Change is happening: Kashimiri students, first time ever, sing Pakistani

All the disciples of Zaid hamid are on this thread......come on pakistani bros we some more entertainment

So few people.

Is it what remains after 20 years of Pak sponsored terrorism in Kashmir ?:lol:

Change is happening: Kashimiri students, first time ever, sing Pakistani anthem.

What utter bullsh!t is this? This is neither Kashmir University nor are these Kashmir Univ students! This video is from somewhere in Pakistan Administered Kashmir!!
mockery-035.gif

Even if it was Indian Kashmir, these couple of dozen goons have obviously been hired by the likes of the Hurriyat Conference for furthering their agenda.

Thirdly, no one save for a handful want anything to do with Pakistan seeing where it is headed!

So our Pakistani friends shouldn't go all ga-ga over this utter tripe!

I am not sure about the fate of Kashmir but I am sure about Balochistan. We have hundreds of thousands of issue in our own country but we bother to think about Kashmir which we will never get. We never thought that much about karachi, Lahore, FATA the way we think abt Kashmir.is kashmir k chakar mai East Pakistan gaya aur agar yeahi haal raha to maloom nahi kya kya jayega.

You are right bro. Lets explain this to pak army.

Why this unhealthy obsession with Kashmir for Pakistan though? What difference does it make to the life of the average Pakistani if the current borders are permanent?

obsession and rationality doesn't go hand in hand :lol:

Kashmir has never been part of India. Why dont Indians just accept that? Its an occupied territory. It has mass graves, high density military presence. If it was part of India, this would not have been happening there.

Why do Kashmiris celebrate Pakistan Independence day? Why do they chant Pakistan zindabad slogans when Pakistan wins cricket match? There is a lot to think about for Indians and they should stop blaming us for their woes. They have created these problems by occupying the part of the land which is not and will never be theirs.

Where is kashmir? Ans.It is in india and by posting this on forums kashmir will nt gotta become a part of pakistan.

Kashmir has never been part of India. Why dont Indians just accept that? Its an occupied territory.
Pakistan administered Kashmir has never been part of Pakistan. Why don't Pakistanis just accept that? Its an occupied territory.

Why do Kashmiris celebrate Pakistan Independence day?
They don't! Period! Except of course for that lame duck caboodle called the Hurriyat Conference, and their caddies.

Why do they chant Pakistan zindabad slogans when Pakistan wins cricket match?
No more! That's history.

There is a lot to think about for Indians and they should stop blaming us for their woes. They have created these problems by occupying the part of the land which is not and will never be theirs.
There is a lot to think about for Pakistanis and they should stop blaming us for their woes. They have created these problems by occupying the part of the land which is not and will never be theirs.

Kashmir is the Land of Muslims and One Day It will get rid of the cruel Indians, INSHaALLAH :rolleyes:

seems a like a doctored video to me ..especially at 1.32 seconds students are seen cheering a bus leaving the place...seems a different issue and since the faces were covered it is not possible to see the lipsing while we hear the words. Anyways..on topic:

........we give a horse ar$e..if 20 kids protested in the garden to impress the girls in the college. If anyone could take Kashmir from India, they could have already done it...now go make more such videos. :coffee:

All muslims are not pakistans,,first we respect our nation then we think abt religion,