British ISIS fighter dreamed of becoming the first Asian Prime Minister 'is killed in drone strike'

What nonsense. Many Canadian kids of South Asian origin look like him lol.
he had bad posture, my teacher used to say if you dont sit properly you will fail in life.

bhai we are tired of this religious madness jihad blood shed and raain of bombs . we have no mercy left for them . kiyoo jhoot boloon i want them all die with painful death
he was a kid, his parents should take some responsibility.

hmm, that name prompted me to do a search... is bhai ki bhi ek unique story hai:

From Buddhist to jihadist: Melbourne man Neil Prakash's journey to Islamic State

the isis craziness never stops...

by his fijian ancestry and his name, he must have indian roots.

also,
In the clip, he explains that he was born into a Buddhist family. But he says he began questioning his faith after travelling to Cambodia with his family, where he saw shirk (people worshipping statues at Buddhist temples).

"I literally saw what shirk was," he recalls. "I saw people praying, crying towards statues, giving money to statues ...

"I ask my mother ... on Cambodian New Year, 'Why do I have to ask the statue if I can eat food?' It never made any sense to me."
why did he not choose extreme socialism as his belief rather than extreme reactionaryism?? :undecided:

Looks to me a Bengali descendant?
Sadly, I think you're right. Too many Bengali kids in the UK are unemployed, disenfranchised and gullible. And its no one's fault but their own and their recruiters.

Just cos life didn't pan out the way they hoped, they decide that jihad was the missing ingredient. They are a burden and a cancer in society.

why did he not choose extreme socialism as his belief rather than extreme reactionaryism?? :undecided:

Because you weren't there to sell it to him, whereas there are plenty peddling the latter. :P

Sadly, I think you're right. Too many Bengali kids in the UK are unemployed, disenfranchised and gullible. And its no one's fault but their own and their recruiters.

Just cos life didn't pan out the way they hoped, they decide that jihad was the missing ingredient. They are a burden and a cancer in society.

Rakib_Amin__before_and_now_960486827.jpg

But the other guy Rakib Amin had a cool life it seems. And Reyaad Khan also had a great social life :(

he had bad posture, my teacher used to say if you dont sit properly you will fail in life.

he was a kid, his parents should take some responsibility.

You remind me of my math teacher in America, missed one homework, he handed me a detention slip and saw I have no future :D

View attachment 239978

But the other guy Rakib Amin had a cool life it seems. And Reyaad Khan also had a great social life :(
Oh yes they had a cool life, you will appreciate it because people in the rest of the world dream of such a life. These idiots are handed this lifestyle for free so they do not value it.

On the bright side, many seem to be regretting their decisions recently with reports of dozens killed for trying to escape back to the UK.

View attachment 239978

why is it that the hard partying ones generally tend to become reactionaries more often?? one comes to mind - anjem choudary.

You remind me of my math teacher in America, missed one homework, he handed me a detention slip and saw I have no future :D

i was never good at maths in in school and the one year of college ( before i dropped out )... and lo and behold !! i am fantastic in computer design and political activism !! :agree:

why is it that the hard partying ones generally tend to become reactionaries more often?? one comes to mind - anjem choudary.

i was never good at maths in in school and the one year of college ( before i dropped out )... and lo and behold !! i am fantastic in computer design and political activism !! :agree:

On the other hand, I suck in Maths, and I spent 2 years completing my credit by drawing "stuff" in arts class. And I still live with my parents...... Not exactly failing at life, riiiigggghtttt?

in pakistan??

well, if you are good at the drawing stuff, then why not that stream as your profession for the present, though i presume you are already in that direction. :-)

I have seen these too. The most corrupted and sinner Muslims turn to be these terrorist class. Basically because to wash off the sins they had done.

exactly... though i am not interested in kirket, i was going through a "dawn.com" article about the cultural/personal side of pakistani cricketers down the ages... it seems that all these tableeghi members like shahid afridi were once hard party'ers and were turned by some previously-turned tableeghi members.

so it seems to be a extreme reaction to guilt.

in pakistan??

well, if you are good at the drawing stuff, then why not that stream as your profession for the present, though, i presume you are already in that direction. :-)

In America, I did my high school there and junior college, there isn't much future as an artist in Pakistan (apart from the top elites), but yes, as a hobby its feasible. And if needed why not auction a few paintings?.

Britain is doing what ever it can to become another ISIS controlled . Many issues raised by Islamic radicalisation of Britain is been brushed aside for unknown reasons most probably for "Secularism" reason . Messed up country .