BSF vandalises houses in Bangladesh village, lifts four cows

Its a very good time for BSF to make money specially before the Eid. Nearly 1/2 a million cows will cross the border in next 2 weeks. BSF just picked 4 cows, sold it to some cattle smugglers in India who will again sell it to some other traders in BD. The whole process should not take more than an hour. In between they made close to 2 lac Indian Rupees, 6000 rupees per head for 30 BSF soldiers. Will pay for their familly for at least 3 months.

I hope some Stupid really gonna believe this news :lol:

No one asked indians to believe, so dont send self invite. Regardless BSF now officially assumed title of Cattle Looting Force of India or CLFI, what an achivement for india!

Its a very good time for BSF to make money specially before the Eid. Nearly 1/2 a million cows will cross the border in next 2 weeks. BSF just picked 4 cows, sold it to some cattle smugglers in India who will again sell it to some other traders in BD. The whole process should not take more than an hour. In between they made close to 2 lac Indian Rupees, 6000 rupees per head for 30 BSF soldiers. Will pay for their familly for at least 3 months.

can you blame us for our entrepreneur skill:azn:

---------- Post added at 01:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:01 PM ----------

No one asked indians to believe, so dont send self invite. Regardless BSF now officially assumed tile of Cattle Looting Force or CLF, what an achivement for india!

Cattle shooting force actually:cheesy:

Why indians feed a force that brings shame to india? Going by response from indians here and in media shame is what they are happy to pay for, go figure!

they are usetoo of this.....they feel proud when their army killl humans weather its Kashmir, Border, Assam or any other places in their own country....and when this inocent ppls rep than there is Pakistan or china or bangladesh behind them:D

can you blame us for our entrepreneur skill:azn:

---------- Post added at 01:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:01 PM ----------

Cattle shooting force actually:cheesy:

Well stealing is always very profitable. You dont have to deduct the investment from the return.

they are usetoo of this.....they feel proud when their army killl humans weather its Kashmir, Border, Assam or any other places in their own country....and when this inocent ppls rep than there is Pakistan or china or bangladesh behind them:D

wah kya logic hai

Amnesty International Pakistan

try reading this then.

---------- Post added at 01:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

Well stealing is always very profitable. You dont have to deduct the investment from the return.

ROI in this case is very good but what is the beauty is that there is no investment:woot:

By the way what happened to BGB!!!
alas here is the truth they were paid by BSF to carry those cows across the border safely into India:bunny:

Holy cow:yahoo:

No one asked indians to believe, so dont send self invite. Regardless BSF now officially assumed title of Cattle Looting Force of India or CLFI, what an achivement for india!

:lol: Now the people who push their citizen to cross border illegally and get killed will decide

Why BGB always reaches at the end like police in old hindi movies.
Should not they stop the villian BSF? Is there a communication gap?

wah kya logic hai

Amnesty International Pakistan

try reading this then.

---------- Post added at 01:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

ROI in this case is very good but what is the beauty is that there is no investment:woot:

By the way what happened to BGB!!!
alas here is the truth they were paid by BSF to carry those cows across the border safely into India:bunny:

Holy cow:yahoo:

BGB called for flag meeting and asked BSF whether they stole the cows or not? BSF denied like any other thieves.
Its like somebody comes to your house and ask you why you stole his cows??? Dont you think its enough???

I think BDR guys are busy to provide BD people safe way to cross border (Their official work) thats why they are not able to find out BSF in their territory

BGB called for flag meeting and asked BSF whether they stole the cows or not? BSF denied like any other thieves.
Its like somebody comes to your house and ask you why you stole his cows??? Dont you think its enough???

I would strongly suggest the villagers to check their stocks of hilsa, because Indians steal that as well.
Water, hilsa, cows, these are the things Indians like to steal.

Maybe those cows were stolen from villagers on our side of the border and smuggled across . We are poor too you know , we need cows to celebrate Eid too. :P

How will we survive if you smuggle away all our cows , leave some for us too :D

BGB- What did you do with the cow that we gave you?
BSF- Paisa milana toh STFU:smokin:

Maybe those cows were stolen from villagers on our side of the border and smuggled across . We are poor too you know , we need cows to celebrate Eid too. :P

How will we survive if you smuggle away all our cows , leave some for us too :D

First, a thief will never call BGB for his cows specially in front of whole village. Second, BSF did not say so. They outright denied their whole venture.