pak-marine
case filed against Altaf Hussain in Imran Farooq murder case
Voting time almost over, i am guessing this will affect the result too. It is registered in Pakistan, what stupidity...Charged on election day when karachi is busy in LB polls to elect their next mayor .. Such a stupid pathetic move .. Lol
They should be hanged, along with those who ordered them....Others nominated in the case include Mohsin Ali, Mohammad Anwar, Iftikhar Hussain, Moazzam Ali Khan, Syed Mohsin Ali and Khalid Shamim.
So u do anknowledge that this action will effect the poll results which confirms that registering the case today is politically motivated to malign MQM resulting in creating a negative sentiment and no polling hasnt finishedVoting time almost over, i am guessing this will affect the result too. It is registered in Pakistan, what stupidity...
Let's hope justice is delivered.
They should be hanged, along with those who ordered them....
If it was registered a day before the election you would have reservation, vice versa if it was registered a day after. I don't have a problem with anything as long as justice is delivered. It seems like AH is also involved, kindly justify this. Do note: British authorities were involved in the investigation, Establishment ki sazich nahe hai.So u do anknowledge that this action will effect the poll results which confirms that registering the case today is
Bhai, half an hour is left. Does the majority vote at this time of the day? no body votes at this time of the day.will effect the poll results which confirms that registering the case today is politically motivated to malign MQM
Hanged by my liking's.Those guilty should be awarded maximum punishment
If it was registered a day before the election you would have reservation, vice versa if it was registered a day after. I don't have a problem with anything as long as justice is delivered. It seems like AH is also involved, kindly justify this. Do note: British authorities were involved in the investigation, Establishment ki sazich nahe hai.
Bhai, half an hour is left. Does the majority vote at this time of the day? no body votes at this time of the day.
Hanged by my liking's.
FIA one of the biggest corrupt institute of Pakistan, btw I'm not good in law etc, how a crime which happen in outside of Pakistan the murderer were UK national( dual ) and suspect UK national ( dual ) could lodge even a case in Pakistan.Half and hour now its going on since few hours so plz save it u know it will effect u said that as well so dont try and twist things more
As for the crime it was commited in the uk not here case has no standing its just a stupid
Political stunt by idiots periof
FIA one of the biggest corrupt institute of Pakistan, btw I'm not good in law etc, how a crime which happen in outside of Pakistan the murderer were UK national( dual ) and suspect UK national ( dual ) could lodge even a case in Pakistan.
as per FIA Act 1974, section 1 & I quote:FIA one of the biggest corrupt institute of Pakistan, btw I'm not good in law etc, how a crime which happen in outside of Pakistan the murderer were UK national( dual ) and suspect UK national ( dual ) could lodge even a case in Pakistan.
What happens if the FIA decides to involve Interpol in this? Can they issue a red-warrant and seek AH's extradition?as per FIA Act 1974, section 1 & I quote:
1. Short title, extent and commencement:
(1) This Act may be called the Federal Investigation Agency Act, 1974.
(2) It extents to the whole of Pakistan and also applied to all citizens of Pakistan
and
Public Servants, wherever they may be.
(3) It shall come to force at once.
Has AH been given Pakistani nationality?as per FIA Act 1974, section 1 & I quote:
1. Short title, extent and commencement:
(1) This Act may be called the Federal Investigation Agency Act, 1974.
(2) It extents to the whole of Pakistan and also applied to all citizens of Pakistan
and
Public Servants, wherever they may be.
(3) It shall come to force at once.
Crime is commited in london if any country may seek interpols help it will be UK seeking that not PakistanWhat happens if the FIA decides to involve Interpol in this? Can they issue a red-warrant and seek AH's extradition?
Has justice delivered to model town innocent dead ones yet ?Voting time almost over, i am guessing this will affect the result too. It is registered in Pakistan, what stupidity...
Let's hope justice is delivered.
They should be hanged, along with those who ordered them....
Thats the joke of the year , may I say , Nawaz Sharif is too scared to get altaf , cause he thinks he is next in model town case ?lolzzHas AH been given Pakistani nationality?
FriendCase filed !!!! Interesting move it seem despite Soctlayard hardwork British Government and MI6 are trying to save Altaf so now in response Pakistan had given its answer to build pressure on UK Government and MI6