@SURYA-1
this sh¥t started from a village. Where a muslim boy was teasing a hindu girl regularly. He was stopped many time but in last girl brother killed that muslim boy in his village. After that muslims killed 2 hindu boy.
Now that muslim ws one of 14 children in his family and that hindu guy was only son.
After sh¥t happening too much. Frankaly muslims logo ne jeena haram kr rakha h.
DM was transfered because he slapped a muslim who threating him to kill all jaat.
Police response is zero , some days back 3 children from a hindu family were kidnapped, police even did not register case, and refused to help, 2day muslims attack on the people while they were coming back from the meeting. Don't know about the lose.
Media is not covering at all, in muzaffar city crime is on top even in meerut.
@ kaykay - i am from west UP, belongs to meerut/ mzn, u ?
cant vote for NAMO, only option is Amma and hope she supports NAMO.
Most Industrialist, CEO's, Economist, Management Guru's believe that he is the man who can Change India ...
Youth and Middle Class are with MODI... he is definitely gonna the election ...
and Yeah Arvind Khujilwala is a Rascal , dont vote for that Useless chor...
Another terrorist stands for a terrorist party...... Hindu politics at its best again.... Then again who am I kidding, this is the same people who call Ghandi "Bapu", the same man who called Hitler his friend
Stop barking doggie and jump over the fence to librate your kashmir.
sab theek hai na bhai,,,,kya hua ,,mujhe bolo,,,kya taqleef hai,,,,kuch lete kyon nahin ,,,
A hahahahaha Indian Hindu armchair warrior at its best. So are you going to have a meaningful adult debate on a forum or just go on like a tw4t that you are........ Talking about the terrorist Modi that is the leader of the terrorist group BJP
As expected you are not worth it so drink from dog's dick and get humped.
Actually I also think same about your religion,when your maulvies issues fatwas like girls letting suckle their bombs to their servants and drivers will bond them in healthy relations.
I actually don't have an issue with Hinduism but do have issues with current day Hindus. Your more animal like, reminding me of a Hindu journalist who once said that Hindus are like ananimal who takes pleasure in seeing others suffer. Not far off wrong there.
Like the mail is you talk about your Hindus and them are not too different.
I don't criticise Hinduism as I know that Hinduism talks about One God, and most of its teachings are in line with Islam, the Vedas are full of that sort if scripture, along with the Puranas and others. Unfortunately like our Molvis your all fucked in the head. Reminds me of watching a program an Idiot Abroad where he tries to follow your ways as much as possible until the pandits try to get him to drink cow pi55 and where it as oil. Hahahahaha, can't explain his reaction and answer.
Anyways, I think we both are about to have our posts deleted as banned for this crap so I am off. Take care tuttoo
What the hell why cant you vote for NAMO
Typical hindu extremists/fanatical attitude. Its a forum, if you indians dont have answers then dont make a fool of yourselves. fool