Campaigning in Terrorist MQM occupied NA246 !

@Leader PTI has figured it completely wrong .. if they want Urdu speaking support than they must address their issues .. Their is a long old List of problems , grievances & differences .. And so far all you hear is MQM this that etc etc .. They may be able to impress a young kid with that but won't go any where ..

PTI lagaey alag sobay ka nara Phir dekho !!

Muhajir or whomever the Bottom line is that this PTI Clown Contesting Election is Burger and you know Karachiite we play Dirty with them.

Fundamental mistake they selected Wrong candidate ...

@Leader PTI has figured it completely wrong .. if they want Urdu speaking support than they must address their issues .. Their is a long old List of problems , grievances & differences .. And so far all you hear is MQM this that etc etc .. They may be able to impress a young kid with that but won't go any where ..

PTI is campaigning right, telling people what MQM is and the whole Pakistan knows what MQM is, as for manipulation of ethnicity etc, no PTI dont need to do that, PTI is a national party, it rather campaign on commonality than playing with emotions of people on differences.

people need to shackle free from this terrorist org called mqm. dekho only one raid at 90 which is the headquarter of mqm has put the bhatta khors and target killing to rest. imagine the fruits if people get rid of this terror org mqm and replace it with a national party like PTI, who asks to bridge to differences and live in peace and harmony..

We'll come back sir,
It was hell of long long tour of duty hanging around here , hope you will take the command from here ?
Problem exists in the hearts & minds of non karachities for MQM, how can they win so many elections with out being a rich party, or party of elites like others ?
That question brings them to a wrongly , & biasd perception which is mainly built on the old prapoganda of JI backed weekly , TAKBEER.
YES there were sections within MQM, which are bad , criminals but they still can't effect they basic party structure , which has its roots in the public ?

PTI is campaigning right, telling people what MQM is and the whole Pakistan knows what MQM is, as for manipulation of ethnicity etc, no PTI dont need to do that, PTI is a national party, it rather campaign on commonality than playing with emotions of people on differences.

people need to shackle free from this terrorist org called mqm. dekho only one raid at 90 which is the headquarter of mqm has put the bhatta khors and target killing to rest. imagine the fruits if people get rid of this terror org mqm and replace it with a national party like PTI, who asks to bridge to differences and live in peace and harmony..
What PTI is telling to the peoples of Karachi , is nothing new ?
Its been told million times , fake maps of Jinnah pur presented long time back already ?
Peoples of Karachi don't buy that?
& being the national party PTI,s astonishing character is bluntly open to them?
they have seen what PTI ,s stance was when churches , mosques, innocent civilians, pakarmed forces been attacked , murdered , butchered by the so called innocent tribals from KPK as what was described by IMRAN himself defending TTp?
Even after the sad , unhumman , masscre of APS school kids , imran selected that time to celebrete his life , getting married ?
Till now , there is no clear public/press conference / any interview blaiming or claiming TTp as the terrorists organisation .
Why a national party & its cheif is shy to call the most deadly terrorists & their organisation the terrorist organisation ?
Ohh just because it will certainly blow its rule over KPK?
that's why , he was offering TTp offices in KPK?
Peoples of Karachi don't want to see , their innocent school kids been mascred , while their leader is enjoying his new wed bride ?
Sorry its not what a national leaders or hero's of any kind does ?

This ignorant approach that the rest of pakistan knows the problem of karachi except the urdu speaking is like living in ahmaqoon ki paradise ... Eik Sobay ki bat kar nahi saktay aur tabdeeli ka nara .. Wah g Wah

A guy Living in Lahore knows everything about Karachi.

Thats the most ironic thing .. cricket wala bluff politics main

media did a bias reporting against PTI, as if there were clashes, though if you have seen the footage, mqm has problem with other parties, they did attack PTI not only once but many times, and now sending their street thugs after PTI campaigners, then they attacked JI rally and injured some people severly, and if you realize Karachi under mqm is the worst place to live, ask anyone who has been outside Karachi.

i have been living in Karachi for past 37 years of my life, my credentials? where let me break it down for you bro

for 25 years of my life, i was born and raised in the vicinity of NA-246, To be more precise i lived in Block-12 F.B.Area walking distance away from ever famous Cafe Payala, I studied in Govt College For Men Nazimabad during 90's and saw first hand what/how clash between APMSO, PSF & Jamat takes place, I know that area like the back of my hand and even though i shifted from there a good 15 or so years back i can give Mr Imran Ismail a run for his money when it comes to knowing locality, culture and people.

For past 17 years of my life i have been living in the ever famous "BURGER" (as MQM peeps like to call) community of NA-250, yes the very same NA-250 which got a lot of fame, and that non stop footage of DHA Phase IV school is 5 minutes walk from my house.

Establishing my credentials so that for this post or for any upcoming posts you know that i am a person who
has grasp on ground realities and does not need any MEDIA, GOOGLE to know and understand this city. If i start giving expert reviews on political situation and ground realities of Lahore based on media reports than that would be equally wrong.

Difference between you and me is that unlike you i blame ALL the parties involved in raping this city, MQM, Jamat, PPP, ANP, Sunni Tehreek etc ... every party has a certain chunk of the city and they have been molesting this city inside out. I don't want a confused "oh i change my decisions faster than i can change my undies" self claimed "leader" to come and "rescue" me ...

For me Altaf and Imran are both the sides of the same coin, one is rugged while the other is polished and shinny, for me PTI is nothing more than a refined polished version of MQM.

As a Karachi'te my ONLY hope is Pakistan Army and Gen Raheel Shareef, all these so called politicians can go to freaking HELL for all i care ...

P.S From NA-250 PTI MPA and MNA won, please do entertain me on what they have been doing for this area? Atleast Khurram has resigned now but even when he was sitting MPA what he managed to do for this locality?

woah... this is how difficult it is to campaign in terrorist mqm occupied NA 246.

how shameful.

Free and Fair election is basic democratic right, PTI demands ARMY deployment to fix these mafia goons ! @pak-marine

10428074_863347407044303_828732766898099212_n.jpg

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: