Mirzali Khan
Best way to confuse the enemy is by being confused yourself! I mean if you don't know what you are doing, how the bloody hell is the enemy suppose to know?No one can understand the Bajwa Doctrine ....
Even he himself doesn't know about his doctrine now.
Sir ji, if new government in Punjab dissolves the assembly, then PMLN is doomed... They have the only viable option left to keep the center.
All depends on NS's approval who wanted to go for the elections in the first place in April and didn't want to form government in the center. Now NS is not ready for leaving the government as well because they need more than 3 months to dilute the effect of hard decisions taken in the past two months to please IMF.
Sindh and Balochistan are far from capitalthey have Baluchistan and Sindh.
It's PDM in center.. they have Baluchistan and Sindh.
Early celebrations by PTI. Establishment raat k andheray me kaam dale gi.
Bajwa doctrine was all about balancing china and US with treating India as good neighbor forgetting about their crimes.No one can understand the Bajwa Doctrine ....
Even he himself doesn't know about his doctrine now.
Koi nayi chawwal hi marain gay.
The latest copium I have heard from a N supporter is that this was a ploy by NS and Maryam to bury the politics of Shahbaz Sharif for good...that's why Maryam accepted defeat too easily and no resistance was put up in the form of high handedness.
Now house of Shahbaz is gone for good. If you were in the know early on, this was a MAJOR talking point by the Nawaz camp (also why Shahid Khaqan went to London). "Mian sahab, tussi bahir ho, tuadi tee vi bahir, tay Shahbaz aur Hamza hakoomat wich".
This was the mantra being read to baray Mian all the time, to somehow eliminate Shahbaz for good.
Now is this true or not, time will tell.
I hope he addresses that issue before the GE. Once someone has a seat, it’s hard to ask them to hand it over to someone else. We have a shame based culture, and to be asked to resign or even just retire and hand over a seat will make people think they were not loyal enough.They learned lesson well enough, this election result will give them a reason to give tickets to loyal people in GE.
The thing i am worried about is that IK could not break politics on personality basis. He himself is one such leader. What would be the future of PTI? Initially he tried to make his party an institution to not follow other parties later that process buried somewhere. I hop after GE he will fulfill this task.
This was a horrible plan if true (to bury Shahbaz/ Hamza's politics) because today's defeat will put a lot of dent on the psyche of a common PMLN supporter. Many will not come out to vote.
The saazish is good within the boundaries of their homes.. however, if really Maryam has played dirty game against her chacha, it is a really bhonda plan.
This was a horrible plan if true (to bury Shahbaz/ Hamza's politics) because today's defeat will put a lot of dent on the psyche of a common PMLN supporter. Many will not come out to vote.
The saazish is good within the boundaries of their homes.. however, if really Maryam has played dirty game against her chacha, it is a really bhonda plan.