Chapel Hill shooting: Three young Muslims gunned down in family home, Atheist Terrorist Responsible

before criticizing the usa, some one please point out if events like babri mosque happened in usa (could be to any religious group)

America's racism is at it's peak again ever since Obama became president.Muslims in America have to put up with scaremongering and bigotry generated from some media outlets but let's face it they are much safer in America than they are in their own country.Plus America provides a better lifestyle not only for them but for indians also.So chill on the mockery.

you can bet this is a rarity.
comparing U.S and India in terms of religious freedom and tolerance is a stretch, lol.

i
and the dude who went into a Sikh temple and shot up the whole place ? that was just a misunderstanding right?

how long ago was that??

like I said rare attacks.
a school is more likely to get shot up than some religious attack

I did not resort to personal racist insults like you and will continue not to do so. But don't think I dint lack the material "Chini". ;)

However If you think "Kallu Bihari" will insult a Bhumihar then you are mistaken chutiya. Bhumihars like me are a Brahmin groups and historical masters of Bihar, we are the people that use kalley Biharis as slaves. Address post kur loh, meh to ranvir sena heh. Aap toh Gandu Burbak chutiye, salah harami, Bkhri chod ki heh. Samajh betichodh? Address post Karo, I will come with some Ranvir Sena.
Wah re wah..1 shade less kaala hone se kya tu gora saahib ho gaaya hai?Bechara kaalu,tu kaala hi rahega,chahe teri caste ya gotra jo bhi ho.Kyu ye tere ko racist laga..he he.Jaha pe paida hua hai na waisi hi teri jubaan yaani gutter ki.Phir bhi moral superiority dikhata hai.
Theek hai bhai,next month nah banderdewa meh pahucch jana,milta hai nyipang ka bacha.Neutal venue me hi milna hooga Arunachal me to milega nahi tuh.

PPS-I will give the guarantee that you will come in a group and not alone like a man.Teri nasaal ki naas naas se waakif hu me beta.

Those who celebrated when Obama lectured India on religeous freedom must be stunned now

We don't even know why he shot them and you're already feeling smug. The thing is, this probably won't happen here again for another couple of years. I'll bet somebody fights, injuries or kills someone over religion in your country before the week's out.

I bet sam harris and bill maher inspired and motivated this atheist. RIP

Difference is, I know sarcasm when I see it. ;)

This.

The world could do without more murder, right? Why do you think it is that violent hate crime is something that worries so many people.

Just listen to yourself.
This indian troll violated all rules of this forum.He didn't even spare his own countrymen from his hate mongering and now he's trying to justify murder.People like him have a sadistic nature and have no respect for innocent life.

View attachment 192286

All atheists must apologise for this immediately.

We apologize for the actions of this JO and promise to look into our message to see if there is any possible way he could have misconstrued it.
- Atheist

See how easy that was? No excuses, no "if you hadn't done this or that", no bringing up conflicts half-way across the globe, nothing. Now you give it a try.

Condolences to the family. Let the investigation take its course, let the law take its course. Let's stop rushing to judgment as to what the motives are.

Muslims love to play victims, it's so ironic.

Ranvir your recent posts are in very bad reflection, are you even human?

All lives matter, this is such a tragedy to have these 3 young people mercilessly gunned down.

Something apt I read on a news site "The Most Common Type of American Terrorist Is a White Man With a Weapon and a Grudge"

We apologize for the actions of this JO and promise to look into our message to see if there is any possible way he could have misconstrued it.
- Atheist

See how easy that was? No excuses, no "if you hadn't done this or that", no bringing up conflicts half-way across the globe, nothing. Now you give it a try.

We've been apologising and condemning for years, whether you chose to hear us or not is a different story.

We are sorry for the actions of those who claim to be among us but do not represent even our most basic beliefs that prevent such barbarism.

Easy, we've been doing it for years. Now I'd like all other atheists on the forum to apologise and Richard Dawkins sign in to PDF and apologise in person to me.