Green Arrow
Good job. Rangers must have got some credible information which forced them to go for this raid.
I think you need to Learn Karachi Political History first because Karachi was never Part of Mainstream Politics ever. Before MQM it was JI which had major Support and even in those days they were Confined to Karachi only against PMLin Zia's period while PPP in Bhutto's period. Before that Fatima Jinnah was notable figure in Karachi against Ayub Khan in most of Pakistan. So Karachi was never Part of Mainstream Politics and Karachiite had shown no Interest in the past as well.Seriously man.............................. you are deluded. If you have not noticed recently how Judges are giving their statements and how media has changed their tune about MQM, then you are living in a fools paradise. Days of Altaf's terror are over now, Karachi will be brought back to mainstream with or without vote bank of thugs so better change your stance and accept the reality and truth. You sound like speaking on behalf of so many who would otherwise like to kill Altaf with their own hands.
Bhai is still regarding as Undisputed leader within MQM no matter who would Take the charge of Rabita Committee and despite I also want Bhai and his Old Buddies gone from MQM but I have to consider this fact that Bhai would still Remain in Control of MQM whoever comes to replace within their Rabita Committee Leadership right now.no dear in fact this raid devide them more and bhai will sure lose power day by day as he is getting old its nature .
I think you need to Learn Karachi Political History first because Karachi was never Part of Mainstream Politics ever. Before MQM it was JI which had major Support and even in those days they were Confined to Karachi only against PMLin Zia's period while PPP in Bhutto's period. Before that Fatima Jinnah was notable figure in Karachi against Ayub Khan in most of Pakistan. So Karachi was never Part of Mainstream Politics and Karachiite had shown no Interest in the past as well.
All those PTI and others were just REACTIONARY instead of Solid Political Factor here in Fact JI has more solid Support base in Karachi then PTI. PTI was Reaction of MQM's policy towards PPP Collision while now since PTI is also becoming another Party with same outlooks they are increasingly become Irrelevant in Karachi instead of Alternative to MQM. So Karachi is wide open for MQM to Capitalize right now.
Bhai is still regarding as Undisputed leader within MQM no matter who would Take the charge of Rabita Committee and despite I also want Bhai and his Old Buddies gone from MQM but I have to consider this fact that Bhai would still Remain in Control of MQM whoever comes to replace within their Rabita Committee Leadership right now.
Karachi has never sung the same song with rest of Pakistan on most Major issues in the Past. Adding Karachi to mainstream is not possible unless Karachiite's genuine Grievances are addressed because no matter a person supports whomever would agree with those grievances needs to be addressed so if we wants to bring Karachi to mainstream then that would be the start of it.I give two hoots about politics and politicians my friend. I am no Jiyala, Patwari, Tabdeeli Razakar or Karkun, I am awam and I want Karachi back with or without vote banks. And for that if it takes to drown all these scum bag politicians, count me in for that.
Karachi has never sung the same song with rest of Pakistan on most Major issues in the Past. Adding Karachi to mainstream is not possible unless Karachiite's genuine Grievances are addressed because no matter a person supports whomever would agree with those grievances needs to be addressed so if we wants to bring Karachi to mainstream then that would be the start of it.
Local Law enforcement setup, Removal of Quota system, Karachi Infrastructure development(Most Important), giving the rightful share for Karachi in Budget(Minor) etc. Now dont come up with crap that I am speaking MQM because you can confirm that to any Karachiite here.And what are the grievances of Karachiites? Angraizo say azadi dilao?
Local Law enforcement setup, Removal of Quota system, Karachi Infrastructure development(Most Important), giving the rightful share for Karachi in Budget(Minor) etc. Now dont come up with crap that I am speaking MQM because you can confirm that to any Karachiite here.
Last time I checked Lahore has BRT system while Karachi old KCR System hasnt been reviving despite Karachi has way more Transportation Problem then Lahore, RWP/ISL. This is how you believe rest of Pakistan is suffering. This is just one Example I can go round and round with it so leave it because we are turning this thread out of topic.Come up with a crap that rest of Pakistan is not suffering from. The crap you have listed down is crap and not genuine grievances which Karachi alone has.
How could anybody save someone, who after all the evidence still believes that he has to support Altaf no matter what, he still believes that MQM supporter was killed by Rangers. You will find MQM supporters here who would go to any length to support the idea that Rangers brought those weapons with them.
Everyone is standing with our Law enforcement Agencies against all Criminals but it better be against all Criminals because they dont have good Track Record to support that claim in the past. So lot of convincing is also required here by Actions.Karachiettes should stand by the law enforcement and army the city is bleeding sick and tired of all the mayhem over these years ... I hope A surgical operation is conducted which shall remove all kinds of terrorists including all types of drug dealers , land mafia all other kind of mafias esp previous jihadi , Extremists & sectarian assets
Everyone is standing with our Law enforcement Agencies against all Criminals but it better be against all Criminals because they dont have good Track Record to support that claim in the past. So lot of convincing is also required here by Actions.
That is the point here People are still feel Afraid to visit Lyari or Banarus or Mangho Pir in Karachi while no one feel that Afraid to visit Azizabad, Dastagir, North Karachi or FB Area. That is something still exist here and that needs to be eliminated before Chasing High Level Targets.agreed .. hope they will not just disarm MQM , to keep it fair every single jihadi ,fassadi , drug dealers , ethnic , political non political , every kind of mafia even if they are associated with armed forces or police or any govt entity shall be erased from pakistan .. if this is one sided only than many will loose any hope
are Imran Bhai karachi ban karke 1000 din ka sog manaen ge yeh log.bhai mar jay to bat bany