#Breaking New, Saulat Mirza Exposed Altaf Hussain and MQM

He requested Delays to execution but didnt Granted so he was asked to say all of that in Exchange and strangely that delay is granted for 72 hours Minutes after Confession going Viral.
I am really happy bit by bit , this damocrazy is just destructing itself ?
in the end , memo gate & model town case !
What a dream comming true , take more 1000 like salut , & bring it on baby? Lolzzx

CAZ8srfW4AAtKsG.jpg

Yes.. As I said, this was happening with the consent of the govt or the army. His execution has been delayed.

Just a ploy to build pressure on MQM so when Pakistan hands over evidence or killers to England, backlash of MQM peaceful karkoons would remain minimal.
Sure then MI6 & the British govt never knew who was altaf hussain & MQM?
they dont know how & who , took what money from where to buy palaces in UK?
I mean , it's all quite funny ! Lolzzz

Bhai k sath sath, bohat se aur logon ki bhi kachian gilli ho gai hain

مجھ پرلگائےگئےالزامات جھوٹےہیں،بابرغوری

I feel a strange kind of pity in my heart....

I have this strange feeling tht all this is just a ploy to delay /stop his execution.... Otherwise...none of this info is new for security officials / investigators... Also ..this vid was recorded few days ago..not today...and tht too...heard tht its many hrs long vid...so he already have given detailed info alteady...of many hrs... All...security officials need to do is to release full video..(which ...heard on some channel atleast 2 and a half hr long vid) ..to tv channels and nothing else.....and they could do all this after his execution...why gain sympathy for him by releasing this vid before his execution? I hv this strange feeling..tht once again...this murderer will be spared and all this was a ploy to get his execution delayed

A press release issued by Governor Sindh quotes SPOX, says Governor has REJECTED all allegations leveled by Saulat Mirza #MQM

I have this strange feeling tht all this is just a ploy to delay /stop his execution.... Otherwise...none of this info is new for security officials / investigators..
Of course its nothing new, but this evidence is pretty big.

His executio is delayed as ministry of interior appealed for it.
and this video can't be put forward as an evidence in front of the court

A press release issued by Governor Sindh quotes SPOX, says Governor has REJECTED all allegations leveled by Saulat Mirza #MQM
Marshallaw in motion?
model town massacre case tindoos, BB murder case ghadari Uzair Baloch , KPK jail breaks JI, I mean great execution ! Lolzzzz