Featured Breaking : Pakistan to ban TLP officially

The ban will definitely bite this government. Let's see who backs down, the government has a track record of U-turn, so won't be surprised if gov. backs down.

Lol expats are the only reason P*rkistan is not bankrupt have some f*cking respect for them.

P*rkistan??? Are you even Pakistani?

Mate, we all know about expats. The good ones are incredible but the majority are uneducated fools with outdated ideas. The money they send back home, goes mostly to madrassahs or mullah charities. Just check the TV channels right now.

@313ghazi All societies have rabble. And the easiest way to mobilize rabble is go for base instincts and feed on prejudice or hate. Take UK. This country also has lot of rabble. Every city, every town will have a council estate full of English underclass. Anybody who lives in UK will know what I am on about.

You know how easy it is easy get this rabble all excited and go around tearing everything down? All that is needed is a charismatic person to use demagoguery and you would have 10,000s running riot in the country.

Now this rabble can't be fired up by using Islam. But they have their drug also. How about whipping up anti Muslim, anti Pakistani sentiments amongst this crowd. It would work wonders. The EDL led by Tommy Robinson are good example.

But the thing is in UK the ruling elite whether they are Tory, Labour or Liberal will never feed into this fire. The British state would never accept this rabble going on the streets. In fact even the media works against these groups.

And finally can you imagine EDL asking the British government to throw out the Pakistani ambassador or they will burn London down? Not fcukin in million years ......

You're right they are a rabble. I guess I'm just annoyed at the double speak and the double standards. Why make agreements with them? Why not just outright say - we're not going to say anything to the French because it suits our national interest not too. I'll tell you why, because it's unpopular and it makes the govt appear weak. The ruling elite of this country want to hunt with the hounds and run with the and run with the foxes.

Karachi has been destroyed for about 40 years now by violence, but to this day we don't see a ban on MQM and PPP, the two political parties who used it as a playground for gang warfare. Yet a bunch of mullahs and daily labourers cause some havoc and suddenly the state finds it's balls in it's purse again.

A part of me thinks there'll still be a U-turn on this position too. It's exhausting.
P*rkistan??? Are you even Pakistani?

Mate, we all know about expats. The good ones are incredible but the majority are uneducated fools with outdated ideas. The money they send back home, goes mostly to madrassahs or mullah charities. Just check the TV channels right now.

The money goes home to their families. Check out this report the UN published on inequality and the negative financial impact of the elite - https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/the-...o-pakistan-17-4-billion.707559/#post-13063564

A lot of the data has a special category for those who recieve remittances. Mirpur in AJK and other parts of AJK, N.Punjab/Potwar region are funded almost entirely by expat money. People live a good quality of life due to lowly workers abroad.

dont know why, what do you think?

رضوی تیرے جانثار بے شمار بے شمار

for insulting your uniform . lanat beshumar bloody ranger.

now check this

They are not from rangers, they are regulars. It was actually a good tactic... In order to disengage from the violent mob, they just chanted the same slogans and kept on moving.... Thereby ensuring that they got out of this big mob without a shot being fired...
Otherwise, with MG3s visible, a lot of bloodshed would have taken place and the overall situation would have spiraled out of control.

They are not from rangers, they are regulars. It was actually a good tactic... In order to disengage from the violent mob, they just chanted the same slogans and kept on moving.... Thereby ensuring that they got out of this big mob without a shot being fired...
Otherwise, with MG3s visible, a lot of bloodshed would have taken place and the overall situation would have spiraled out of control.

I agree. It makes no sense to shoot at general public, whatever the circumstances.

Why make agreements with them? Why not just outright say - we're not going to say anything to the French because it suits our national interest not too. I'll tell you why, because it's unpopular and it makes the govt appear weak. The ruling elite of this country want to hunt with the hounds and run with the and run with the foxes.
Because the blunt truth is the state is weak. Pakistan is a extremely fractured polity with very strong fissipearous tendancies. The British era military and bureaucratic structure just about holds this rickety composite together. Thus the state always is aware that if it pushes too much the cracks might open underneath it's very feet and cause the whole thing to collapse.

Now contrast this to Turkey, Russia, Germany etc which are built around a very strong core going back centuries. They are highly centralized, built around a very strong core which has centuries of tradition. Think of the mighty Ottomans who literally ruled with absolute power and could wipe out populations with one order. The Turkish Republic is built on that tradition and again carries a highly integrated, one identity which is why Erdogan can act like a later day Sultan.

