can't we even make a decent cctv camera??

Israeli CCTVs to make Metro safer during Puja - The Times of India

indian population-131 crore

israeli population-80 lakh

what the ****!!:pissed::frown::cry:

CORRUPTION! There is no F***ing reason why India cannot produce those F***ing CC TV Cameras! Which part of the CC Camera is un-manufacture-able? Why do they have to come from ISRAEL? Why not from CHINA or KOREA which are one of the largest producers of Camera and lenses based products in the world?

I don't see India as a friendly state but its level of corruption frustrates me.. honestly.. I want India to be less corrupt than it is!

ARM is a uk firm...........just cut the bullshit here

U make chips based on that architecture,,,,released by ARM

I am not even comparing india and china and posting something that concerns india and how we should move ahead!!
Don't u see any problem in china worth commenting about??

you are posting here using China electricity generated by Chinese designed and built power generators:

Indian tariff hike to hit China's electric generator exports

shall we go on to Chinese designed and built backbone routers? or your ADSL/Cable terminal devices?

you are posting here using China electricity generated by Chinese designed and built power generators:

Indian tariff hike to hit China's electric generator exports

shall we go on to Chinese designed and built backbone routers? or your ADSL/Cable terminal devices?

Man pls talk something constructive and i may join u but this is way too much bullshit

CORRUPTION! There is no F***ing reason why India cannot produce those F***ing CC TV Cameras! Which part of the CC Camera is un-manufacture-able? Why do they have to come from ISRAEL? Why not from CHINA or KOREA which are one of the largest producers of Camera and lenses based products in the world?

I don't see India as a friendly state but its level of corruption frustrates me.. honestly.. I want India to be less corrupt than it is!

Bhai same halat hai india pakistan ki in this regard,,,,,,,,,,it will take another 20-25 years for things to improve

China is producing most of the products in its factories for the big american or other european countries.Its level of research,though is very good,but still not at the level of the west.

Man pls talk something constructive and i may join u but this is way too much bullshit.
oh someone trolled 3 & a half pages and then pretended havent done anything.
to the topic,indians really need to make a investigation to make sure if it's Chinese products ordered by isreal.

oh someone trolled 3 & a half pages and then pretended havent done anything.
to the topic,indians really need to make a investigation to make sure if it's Chinese products ordered by isreal.

are u crazy??
who invited u here?
do u even know the def of trolling??

here read it
One who posts a deliberately provocative message to a newsgroup or message board with the intention of causing maximum disruption and argument

now tell me troll:taz:

are u crazy??
who invited u here?
here read it
One who posts a deliberately provocative message to a newsgroup or message board with the intention of causing maximum disruption and argument
is it like linking a cctv topic to ONE CHILD POLICY?

You guy couldn't even make a simple razar blade.

Not because it is cheaper to import, you don't have the technology, tools to make one.

You cannot make a reliable bullet, it is to be imported.

We are talking about cctv here, not high resolution camera. The lens doesn't required high precision tools to fabricate. Pretty much any decent plastic lens will do right off the press. The electronic parts are simple and can be bought off the shelf if you cannot make them yourself.
You have busloads of computer geeks to do the programming.

No wonder the rupee is tanking, and forex reserve is getting thiner everyday.

It is demoralizing watching your country going down.

are u crazy??
who invited u here?
here read it
is it like linking a cctv topic to ONE CHILD POLICY?

There are plenty of Indian companies make CCTV cameras. Why some state governments want to buy from international vendor ? Simple it is their choice. Just like some people buy mobile phones from Indian companies, some from foreign companies. Making a self-loathing topic in a foreign forum like this is disgusting, unpatriotic. Grow up topic starter.

its a viable question.If the quality of those cctv's is not good enough that even government is procuring outside maal then something is seriously wrong my friend

unpatriotic!!!u have a uk flag on ur avatar dude,don't talk silly

I do a lot of photography myself with Canon EOS system and can therefore tell that best optics & lenses belong to Japanese and German companies (Zeiss etc). Advantage for China (like many other products) lies in its competitive manufacturing costs which is undeniable.
But to put things in perspective, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka are fast emerging as new garment hubs of the world and the reason is their competitiveness.

Please choose the title of a thread carefully otherwise there is no dearth of people eager to make Kachara of even the most worthwhile topics.

Japan and Germany makes the best lenses, their technically way ahead of any other nation, Cosina of Japan makes my favourite voigtlander glass (a German brand). What a lot of people don't know is many of the high end DSLR glass they use are assembled in Bangladesh, we don't just make the clothes on your back.

I own 2 L lenses from Canon and to me they are the best. Voightlander lenses are a rarity here in India and available only on order.