case filed against Altaf Hussain in Imran Farooq murder case

pak-marine

case filed against Altaf Hussain in Imran Farooq murder case

Charged on election day when karachi is busy in LB polls to elect their next mayor .. Such a stupid pathetic move .. Lol

Dr Imran Farooq murder: FIA registers case against Altaf Hussain in Pakistan
DAWN.COM | IRFAN HAIDER — PUBLISHED 11 MINUTES AGO
ISLAMABAD: The Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) on Saturday registered a case against Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain and other party leaders in the murder of former MQM leader Dr Imran Farooq.

The news comes as polling in Karachi for local government elections is under way, with MQM as a strong contender.

The case, filed by FIA's counter-terrorism wing in Islamabad, has been registered under section 7 of the Anti-Terrorism Act (ATA) and includes the offences of abettment in murder and conspiracy to murder.

Others nominated in the case include Mohsin Ali, Mohammad Anwar, Iftikhar Hussain, Moazzam Ali Khan, Syed Mohsin Ali and Khalid Shamim.

Earlier, Interior Minister Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan had stated that the federal government has decided to lodge a First Information Report (FIR) in Dr Imran Farooq murder case in Pakistan.

He had said that Imran Farooq was a Pakistani national and that is why Pakistan extended full cooperation to Britain in investigation of the case and shared all information.

Dr Farooq, a senior leader of MQM, was murdered outside his home in London in 2010.

In July this year, two men said to be linked to the murder of MQM convener Dr Imran Farooq were held near the Pak-Afghan border in Chaman, said a Dawn newspaper report.

Related: UK team interrogates key suspect in Imran Farooq murder case.

The accused— identified as Mohsin Ali and Khalid Shamim by Frontier Corps (FC) spokesman Khalid Wasey — were wanted in the murder case of Dr Imran Farooq.

Charged on election day when karachi is busy in LB polls to elect their next mayor .. Such a stupid pathetic move .. Lol
Voting time almost over, i am guessing this will affect the result too. It is registered in Pakistan, what stupidity...
Let's hope justice is delivered.

Others nominated in the case include Mohsin Ali, Mohammad Anwar, Iftikhar Hussain, Moazzam Ali Khan, Syed Mohsin Ali and Khalid Shamim.
They should be hanged, along with those who ordered them....

Voting time almost over, i am guessing this will affect the result too. It is registered in Pakistan, what stupidity...

So u do anknowledge that this action will effect the poll results which confirms that registering the case today is politically motivated to malign MQM resulting in creating a negative sentiment and no polling hasnt finished

Those guilty should be awarded maximum punishment

So u do anknowledge that this action will effect the poll results which confirms that registering the case today is
If it was registered a day before the election you would have reservation, vice versa if it was registered a day after. I don't have a problem with anything as long as justice is delivered. It seems like AH is also involved, kindly justify this. Do note: British authorities were involved in the investigation, Establishment ki sazich nahe hai.
will effect the poll results which confirms that registering the case today is politically motivated to malign MQM
Bhai, half an hour is left. Does the majority vote at this time of the day? no body votes at this time of the day.
Those guilty should be awarded maximum punishment
Hanged by my liking's.

Case filed !!!! Interesting move it seem despite Soctlayard hardwork British Government and MI6 are trying to save Altaf so now in response Pakistan had given its answer to build pressure on UK Government and MI6

If it was registered a day before the election you would have reservation, vice versa if it was registered a day after. I don't have a problem with anything as long as justice is delivered. It seems like AH is also involved, kindly justify this. Do note: British authorities were involved in the investigation, Establishment ki sazich nahe hai.

Bhai, half an hour is left. Does the majority vote at this time of the day? no body votes at this time of the day.

Hanged by my liking's.

Half and hour now its going on since few hours so plz save it u know it will effect u said that as well so dont try and twist things more

As for the crime it was commited in the uk not here case has no standing its just a stupid
Political stunt by idiots periof

Half and hour now its going on since few hours so plz save it u know it will effect u said that as well so dont try and twist things more

As for the crime it was commited in the uk not here case has no standing its just a stupid
Political stunt by idiots periof
FIA:rofl: one of the biggest corrupt institute of Pakistan, btw I'm not good in law etc, how a crime which happen in outside of Pakistan the murderer were UK national( dual ) and suspect UK national ( dual ) could lodge even a case in Pakistan.

FIA , law enforcmenents of all kind ,court , judges in this country work as stooges for the farishtay its an open secret .. They only provide selective , one sided , politically correct , less collateral damage at home kind of service to the ummah ..

as per FIA Act 1974, section 1 & I quote:

1. Short title, extent and commencement:
(1) This Act may be called the Federal Investigation Agency Act, 1974.
(2) It extents to the whole of Pakistan and also applied to all citizens of Pakistan
and
Public Servants, wherever they may be.
(3) It shall come to force at once.

(2) It extents to the whole of Pakistan and also applied to all citizens of Pakistan
and
What happens if the FIA decides to involve Interpol in this? Can they issue a red-warrant and seek AH's extradition?

and
Has AH been given Pakistani nationality?

What happens if the FIA decides to involve Interpol in this? Can they issue a red-warrant and seek AH's extradition?
Crime is commited in london if any country may seek interpols help it will be UK seeking that not Pakistan

Has justice delivered to model town innocent dead ones yet ?
K2 Ka Pakistan ?lolzz
On serious note , Pakistani LEAs lost it cause they killed the key witness , which is now become a drak spot in all that case .

Has AH been given Pakistani nationality?
Thats the joke of the year , may I say , Nawaz Sharif is too scared to get altaf , cause he thinks he is next in model town case ?lolzz

Case filed !!!! Interesting move it seem despite Soctlayard hardwork British Government and MI6 are trying to save Altaf so now in response Pakistan had given its answer to build pressure on UK Government and MI6
Friend
Told you before ,
Even our military establishment , has learned its lessons from, the fall of sadaam Hussain I. Iraq ?
Stick & carrot is the best of policies , MQM is getting sober , altaf is getting sober then that's it ?lolzz