Buddhism - Declined or Brutalized in the land of its birth?

Parsi army aur general satarawala bhag gaya kya ?

Who bhi tere jaise gand pahtoo nikla.

Dono guzar gaye hain.

Ab to sirf main hun tere liye ...

Cheers, Doc

Replace juices with lubricants ....... that would be fun.

No the juices are for us. :lol:

Sambhar for Bibo. Liquid only diet per doc's prescription ...

Cheers, Doc

Dono guzar gaye hain.

Ab to sirf main hun tere liye ...

Cheers, Doc

Agar tu aakar mere lalli (sindhi) muh me lega , tho waha shiv sainik ko kaun "service" karega ?

No the juices are for us. :lol:

Sambhar for Bibo. Liquid only diet per doc's prescription ...

Cheers, Doc

Pakistani ne thuje homo bulaya :lol: ........ usko bhi teri aukath maloom hai.

We might need your professional capabilities as a doc.
ahh the young!!!! some just need to be taken down a peg.

LOL

I wont be of much use professionally after the juices though.

And I find it really easy to doff my Doc cloak when the need arises, and the Bihari-Maratha in me needs to come out ...

Cheers, Doc

Your barely closeted homosexuality is mildly creeping out my old school homophobia. :-)

Can we give the gay innuendos a rest please. I really do want to continue our conversation.

Cheers, Doc

LOL...... why feel shy about your shiv sena links. You know the kind of stuff you have to do to survive among them.

Your hate for hindutva is understandable due to your abuse over the years. Even that pakistani recognized your true nature.

LOL

I wont be of much use professionally after the juices though.

And I find it really easy to doff my Doc cloak when the need arises, and the Bihari-Maratha in me needs to come out ...

Cheers, Doc

Shiv saink ka "juice" peeke aana :lol:

Buddhist Theory of Anatma (Non-self) was too much for the simple minded proles of Iron Age India...The destruction of All the original Kshatriyas under the Nanda Dynasty, stunted its growth from the beginning..As Buddhism was a Kshatriya revolt against the Brahmanic order.....Later innovations in Hinduism like Vaishnavism superseded the innovations in Buddhism, like the Bodhisattva concept...Root of destruction of Buddhism was in its origin itself, It asks the right questions but desists from giving answers..its a religion for 105 IQ+.....Thats over 23 IQ points more than the Indian mean...meant for the top 10%...A subcontinental Stoic philosophy if you will

Hmmmmm hardly an assimilating secular ideology then. How is it different? At least others have been honest.

Oh there are mega differences.

They, like us, strongly believe in blood.

Except for a brief period when the eastern and southern dynasties (like the Cholas) spread to and Hinduized parts of South East Asian bloodlines, Hinduism has never aggressively converted.

What they have been pretty aggressive about is the land they consider Hindu and about Hindus converting. Within the boundaries of their own land.

Once again, like us, their faith is very strongly linked to not just blood, but soil.

The biggest strength of Hinduism is to keep the core tenets of their faith untouched, while like water finding the path of least resistance, absorbing, dissolving, assimilating, morphing, re-routing, adopting, and eventually simply engulfing every new (or old - as they did with Jainism) idea or theology under the "Dharmic" umbrella.

Which is why there is such savage and primal loathing among their Taliban (the Sanghis) for the idea of Hinduism itself not being native to this land.

And their upper castes actually being descendants of who they call the Mlecchas.

i.e. Us.

In essence, Sonia Gandhi, the Brits, and the Mughals, were not the first foreigners to have a stranglehold over India.

None were a patch on Vedic Hindus.

@Joe Shearer

Cheers, Doc

Oh there are mega differences.

They, like us, strongly believe in blood.

Except for a brief period when the eastern and southern dynasties (like the Cholas) spread to and Hinduized parts of South East Asian bloodlines, Hinduism has never aggressively converted.

What they have been pretty aggressive about is the land they consider Hindu and about Hindus converting. Within the boundaries of their own land.

Once again, like us, their faith is very strongly linked to not just blood, but soil.

The biggest strength of Hinduism is to keep the core tenets of their faith untouched, while like water finding the path of least resistance, absorbing, dissolving, assimilating, morphing, re-routing, adopting, and eventually simply engulfing every new (or old - as they did with Jainism) idea or theology under the "Dharmic" umbrella.

Which is why there is such savage and primal loathing among their Taliban (the Sanghis) for the idea of Hinduism itself not being native to this land.

And their upper castes actually being descendants of who they call the Mlecchas.

i.e. Us.

In essence, Sonia Gandhi, the Brits, and the Mughals, were not the first foreigners to have a stranglehold over India.

None were a patch on Vedic Hindus.

@Joe Shearer

Cheers, Doc

Don't know but I think it has an extremist ideology .......... when given the chance it would shame the best of the best extremists, events and occurrences are which don't get that much attention at global level. Not that its unique to them only however they do not get noticed.

Buddhist Theory of Anatma (Non-self) was too much for the simple minded proles of Iron Age India...The destruction of All the original Kshatriyas under the Nanda Dynasty, stunted its growth from the beginning..As Buddhism was a Kshatriya revolt against the Brahmanic order.....Later innovations in Hinduism like Vaishnavism superseded the innovations in Buddhism, like the Bodhisattva concept...Root of destruction of Buddhism was in its origin itself, It asks the right questions but desists from giving answers..its a religion for 105 IQ+.....Thats over 23 IQ points more than the Indian mean...meant for the top 10%...A subcontinental Stoic philosophy if you will

Buddhism is not digestible for most of the people. It seems that you need to have collected positive Karma at least get to know the basics of Buddhism. Much more positive Karma is needed to follow the correct path and attain enlightenment. Truth is bitter and only few will be brave enough to taste it.

Where are the moderators??? Are we going to read these kinds of posts full of abuses. Doesn't matter if you agree with your opponent or not but these kind of languages should not be tolerated. To @mods @Oscar @Manticore @waz and others please clean up the thread.