Ditto the Putin on sits on the tradition of the absolute Tsars and a tradition of centralized Russian power. With regards to Germany you already know. Even 48 hours before Russians entered Hitler Bunker and they could hear Russian shells the entire German state including the command of the German Army which included some of histories greatest generals remained loyal to the Riech to the last second.

Pakistan has no such tradition. Govrnments in Pakistan sit on a very wobbly structure and are forced to compromise. This manifests in the weakness you see.

TLP followers are brainwashed and you cannot deconstruct their thinking. With some people you can't reason. Sadly there are way too many who support TLP but this alludes to the society that Pakistan is. The masses have become infected with this horrendous outlook. In fact this one of reasons Pakistan is struggling to develop and join the modern global economy. People with such thinking are ill equipped to contribute in modern world. What positive exports can these type of people contribute?

Are TLP followers the reason why paakis keep electing 'secular moderate educated feudals' i.e. PPP?

I agree. It makes no sense to shoot at general public, whatever the circumstances.
Especially in Pakistan, where protesters and mobs want to act like thugs and goons, but cry and whine (with the media backing them) when State institutions respond with force to protect their personnel.

Pakistanis - act and treat everyone else like thugs in third world country but expect themselves to be treated like civilized gentlemen & ladies in a civilized first world country.

إِنْ كَانَ آبَاؤُكُمْ وَأَبْنَاؤُكُمْ وَإِخْوَانُكُمْ وَأَزْوَاجُكُمْ وَعَشِيرَتُكُمْ وَأَمْوَالٌ اقْتَرَفْتُمُوهَا وَتِجَارَةٌ تَخْشَوْنَ كَسَادَهَا وَمَسَاكِنُ تَرْضَوْنَهَا أَحَبَّ إِلَيْكُمْ مِنَ اللَّهِ وَرَسُولِهِ وَجِهَادٍ فِي سَبِيلِهِ فَتَرَبَّصُوا حَتَّىٰ يَأْتِيَ اللَّهُ بِأَمْرِهِ ۗ وَاللَّهُ لَا يَهْدِي الْقَوْمَ الْفَاسِقِينَ

tum farmao agar tumahray baap aur tumahray betay aur tumahray bhai aur tumhari aurtain aur tumhara kunba aur tumhari kamaai ke maal aur woh sauda jis ke nuqsaan ka tumhe darr hai aur tumahray pasand ke makaan yeh cheeze Allah aur is ke rasool aur is ki raah mein larnay se ziyada pyari hoon to rasta dekho yahan ta ke Allah apna hukum laaye ( ف۴۸ ) aur Allah fasiko ko raah nahi deta.

The noble cause but with bad deed causes fasaad on earth. Just like TLP did.

On the other end the weaker (pakistan) has to face difficulties against the stronger (Europe union).

This is basically a test by allah, Let see the ending result of the test.
Religious discussion is not allowed mate check the rules.

@313ghazi The British state may appear to be all soft and wooly. But that is just sugary exterior. If push comes to shove it will not hesitate to even using tanks and machine guns on it';s population. Nobody can challange the state.

1919. These British tanks of a armoured regiment are not about fight German Panzer armies. But instead this is a British city, Luton to stop a riot. Further north in the port of Liverpool tanks and warships were deployed. Yes, Royal Navy battleships pointed their guns on the port city ready to blow the rioters with their huge ship guns. Contrast this with the image of British bobby walking around with no guns etc. But push the state and out will come the iron fist.

1618437831115.png

1618437859750.png

1618437883991.png

1618437899655.png

Machine guns? Bah!!! The British state was ready to use tanks and battleship supporting 16 inch guns that had range of 20 miles. Making the MG a toy in comparison.

Just in case people think that was back in 1919 but the resolve of the British state to never give ground to any form of force is live even today. It depends how far you push the British state. Britain is known as law abiding society and where courts are supreme. Trust me that is all bolloxe. If you push the British state it will hunt you down and kill you like a dog. Even if you run abroad. It will get you. In fact the British state will even use ILLEGAL methods. Effectively MURDER will be used.

A good example is Ulster. When the IRA became too much of a threat what the the British Army do? Sent out covert hunter/kill teams to just murder suspected IRA members. They did not bother with courts. This recieved unofficial acceptance from the highest office of the British state. To this day no soldier or officer or politician hgas faced accountabilty. The British state just covered this up.

