Buy PIA and get steel mill for free: Mistah Ismael

Its simple as long as all other 3 provinces don't pay their bills and steal electricity, circular debt will keep increasing. Keep blaming Sharif for things which is out of his control.
Come on man, you could have done better than this.

Looks like an excuse out of Abid Sher Ali's Marhab loving political desk.

Power utility bill collection under "Discos" (distribution companies) across Pakistan stands at nearly 90% my dear.

The main cause is Mismanagement...and it's off-set at the expense of AWAM is:

Letting Circular debt increase to repeat a payoffs scam like Ishaq Dar managed in 2013.

Matlab panchon ghee maen aur sar karhai maen.

Mismanagement i.e. Line losses and Government Subsidy, delayed payments and collection target miscalculations, including provincial and federal entities.

Mismanagement as in subsidy announced by federal government on top of Nepra determined tariff. Bakvas Sharif regularly overruled calculated tariffs often without regard to any balance of payment formulas.

Result: Amassing circular debt that looks like a gold mine to distribute among Mian Manshas of Sharifs at the end of the term just like they did at the beginning:agree:

Come on man, you could have done better than this.

Looks like an excuse out of Abid Sher Ali's Marhab loving political desk.

Power utility bill collection under "Discos" (distribution companies) across Pakistan stands at nearly 90% my dear.

The main cause is Mismanagement...and it's off-set at the expense of AWAM is:

Letting Circular debt increase to repeat a payoffs scam like Ishaq Dar managed in 2013.

Matlab panchon ghee maen aur sar karhai maen.

Mismanagement i.e. Line losses and Government Subsidy, delayed payments and collection target miscalculations, including provincial and federal entities.

Mismanagement as in subsidy announced by federal government on top of Nepra determined tariff. Bakvas Sharif regularly overruled calculated tariffs often without regard to any balance of payment formulas.

Result: Amassing circular debt that looks like a gold mine to distribute among Mian Manshas of Sharifs at the end of the term just like they did at the beginning:agree:

90%? Only in punjab you mean.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1389814

Come up with something new. Keep stealing electricity and then blame Nawaz for circular debt, maa sadkay

you think people of Pakistan are stupid and don't know what is going on?

90%? Only in punjab you mean.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1389814

Come up with something new. Keep stealing electricity and then blame Nawaz for circular debt, maa sadkay

you think people of Pakistan are stupid and don't know what is going on?
:rofl:How low is low for you jokers? Defending Buy one, get one free :rofl:. When "Mufta" ismail has sheepishly conceded it as a joke, lol.:azn:

Everyone knows who the real thieves are, eagerly taking turns for decades. Even PMLN leaders accept their top leadership's thievery in private for the world to acknowledge but the incorrigibles like you have to go on with your merry pidepiper's trot...on and on you go...

Still ranting along the lines of the same old Jaag Punjabi Jaag slogan and calling others thieves in this day and age?

Everyone knows who the real thieves are facing their demise but that does not stop you from stealing as much as you can, one last time before the next election.

The main problem is Mismanagement.

What else to expect for a power sector running under a mediocre Banker Khwaja Asif and now a
delusional Marhab's thug Abid Sher Ali.

:rofl:How low is low for you jokers? Defending Buy one, get one free :rofl:. When "Mufta" ismail has sheepishly conceded it as a joke, lol.:azn:

Everyone knows who the real thieves are, eagerly taking turns for decades. Even PMLN leaders accept their top leadership's thievery in private for the world to acknowledge but the incorrigibles like you have to go on with your merry pidepiper's trot...on and on you go...

Still ranting along the lines of the same old Jaag Punjabi Jaag slogan and calling others thieves in this day and age?

Everyone knows who the real thieves are facing their demise but that does not stop you from stealing as much as you can, one last time before the next election.

The main problem is Mismanagement.

What else to expect for a power sector running under a mediocre Banker Khwaja Asif and now a
delusional Marhab's thug Abid Sher Ali.

Keep blaming mismanagement by Nawaz Sharif while not paying your bills. This will surely help reduce circular debt.

Blaming Unpaid bills is cursing like an unpaid prostitute. Its your leadership dear, Can't blame you for your choice of excuse

Actually Miftahs father donated steel mill to Pakistan, thats why its for free. Sare kutty Pakistan ko hi noch ker khnay main lagy hoay hain....

Bhai you first realize that steel industry technology has now reached the moon..nobody wants this soviet era useless steel mill..even Russians are now importing machinery from Germany for their steel mills!

stop taking money from maryam nawaz then you will come to your senses. If anyone not paying bill take action against them start from nawaz house then all police is under govt control etc and yet blaming public.

Sir that past was during era of ayub,zia and mushi...not democracy ...if you want democracy thsn govt run.institutions cant exist ...i dont know why such simple logic doesnt fit peoples head
Sir G, where in my post you saw a thirst for such democracy which we are facing today in Pakistan?
We are in dire need of system which is to provide all Pakistanis with merit/education/health/swift justice/basic facilities and rights equally.

Bhai you first realize that steel industry technology has now reached the moon..nobody wants this soviet era useless steel mill..even Russians are now importing machinery from Germany for their steel mills!
During Musharraf era , Japanese sign the steel mill modification,. but........ red tape corruption and political corruption hand in hand

Inki walda mohtaram apnay sath jahayz mein leh kar ayi theen ke yeh muftay mein deh rahay hain? :partay:

During Musharraf era , Japanese sign the steel mill modification,. but........ red tape corruption and political corruption hand in hand

Pakistan is a country for people who can make jugaar to sit at top forever..its corrupt to the core..dont know what Jinnah was thinking..but certainly the country went into the hands of undeserving people..

Keep blaming mismanagement by Nawaz Sharif
Circular debt and mismanagement in easier words:
You are so right about not blaming Sharifs.
While the circular debt kept increasing...
Andha baantay Rawrian, mur mur apno ko daay:

These bastards just want to sell the assets to their own people at any low possible corrupt price. SC if they have soul in them, should stop this utter bullshit

Blaming Unpaid bills is cursing like an unpaid prostitute. Its your leadership dear, Can't blame you for your choice of excuse
These bastards just want to sell the assets to their own people at any low possible corrupt price. SC if they have soul in them, should stop this utter bullshit
ishee stupidity kie waja say hum peechay hay humray mulk may esay log bhi hay