unable to come up with.
Hot air balloons dont stay up in the air indefinitely...neither does rhetoric from Pakistan.

If facebook, twitter, SMS, mobile phone conversation could be count as evidence which is now adopt in EU, USA & UK then this thug has enough evidence to be trailed and punished but here question; why someone should be trailed if he served for particular interests and worth to let free!

beta dehan se, karachi me rehna he to tamzir ke dayre me, warna bahere arab me phek den ge zara chid chid ke :lol:

karachi tumhara faisalabad nahi he ke police se chitrol hi karwayen ge, seedha bahere arab me phek den ge :lol:

935930_679317452084054_1804826075_n.jpg

Beta sou jao warna zulfiqar papa agaye to bahera arab ki bajaye Internal sindh mai lai jaye gay banana daynay tmhay :lol:

If facebook, twitter, SMS, mobile phone conversation could be count as evidence which is now adopt in EU, USA & UK then this thug has enough evidence to be trailed and punished but here question; why someone should be trailed if he served for particular interests and worth to let free!
for them it all falls in freedom of speech?
they actully dont give a dam, what thier nationals are doing to the world?

& above all our great political leaders hve great history of that sort of things?
like BLA declared massoom baluchs by PMLn? just go & see thier website what they think about pakistan?
politics is a tricky bussiness, you can say any thing & can deny or even take it back , for recent examples javed hashmi?
just on the bassis of few statments nothing going tobe done!

Ah.. but here is the thing, Facebook, twitter or whatever.. is also subject to interpretation of laws.
BBC - Blogs - College of Journalism - Twitter, Facebook, blogs and the law: an evolving story

Now if those laws cannot be construed as having occurred on, or having affected UK citizens directly with proof.. you have a problem.

for eg.
If you take this
1. Everyone has the right to freedom of expression. This right shall include freedom to hold opinions and to receive and impart information and ideas without interference by a public authority and regardless of frontiers. This Article shall not prevent states from requiring the licensing of broadcasting, television or cinema.

2. The exercise of these freedoms, since it carries with it duties and responsibilities, may be subject to such formalities, conditions, restrictions or penalties as are prescribed by law and are necessary in a democratic society, in the interests of national security, territorial integrity or public safety, for the prevention of disorder or crime, for the protection of health or morals, for the protection of the reputation or rights of others, for preventing the disclosure of information received in confidence, or for the maintaining of the authority and impartiality of the judiciary.

from
Your rights - Article 10: Right to freedom of expression

So here, one cannot actually try AH unless one deems that he has explicitly ordered murder... asking for the breakup of a foreign country or otherwise is not a crime in the UK. The "Bori" comments will not be entertained by any judge either as proof of intent.

Now, where it is possible to get AH is to FIND HIM GUILTY of a crime in Pakistan.. or generate enough "Actual" evidence.. i.e investigative murder cases and so on. After which.. this law may be applicable.
In English law, where murder and manslaughter are concerned, the English court has jurisdiction over offences committed abroad, if it was committed by a British citizen (see s9 Offences Against The Person Act 1861 (OAP) and s3 British Nationality Act 1948). In R v Cheong (2006) AER (D) 385 the appellant was living in Guyana in 1983. He shot and killed a man who had just robbed his wife and sister-in-law. Under local law he was charged only with the unlicensed possession of a firearm; but as a British citizen, s9 OAP Act 1861 applied when he returned to England and he was charged with murder.

But as I said, where you have TTP terrorists walking free from courts.. you are expecting a miracle.

Ah.. but here is the thing, Facebook, twitter or whatever.. is also subject to interpretation of laws.
BBC - Blogs - College of Journalism - Twitter, Facebook, blogs and the law: an evolving story

Now if those laws cannot be construed as having occurred on, or having affected UK citizens directly with proof.. you have a problem.

for eg.
If you take this

from
Your rights - Article 10: Right to freedom of expression

So here, one cannot actually try AH unless one deems that he has explicitly ordered murder... asking for the breakup of a foreign country or otherwise is not a crime in the UK. The "Bori" comments will not be entertained by any judge either as proof of intent.

Now, where it is possible to get AH is to FIND HIM GUILTY of a crime in Pakistan.. or generate enough "Actual" evidence.. i.e investigative murder cases and so on. After which.. this law may be applicable.

But as I said, where you have TTP terrorists walking free from courts.. you are expecting a miracle.

dont you get worry sir all they need is me, after evrything will be allright? check my avatar plz?;):lol:
yeh tu 30 sal sey chall raha hai, khalla jee ka bara hai uss key khilaff whan ki govt ho kuch bolnaa?

Beta sou jao warna zulfiqar papa agaye to bahera arab ki bajaye Internal sindh mai lai jaye gay banana daynay tmhay :lol:

:lol: kahan gya zulfeqar mirza? beta zulfeqar ko MQM ne he danda dya tha,

karachi me nazar ata he ab woh?

nahi ata?

q nahi ata :lol:

:lol: kahan gya zulfeqar mirza? beta zulfeqar ko MQM ne he danda dya tha,

karachi me nazar ata he ab woh?

nahi ata?

q nahi ata :lol:

its all foolish political point scoring, he himself knows well nothing will ever happens?
mujhey kam batoo , mien kiya karoon ,mien kiss ko khaaoon?

Ah....

Oscar bhai,

We can have the detailed lawyerly discussion all night all day with lots of cups of chai.

As I said earlier,

I'll see how these scholarly arguments will apply to a Pakistani naturalized citizen of UK origin could sit in Karadchi and talk about chopping up London, or threatening minority gorass livigin in London.

I'll see how many times an SOB sitting in Karachi can burn a newspaper office in UK just because they printed a bad story about him.

I'll see how long UK government will wait until that SOB is killed or captured.

Al Capone lawyers used very similar argument.

And so did so many other mafiosos.

Peace

its all foolish political point scoring, he himself knows well nothing will ever happens?
mujhey kam batoo , mien kiya karoon ,mien kiss ko khaaoon?

bachon ko deep baatain samagh nahi aate

zulfeqar haraami was grooming aman committee for MQM, he was tryinig to take over karachi from MQM by his pack of thugs

If facebook, twitter, SMS, mobile phone conversation could be count as evidence which is now adopt in EU, USA & UK then this thug has enough evidence to be trailed and punished...!

Many concerned citizens, lawyers and intellectuals in Pakistan have been begging our MNA's to update our laws along the lines of EU, USA, and UK. But our MNA's are busy fing the nation. Why do they care.

It is easy to pass $tupid resolutions about ben fing laden's dog like death.

But it is very hard to do serious law-making.

And thus mafiosos like Tafa Chor, Bhatta Khor roams free.

.... here question; why someone should be trailed if he served for particular interests and worth to let free!

I seriously doubt anyone sane government wants to touch this mota chor with 10 foot long pipe.

Pakistani government just sits around f@rting that UK must do something.

May be it is a sign of our weakness.

Our top officials fear that the day Tafa chor is hanged, his blind followers will burn Karachi down.

So they live with lesser of the two evils.

Even this thread shows, that so many Pakistani posters, are unwilling to accept the damage this Bhatta khor has done to my beautiful city.

So much damage.

If seemingly educated guys are blind followers, what about a Khancha ferosh in Nazimabad?

he surely will go burn down a bus or two.

See what this Bhatta Khor did to that dear old lady. Just cold blood murder.

Bouri bund siasat.

That's our fate.