Bhai app fikar na karo Bhai k janay k baad koi aur ajaiga sambhalnay MQM ko.are Imran Bhai karachi ban karke 1000 din ka sog manaen ge yeh log.
"Natural" death ho to wohi behter hai
samajh tu gai hongay kis ka zikar hu raha hai.
Bhai app fikar na karo Bhai k janay k baad koi aur ajaiga sambhalnay MQM ko.are Imran Bhai karachi ban karke 1000 din ka sog manaen ge yeh log.
dude are you the guy @orangzaib using a new account? your delusion is awfully reminiscent of his retarded conspiracies.I think you need to Learn Karachi Political History first because Karachi was never Part of Mainstream Politics ever. Before MQM it was JI which had major Support and even in those days they were Confined to Karachi only against PMLin Zia's period while PPP in Bhutto's period. Before that Fatima Jinnah was notable figure in Karachi against Ayub Khan in most of Pakistan. So Karachi was never Part of Mainstream Politics and Karachiite had shown no Interest in the past as well.
All those PTI and others were just REACTIONARY instead of Solid Political Factor here in Fact JI has more solid Support base in Karachi then PTI. PTI was Reaction of MQM's policy towards PPP Collision while now since PTI is also becoming another Party with same outlooks they are increasingly become Irrelevant in Karachi instead of Alternative to MQM. So Karachi is wide open for MQM to Capitalize right now.
Bhai is still regarding as Undisputed leader within MQM no matter who would Take the charge of Rabita Committee and despite I also want Bhai and his Old Buddies gone from MQM but I have to consider this fact that Bhai would still Remain in Control of MQM whoever comes to replace within their Rabita Committee Leadership right now.
dude are you the guy @orangzaib using a new account? your delusion is awfully reminiscent of his retarded conspiracies.
I dont know about Oranzaib guy but seems like he have pissed you off a lot here. Anyways I cant convince you that I am not him since I dont know that guy but I have been following other Threads from other Forum as well you can search my comments over there especially on Kashmir Related Threads.dude are you the guy @orangzaib using a new account? your delusion is awfully reminiscent of his retarded conspiracies.
natural ho kuty ki maut they will close karachi last time that day for 3 days and after that no one will ever can close karachiare Imran Bhai karachi ban karke 1000 din ka sog manaen ge yeh log.
there is end of everything janab and so bhai wil have to face end alsoI think you need to Learn Karachi Political History first because Karachi was never Part of Mainstream Politics ever. Before MQM it was JI which had major Support and even in those days they were Confined to Karachi only against PMLin Zia's period while PPP in Bhutto's period. Before that Fatima Jinnah was notable figure in Karachi against Ayub Khan in most of Pakistan. So Karachi was never Part of Mainstream Politics and Karachiite had shown no Interest in the past as well.
All those PTI and others were just REACTIONARY instead of Solid Political Factor here in Fact JI has more solid Support base in Karachi then PTI. PTI was Reaction of MQM's policy towards PPP Collision while now since PTI is also becoming another Party with same outlooks they are increasingly become Irrelevant in Karachi instead of Alternative to MQM. So Karachi is wide open for MQM to Capitalize right now.
Bhai is still regarding as Undisputed leader within MQM no matter who would Take the charge of Rabita Committee and despite I also want Bhai and his Old Buddies gone from MQM but I have to consider this fact that Bhai would still Remain in Control of MQM whoever comes to replace within their Rabita Committee Leadership right now.
Of course there is end for MQM as well but it doesnt seems to happened by Force because if such is a case then it should have happened in 1990s.there is end of everything janab and so bhai wil have to face end also
personally i am not in hurryOf course there is end for MQM as well but it doesnt seems to happened by Force because if such is a case then it should have happened in 1990s.
Thugs and criminals are also found in PPP and ANP, who have not been touched yet. If this operation went on like this i.e., not touching criminal elements in other parties, MQM will arise as more powerful and vicious party.Good job by Rangers, its time to take Karachi back from thugs and criminals.
New Recruit
First, our priority is our country, our solidarity, & for this, not only in Karachi, everywhere in Pakistan, operation is necessary against anti state groups, Terrorists & those who play role for foreign elements.must be targeted raid , they arrest some high values criminals in 90 raid . so now they must be talking like parrot
i hope Rangers will capture all criminals associated with MQM, so they can be transformed in to a good and new Party ..
Britain protecting him behind the screen...when isi will hand those two to Britain in front of the whole world then how will Britain protect him as they themselves found them guiltyWith the British protecting him? I doubt it.
so pmln gov is on the same page with the army or gov had no idea about the operation.symbolic dear to show that no own own city we are here .altaf will never come back nor he harmed he already enjoyed fruits of mqm leadership his time is almost over