Chapel Hill shooting: Three young Muslims gunned down in family home, Atheist Terrorist Responsible

THIS.png

All atheists must apologise for this immediately.

I would also ask radical bearded anti-Islam mullahs such as Jeanine Pirro, and the makers of American Sniper to apologise immediately.

In fact, stick a beard on pirro, and I could I swear I'm looking at Mullah Omar. Same rhetoric, same murderous ideas, same googly-eyed look.

adsd.png

. . . . . .
All atheists must apologise for this immediately.

Then whats the difference between you and people who wants Muslims to apologize for the acts of terrorists?

Muslims love to play victims, it's so ironic.

It's sad you can't grow brain cells. You're limited to the ones you have. But that doesn't mean you cant learn.

Search what the FBI considers is the biggest threat to the US.
Search what EURO POL considers is the biggest threat to Europe.

He he he, bitter isolated NE Indian with his usual sarcastic comments. Gandu Burbak kekha, ranvir sena ke goli mar chutiye
Anything else kaalu bihari?Haring to internet pe baahut bahadur he reh.Lekin saala real life me to laundiya jaisa jigar hota hai tum logo ka.
Dictionary khareed lo aur kisi padhe likhe se meaning bhi dhoondh loh
PS-Indian bolke gaali na do kaalia :D

Then whats the difference between you and people who wants Muslims to apologize for the acts of terrorists?

Difference is, I know sarcasm when I see it. ;)

He's being sarcastic for that exact reason. :)
This.

Muslims love to play victims, it's so ironic.

The world could do without more murder, right? Why do you think it is that violent hate crime is something that worries so many people.

Just listen to yourself.

Religious intolerance goes completely unchecked in India and at a massive scale. Even the government is often found encouraging religious intolerance.

Compare that to this incident where the perpetrator is already in police custody and will be prosecuted.

you can bet this is a rarity.
comparing U.S and India in terms of religious freedom and tolerance is a stretch, lol.

i
You can't compare India and USA. We have much more muslim and other religious communities than USA. We are much more diverse than USA, much more than you can imagine And still we haven't seen any civil war. And you guys start to have problem with few insignificant minority.

You can't compare India and USA. We have much more muslim and other religious communities than USA. Much more than you can imagine.

hence all religious intolerance is justified in India.