BSF shot and injured Pakistani farmer, later drag him into territory and killed him

That's disgusting. Have some shame Indians. Killing civilians is no achievement, especially when you're picking on the elderly, women and the young.
When your side kills, you guys enjoy by saying "Mara ek aur paleet hindu baniya coward". So, this was citizen for a citizen and it couldn't be always you guys that can start firing, sometimes we also need to start the firing because gandigee saaf karne ke liye apne bhi haath gande karne padhte hain

The difference between me and you hindu, is that we will never take honor in killing a civilian. Carry on.

Does it take bravery to kill a 70 years old unarmed man, especially while sitting comfortably miles away and firing artillery? There I fixed my previous comment, does that make you feel better?

Yes it did , as it goes both ways unlike other incident.

You are complaining as if Pakistan is not doing artillery fires. It goes both ways , your army is also directing artillery fires towards our civilian areas.

Unlucky fellas and even cattles get killed.

I dont know why this indian poster is talking about nuke war. Its bad as it is that many pakistani posters talk about such delusions. Its just weird.

Still very much possible, when you know how water is important for sustaining life.

Not in the midst of a nuclear fallout.

Just tell me how many seats Punjab have in your national assembly ??

It has the largest population, therefore more seats. They still don't rule the country, that should have been evident, why don't you look into the people who have ruled the country since its inception.

You never know ,how soon or late nuke will be used. Just impossible to migrate in such a large number and that too within few days.

In the event of a blast of course. But in the fallout afterwards we could evacuate.

Read my post again, I did concede that about % but same is not true incase of total area under mountainous terrain.

610px-Pakistan_Topography.png

Neither do in this pic it looks like that 65% area of Pakistan is mountainous.

Yes and that's even more in our favour considering our population is 5-6 times smaller.

Fukushima is not in air , it's on ground . What I was saying was about aerial detonation ie. nuke detonation 2-3 km. above ground.

Fukushima had radiation that was aerial this is a well known fact, read about it.

Sir ji i am not talking about nuke war, i just telling the reality what many indian feels... if Mumbai things keep going on, do you think Indian. will keep quite like last time? any next war will be not be limited and will have either one of us until anyone do not back down. .and thats reality.

My brother, have patience. After Mumbai attacks pakistan lost 50000 men to terrorism. Their economic loss was staggering. You think they did not suffer diplomatically?

A war would have achieved none of the above.

When someone provokes you... what do u do? Start swinging or plan payback?

Well Indian public see like Mumbai Terrorist attack they think its better to die once then die many time.....well in even Nuclear war ... not whole India get effected ... only few areas get effected..... India has large land mass.

Then Modi should deliver, if that is the reason you say he has been elected, other Indians will disagree. As for the more landmass, that's why Pakistan is ramping up its production of warheads. Anyhow, if you look at the rest of your post you talk about water poisoning etc, therefore the landmass point is mute.

Sir ji ,, from where you get the Water if it is radiated / poisoned / infected from bio virus like ebola in water.......f

I understand and I have said the same point earlier on. You need to explain that to 1971 (poster).

Then Modi should deliver, if that is the reason you say he has been elected, other Indians will disagree. As for the more landmass, that's why Pakistan is ramping up its production of warheads. Anyhow, if you look at the rest of your post you talk about water poisoning etc, therefore the landmass point is mute.

I understand and I have said the same point earlier on. You need to explain that to 1971 (poster).

All these are extreme case, when their will be 3rd World war.... no one care about humanity etc.......Modi is elected on the basis of development and making India strong . He already said "If India will be military strong then their will be peace " .

He is know not to forgive anyone, anyone who opposes him either opponent or its own party-men, he destroyed them. So everyone hope to make India strong , economically and militarily.

May peace prevail.

Not in the midst of a nuclear fallout.
Yes , till it's in place we can use other sources as unlike you we have lot many sources. Your every water source originate from India but our's is very diversified .
It has the largest population, therefore more seats. They still don't rule the country, that should have been evident, why don't you look into the people who have ruled the country since its inception.
Every past ruler is from plains , ie. Punjab or Sindh.
In the event of a blast of course. But in the fallout afterwards we could evacuate.
What is the use of moving after absorbing radiation ??
Yes and that's even more in our favour considering our population is 5-6 times smaller.
5 times smaller population but lot more smaller mountainous area .Just compare.

