Windjammer
You should really keep your mouth closed as those bubbles are escaping from it.Wind is Jammed in a Bubble
Guys check out the image below, it's being shown at various Indian forums and sites with the following description.
Nothing wrong with that, except a second glance reveals that these are just toy models made to look like pieces of wreckage of PAF aircraft. They have cleverly placed with a building and trees apparent in the background but check out the brand new silver paint and how the Pakistani flag is painted. Moreover compare the size of the fuselage to the slab it's sitting on.
Arre bhai relax! Why so serious? Clutching at straws to show India as a moronic nation has been the norm for the past 65 years. You think you can stop it? Naaah! It's not worth it.Whats the purpose of this thread?
From where did you get this picture?
Is the government authentic source or some private forum or a blog?
in which context the pic was displayed?
You just pasted a random picture with your own content around it and want every one to stay quiet and believe in your rant?
@Horus @OrionHunter @WebMaster If you are not keeping tap on these kinds of threads then please dont expect Indian members to be in the civilized manner.
how about these ...!!?
Lolzzzz. Sighs. patheticSays a Bharati on a Pakistani forum.
No clutching on straws, u ppl have been proving that amplyArre bhai relax! Why so serious? Clutching at straws to show India as a moronic nation has been the norm for the past 65 years. You think you can stop it? Naaah! It's not worth it.
Remember, a joke a day keeps the doctor away!
We are MYSTIFIED by our obsession for India
We cant understand it ; we are trying
So far what we have understood is that you hate us but still obsess about us
Nakal kay liayae bhi, aqal chahiyae hoti hai !!!
Ete luha kahinki? Piaja kata hauchi ki?
There's no shortages of IAF spare parts in Pakistan, in fact we exported many to some friendly countries for analysingWreckage? we got plenty of those Bharti ones (latest from Kargil)....no one gives a shyt.....the Indian Army helicopter sits in Pakistani Kashmir, the Gnat sits in Karachi and the Ouragan in Peshwar....
LOL...chaddi warriors.
Had it not been for being nice, in 2011 we had another opportunity to take over Indian chopper....
Anatomy of a goof-up: How an Indian Army chopper landed in Pakistan
@Windjammer now i feel we should have refused to hand the chopper back....and kept it as a souvenir.
Yea and he also painted the flags and roundels like a kid just to full fill his fantasy.Are you guys so dumb... this is a trick picture taken by an enthusiast...
Ete luha kahinki? Piaja kata hauchi ki?