Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
so finally we can say we have real drones .
That's how Nigeria flew armed drone ...one Pakistan has .. Burraqso finally we can say we have real drones . daddu drones time over
2 yamaha 125 per bandy bheg do wo is se acha maar ayee gayThat's how Nigeria flew armed drone ...one Pakistan has .. Burraq
View attachment 708080
View attachment 708079
But it worked against Bokoharm
Sir ji ... Malik James Bond ka pass ha aik aysa wala ... or Dubai police is buying too .. ... vesa kabhi kabhi drone bhi thaak jata haa ... inkari ho jata ha urna sa...2 yamaha 125 per bandy bheg do wo is se acha maar ayee gay
Can anyone compare wing long 2 with CH 4? whats the difference?
Why CH-4 when CH-5 and WL-2 are available??
CAIG Wing Loong II - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org
- Maximum speed: 370 km/h (230 mph, 200 kn)
- Stall speed: 150 km/h (93 mph, 81 kn)
- Endurance: 32 hours
- Service ceiling: 9,900 m (32,500 ft)
CASC Rainbow - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org
Specification:
- Length: 8.5 m (28 ft)
- Wing Span: 18 m (59 ft)
- Max Take Off Weight: 1,300 kg (2,900 lb)
- Payload: 345 kg (761 lb)
- Endurance: 40 hours
- Powerplant: 1 x 100 Hp engine
- Maximum Speed: 235 knots (435 km/h)
- Cruise Speed: 180 knots (330 km/h)
China, Pakistan to build 48 strike-capable Wing Loong II drones
The MQ-9 Reaper-lookalike has a maximum payload of 480kg, can fly for up to 20 hours and has a top speed of 370km/hamp.scmp.com
So these are for Army aviation, can these provide a stop gap for anti tank role until the army solves its attack heli dilemna?
These look like an army acquisition, the airforce has not bought a drone until now, maybe the PAC project is for a drone that can carry heavier payloads, more in suiting with the airforce's needs.Perhaps, but it wouldn't surprise me if it's also a result of siloed planning. The PN seems to have ordered CH-4s as well.
These will fit the army's need nicely then.Predator drone use similar missile with Apache helicopter which is hellfire.
That is wikipedia and the source is a news. Do the companies who made it put the spec in their official website ?
That news source is Indian news.
Sir since both the CH-4 and WL-2 are geared for export, I think the stats should be available from airshows. That said I can get more accurate info from a direct Chinese source if you want me to.
Told you boss. Navy and AF are getting theirs too.No faith in the PAC UCAV?