797px-India_topo_big.jpg

Fukushima had radiation that was aerial this is a well known fact, read about it.

You are not getting the difference between radiation in air (which happens even in ground detonation) and warhead detonation 1- 2km over you.No mountain will save you from radiation due to that.

Like you have no records of Kargil :)

We have all the needed record of Kargil war. Mushi even came to your country several times to explain them to you. :lol:

@Alfa-Fighter , @Areesh : Respect men in uniform and their supreme sacrifices.

If you would have read my first post then it was an Indian who was showing his pride on beheading Pakistani soldiers. I just responded in the same language.

Yes , till it's in place we can use other sources as unlike you we have lot many sources. Your every water source originate from India but our's is very diversified .

No, not all sources i.e. the Indus originates from China, as do many of your sources. Once more, once polluted the rivers will not be safe. I also don't know why you are focussing on the present, i thought you were talking about after a war.

Every past ruler is from plains , ie. Punjab or Sindh.

Why are you bringing Sind into this? You said we were ruled by Punjabis.

Sindis are not Punjabis.

Let's go through the list shall we, and see how many are Punjabis.

Liaquat Ali khan Punjab by India.
Khawaja Nazimmudin Kashmiri By the way of Bengal
Mohammed Ali Bogra Gujjar by way of Bengal
Chaudhry Muhammad Ali Pakistan Punjab
Huseyn Shaheed Suhrawardy Bengali
Ismail Ibrahim Chundrigar Gujjar by way of Indian Gujarat
Feroz Khan Noon Pakistan Punjab
Nurul Amin Bengali
Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Sindhi
Muhammad Khan Junejo Sindhi
Benazir Bhutto Sindhi
Nawaz Sharif Kashmiri
Sardar Mir Balakh Sher Mazari Baloch
Nawaz Sharif Kashmiri
Moeenuddin Ahmad Qureshi Pakistan Punjab
Benazir Bhutto Sindhi
Malik Meraj Khalid Pakistan Punjab
Mir Zafarullah Khan Jamali Baloch
Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain Pakisan Punjab
Muhammad Mian Soomro Sindhi
Yousuf Raza Gillani Pakistan Punjab
Raja Pervaiz Ashraf Sind but Punjabi ethnicity
Mir Hazar Khan Khoso Gujjar from Punjab
Nawaz Sharif Kashmiri

It's eight actually.

What is the use of moving after absorbing radiation ??

Radiation poising can be treated.

5 times smaller population but lot more smaller mountainous area .Just compare.

797px-India_topo_big.jpg

I am comparing and it looks similar. Do you have an exact percentage? Our populations are also closer to the mountainous regions.

You are not getting the difference between radiation in air (which happens even in ground detonation) and warhead detonation 1- 2km over you.No mountain will save you from radiation due to that.
[/quote]

You didn't say that in your previous post. You just said aerial radiation, which I presumed would be carried over from blasts elsewhere,. Now you made that clear then, you would need many more warheads to do the damage you talk of, if you aim to destroy our infrastructure,command centres, military areas and so on.

We have all the needed record of Kargil war. Mushi even came to your country several times to explain them to you. :lol:

If you would have read my first post then it was an Indian who was showing his pride on beheading Pakistani soldiers. I just responded in the same language.
If you seen, i have replied to your fellow country men before you jump in...@ post 177 @janbazz

No, not all sources i.e. the Indus originates from China, as do many of your sources. Once more, once polluted the rivers will not be safe. I also don't know why you are focussing on the
But Indus pass threw India , so it's too is an easy target.But when you talk of contaminating our river systems. Good Luck !!

India_rivers_and_lakes_map.svg

Radiation poising can be treated.
I don't think they will be able to get medication in time.

I am comparing and it looks similar. Do you have an exact percentage? Our populations are also closer to the mountainous regions.
No , will let you know when I find that out.
You didn't say that in your previous post. You just said aerial radiation, which I presumed would be carried over from blasts elsewhere,. Now you made that clear then, you would need many more warheads to do the damage you talk of, if you aim to destroy our infrastructure,command centres, military areas and so on.
I had used the word "Aerial Detonation". You missed that.

How many warheads do you think ??

Looks like the script for the next WAAR movie ....... killing a villager , then dragging him ..

When making up a story why can't they make a good one ... :disagree: