British ISIS fighter dreamed of becoming the first Asian Prime Minister 'is killed in drone strike'

my middle finger for her that she give birth to an ISIS monster better she have miscarriage or abortion. its not your fault common indians never tasted jihadi all time .

well maybe not daily servings like you guys but when we get we get a feast (of dead bodies), served fresh, specialty from across the western border. :whistle:

waise aapki baat sahi hai, I hate this jihad business too but fir bhi uski maa ke thoughts padh ke bura laga.. I'm not a jihadi, still got some humanity in me.

well maybe not daily servings like you guys but when we get we get a feast (of dead bodies), served fresh, specialty from across the western border. :whistle:

waise aapki baat sahi hai, I hate this jihad business too but fir bhi uski maa ke thoughts padh ke bura laga.. I'm not a jihadi, still got some humanity in me.
bhai we are tired of this religious madness jihad blood shed and raain of bombs . we have no mercy left for them . kiyoo jhoot boloon i want them all die with painful death

sir what abut thoses whom killed by this bastards ? beheading sinking in water burning alive cutting in pieces by their son ? no mercy or terrorists and their families
Yes Sir, I agree with you, what he did is unacceptable. But their families are not responsible for this. When a child is born , every parent hopes he will bring happiness and live a better life.
There can be one or two ppl who can go astray. But when a lot of them go rogue it is problem with society as a whole.Just by killing them the problem will not disappear some one else will take his place.

Some times I think poverty is a great leveler, it keeps ppl some what sane. They are more concerned with their daily wants and needs. When man gets all his regular needs he takes a lot of things for granted.

Good riddance and I completely agree @Imran Khan the parents must share the blame. How can you be so ignorant / negligent to allow your child to get so brainwashed under your own roof!

Filth, he's lucky he was taken out by a drone and not executed by a rival Jihadi outfit.
He was a total loser, had a enormous inferiority complex and craved publicity to boost his poor self esteem.
To hell with him and his comrades, oh wait what comrades?

Fourth jihadist from Portsmouth killed in Syria | World news | The Guardian

Well done to the drone operators, hi five!

He also laughed about witnessing the ‘longest decapitation ever’ and boasted in another: ‘Executed many prisoners yesterday.’

This creature in particular was disgusting.

• 2AB3392A00000578-0-image-a-16_1437406727970.jpg

He was chubby and a psychopath, far from being down-syndrome.

his expression ( cocky, rude, disrespecting ) is of a typical modern teenage boy ( no offense to those particular young males on pdf who are really gentlemanly ).

Even I dreamt of spending the rest of my life with big canned wh0re$. So what ?

1. by "big" you mean tall or you mean chubby??

2. what is "canned"??