This policy was called "Shoot to Kill" and was in force until as late as 1998. SAS [Special Air Service] equivalent to Pak SSG would just go in civilian clothing and kill suspected people. When these operations were carried out the police were told to look the other way. The killing took place in Belfast, London, Birmingham, Gibralter and even in France/Spain. Where SAS teams went abroad to kill IRA suspects hiding abroad.

You're right they are a rabble. I guess I'm just annoyed at the double speak and the double standards. Why make agreements with them? Why not just outright say - we're not going to say anything to the French because it suits our national interest not too. I'll tell you why, because it's unpopular and it makes the govt appear weak. The ruling elite of this country want to hunt with the hounds and run with the and run with the foxes.

Karachi has been destroyed for about 40 years now by violence, but to this day we don't see a ban on MQM and PPP, the two political parties who used it as a playground for gang warfare. Yet a bunch of mullahs and daily labourers cause some havoc and suddenly the state finds it's balls in it's purse again.

A part of me thinks there'll still be a U-turn on this position too. It's exhausting.

The money goes home to their families. Check out this report the UN published on inequality and the negative financial impact of the elite - https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/the-...o-pakistan-17-4-billion.707559/#post-13063564

A lot of the data has a special category for those who recieve remittances. Mirpur in AJK and other parts of AJK, N.Punjab/Potwar region are funded almost entirely by expat money. People live a good quality of life due to lowly workers abroad.

The breakdown is difficult to prove as money is sent through family for many purposes - as direct support for family or to build mansions or masjids or to distribute to the poor. But the point is, all that expat money ends up strengthening the wrong elements in society.

Millions is sent as charity almost always to masjids, madrassahs or Islamic charities - rarely for schools or any kind of secular activities.

Just in case people think that was back in 1919 but the resolve of the British state to never give ground to any form of force is live even today. It depends how far you push the British state. Britain is known as law abiding society and where courts are supreme. Trust me that is all bolloxe. If you push the British state it will hunt you down and kill you like a dog. Even if you run abroad. It will get you. In fact the British state will even use ILLEGAL methods. Effectively MURDER will be used.

A good example is Ulster. When the IRA became too much of a threat what the the British Army do? Sent out covert hunter/kill teams to just murder suspected IRA members. They did not bother with courts. This recieved unofficial acceptance from the highest office of the British state. To this day no soldier or officer or politician hgas faced accountabilty. The British state just covered this up.

This policy was called "Shoot to Kill" and was in force until as late as 1998. SAS [Special Air Service] equivalent to Pak SSG would just go in civilian clothing and kill suspected people. When these operations were carried out the police were told to look the other way. The killing took place in Belfast, London, Birmingham, Gibralter and even in France/Spain. Where SAS teams went abroad to kill IRA suspects hiding abroad.

In a way I find it ironic much like the UK the US has done similar if not extrajudicial killings I don't have to bring it up as practically anyone with skull and some brain cells know but boy the US and the UK go full on moral when a geopolitical rival eg-Russia,China,Iran or hell the whole KSA affair with Khashoggi a few years back when they target anti state firgure and target they do the US and UK go full on oh my "international" law not trying to make evil west vs angelic East reply but boy its hypocritical

Another good example is Derry, 1972 which is part of the United Kingdom. On that day a large crowd of civilians, including even women marched to the centre of the town. The British Army had placec a blockade on the main road. As the crowds approached a riot broke out. The British state then sent in a company of the Parachute Regiment. One of the toughest combat regiments in the British Army. Those troopers shoot first and talk later.

What followed was a bloodbath. 14 civilians were literally shot to pieces when the paratroopers opened up with their machin guns. Not one soldier to this day has faced accountability. This is the iron fist of the British state. The same country the world regards as mother of democracy.

United Kingdom is a stable country precisely because over the centuries they have not held back from using iron fist. Today the population is tamed. That is why there is peace. But should that threat re-emerge you will see the same iron fist come out.

Go to 2:50. Warning it is graphic. This is British soldiers shooting British citizens in United Kingdom.

Ps. The 1919 events are not taught in British history at school aas matter of policy to hide these events. I amn sure any members from UK can confirm this. Countries are built with blood. This applies to all Western country.