Breaking - LCA observed doing double spin, vertical loop in 18 and Horizontal loop in 20 seconds .

Jab bhi JFT vs LCA threads ki discussion dekhta hoon
faraz
mujhe apna bachpan yaad aa jata hai

Whether we have confidence is secondary.

You are boasting on a Chinese jet :lol: shows your desperation :D
Really, do Chinese operate them.? .....NO.
Is it been marketed as FC-1 or JF-17?....JF-17
Who flies and displays the aircraft. ?..... PAF
Where is it been produced. ?..... PAC.
Who feels butt hurt.....Indians. always. :enjoy:

Really, do Chinese operate them.? .....NO.
Is it been marketed as FC-1 or JF-17?....JF-17
Who flies and displays the aircraft. ?..... PAF
Where is it been produced. ?..... PAC.
Who feels butt hurt.....Indians. always. :enjoy:
Chinese don't care for it, ok
Why Pakistanis fly JF-17? its cheap and China has better aircraft.
Produced in Pakistan :lol:
Who comes trolling on Tejas Thread and boast about JF-17? Pakistanis - eternally butt hurt.

Chinese don't care for it, ok
Indians now officially Chinese poodle.
Why Pakistanis fly JF-17? its cheap and China has better aircraft.
Maybe because unlike Chinese we will fight against cheap pilots.
Produced in Pakistan :lol:
Did i read butt hurt somewhere.
Who comes trolling on Tejas Thread and boast about JF-17? Pakistanis - eternally butt hurt.
Actually butt hurt Indians still desperate to get attention, need to refer to every move as breaking news....just imagine if it ever does what you call....stupendous artistry. :laugh:

Whether we have confidence is secondary.

You are boasting on a Chinese jet :lol: shows your desperation :D

The only thing Indian about LCA is the assembly line in India. other then that, design and dev was the work of west specially France.

So its a french plane. Ok Lol!

FC1 is chinese
SU 30 MKI is Russian
LCS Tejas is French

Indians now officially Chinese poodle.
Maybe because unlike Chinese we will fight against cheap pilots.
Did i read butt hurt somewhere.
Actually butt hurt Indians still desperate to get attention, need to refer to every move as breaking news....just imagine if it ever does what you call....stupendous artistry. :laugh:

Not every country is like Pakistan.

You don't have to justify the cheapness of JF-17, when you win, if you win then we'll talk. So far the failures of Pakistan are legendary :D

Breaking or not for us, why are you so hurt? Don't be, learn to control your butt hurt. Our airforce has a standard and India has money to wait till it does what it is supposed to do, you inductibg half baked products is not our mistake. Go to a corner and cry

If it makes you sleep well at night, do keep believing it.

Then again that thread is in a Pakistani forum? So you know ... 8-) ... 't may explain ...

Just sayin' Tay.
So, will you talk about anything everywhere? Is that how forums are supposed to work? Is that how conversation happens?

Or Pakistani forums are an exception?

Why India uses Globemaster to transport Tejas?

Two reasons,
1. Saves the flight hours of airframe.
2. And most importantly,
because most importantly we have an aircraft, named Globemaster which can do it.

So, will you talk about anything everywhere? Is that how forums are supposed to work? Is that how conversation happens?

Or Pakistani forums are an exception?
Dude live with it. Do not expect better from them. They shamelessly claim Chinese aircraft as theirs, do you really expect them to be debating with reason.

Right, because there were French people all over the certification and testing process in LEH, Rajasthan, S. India, right? Or even helped in the development of it's assembly line and supply chain? They reviewed the design, of which there were more than one. The whole sale rip off is those JVs you have. Is there even one time when it was outside Chengdu testing in it's development?

kid, JF has already flown in Paris Dubai Turkish and Chinese air shows... Your LCA i mean foreigner designed and developed LCA is still being paraded on trucks... lol
If Chinese plane is inferior then superior LCA would have rocked in multiple airshows.

You guys have many delusion. One of such delusion is that The plane which has performed in more air sow is superior. Another is since more JF 17 are produced , they are better. The third delusion is since JF 17 uses more computer compared to Tejas , it is better. World will see the difference in behrin air show. How a plane takes off in 10 second and another takes double the time, how one plane observes 28* AOA and another does not exceed 17*. and lot more.

Yes we know, in fact you have been talking about the Mighty Tejas for some three decades...hence it's all talk.

Yes, we talk of it because it is our pride and neighbor's envy. We have seen this on PDF and people will see this in Behrine. World will see the difference in behrin air show. How a plane takes off in 10 second and another takes double the time, how one plane observes 28* AOA and another does not exceed 17*. and lot more.