#Breaking New, Saulat Mirza Exposed Altaf Hussain and MQM

Will Bahur Ghori be arrested now?
can you imagine, after towmarow when he will be dead, then what would be the value of his statment/ interview , in pakistani courts?
I guss, most probably he will join noora league ?:omghaha:
& the history will be rewind , any one with the king will be his men?:omghaha:

Now Babaur Ghauri should be tried under Military Courts for Treason and Mass Murder.
Sure, nice then shabaz sharif & then nawaz sharif , in model town massacre tragdy ?:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Nahi bhai Zabardasti bayan dalwaya gaya hai Saulat mirza say ;)

ya and all that time he was quite because of what ?? hahahha that guy was sentenced to death long ago ... why becoming the saint now ? and you are happy with a confession of a murderer ... Pakistani people are stooping on the level lower than Indians :rofl:

P.s AH ordered to kill many people for political gain ... nothing new in Pakistani Politics ..

ya and all that time he was quite because of what ?? hahahha that guy was sentenced to death long ago ... why becoming the saint now ? and you are happy with a confession of a murderer ... Pakistani people are stooping on the level lower than Indians :rofl:

P.s AH ordered to kill many people for political gain ... nothing new in Pakistani Politics ..

That's rather a dumb statement from you. He has given reason in his confession why he remained quiet until now. Listen and learn

can you imagine, after towmarow when he will be dead, then what would be the value of his statment/ interview , in pakistani courts?
I guss, most probably he will join noora league ?:omghaha:
& the history will be rewind , any one with the king will be his men?:omghaha:

Sure, nice then shabaz sharif & then nawaz sharif , in model town massacre tragdy ?:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Sure I don't mind after the execution of Altaf Hussain we can also try Sharif brothers, fair enough ?

can you imagine, after towmarow when he will be dead, then what would be the value of his statment/ interview , in pakistani courts?QUOTE]

Dying declaration is ADMISSIBLE in Pakistani courts and can solely lead to conviction.

Sure I don't mind after the execution of Altaf Hussain we can also try Sharif brothers, fair enough ?
I dont know how to laugh on your limited knowledge about Altaf hussain bieng a British national ?
If he is , you think England will ever allow it to happen , or even the English nation will accept that in any circumstances ?

WOW WOW WOW ..

Protection should be provided to his Family ........

hanging will be postponed ..