Breaking: Indian Consulate gave Rs.30 lacs to Taliban Commander to attack Bacha Khan University.Army

We never went past our borders cuz we don't want to make a wild goose chase. You need solid intel before embarking upon something like that. Atleast i don't expect afghanis to give that intel to us.

Mining the Border - Not Possible, and oh lets first clear the remaning tribal areas first.
Sending Afghan Refugees back - it's political matter between two countries
All the cases refered to Military courts were related to terrorism- and terrorists did not get the favour they used to get from civil courts
I say again, Please stop expecting afghans to do anything about TTP. let them defend kabul. But just for the sake of your argument, hotlink between DGMOs has already been established, COAS visits Kabul once in 2,3 months.

Oh bhai I am not asking for invading Afghanistan. I am asking for covert operation against TTP in Afghanistan. Where the f*ck is ISI? Why don't we use our assets inside Afghanistan to attack TTP leadership? Afghanistan is a dysfunctional state. If our enemies can use it to attack us then why ISI and our military can't use it to at least eliminate elements attacking Pakistan.

And why border can't be mined? Don't give me that cr@p of a reason that Afghans won't agree to it or people have relatives living on other side.

Military court or not military court. Terrorists are not getting hanged. And military has done nothing to change that.

I am not expecting Afghans to do anything. I am expecting ISI and my military to do something. If they can't do anything more then they are nothing but an excessive baggage for this poor nation.

And keep visiting Kabul and talking to DGMO. nothing good would come out of it. Keep talking to those afghans.

Oh bhai I am not asking for invading Afghanistan. I am asking for covert operation against TTP in Afghanistan. Where the f*ck is ISI? Why don't we use our assets inside Afghanistan to attack TTP leadership? Afghanistan is a dysfunctional state. If our enemies can use it to attack us then why ISI and our military can't use it to at least eliminate elements attacking Pakistan.

And why border can't be mined? Don't give me that cr@p of a reason that Afghans won't agree to it or people have relatives living on other side.

Military court or not military court. Terrorists are not getting hanged. And military has done nothing to change that.

I am not expecting Afghans to do anything. I am expecting ISI and my military to do something. If they can't do anything more then they are nothing but an excessive baggage for this poor nation.

And keep visiting Kabul and talking to DGMO. nothing good would come out of it. Keep talking to those afghans.

ISI is an incompetent organization - don't expect much from it.

The longer we delay in attacking enemy presence inside afghanistan , more of this will happen

Hold on genuises who think 30 lac is small amount. It is not confirmed by Pak gov. However if it is indeed the case, it doesn't necessarily mean it is 30 lac for whole operation. With time and ingress intel agencies start to micro manage such operations and it is not like 'peti' or 'khoka', the money released can be for operation expenditures and the party is paid in series than in bulk.

Those of you doubting ISI and Army or any other security agency my message is, 'to stop jumping like an excited kid' it is a tragedy no doubt but any dumbfuck with a weapon can go crazy on a school with untrained rookies holding pump actions stanging guard, is it Army's job to secure every School and send security guards to every School and Uni? At the end of the day Keyboard warriors know it all and those in field are 'lul Bashirs'

It's the foot soldiers or canon fodder that are the brain-washed or drugged. The Ops Commanders and the handlers are the ones who get money and get rich from such enterprises.

They're brain washed enough. Don't you think so? A person who loves money technically loves his life. Do they love their lives? A big NO. So does the amount really matters?

Most of the time we see failure to foil the attack. After attack we find thousands of evidences links proof and what not in hours. We get false promise of befitting reply but never get anything. Whether its india funded or not this is another attack after aps by the same guy. He has killed kids , when will we get revenge? whatelse we expect? Behiss qaum?

There is no doubt about that, that "India" is involved into this coward attack on innocent civilian in Pakistan. But the question is that why Government of Pakistan`s spokes person are too scare or didn't want to say something about India :hitwall: Everyone yes everyone knows that this coward incident after all happened with poor Afghani`s help. 4 days before an Afghani army officer blame Pakistani military to attack on indian embassy in Afghanistan.

Just few days back indian deffence minister already said that "Why should we use our army against them (Pakistan) we can use their terrorist against them" So questin here is that, Will Government of Pakistan still keep quite over "Indian Terror Into Pakistan":hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

I must say that in Urdu: Manna ke tum indians ki nufraat ki koi haad nahi Pakistan se. Lekin sharm karo boozdil pan ki missal koi qaim karne seekhe toh tum se ke massom bachon aur students ko marte ho via TTP. Sharm karo!

Excellent breakthrough. Please let us know to whom those phone numbers belong and expose the animals.
That will NEVER happen as long as Nawaz Sharif & Asif Ali Zardari rule the Pakistan.

There is no doubt about that, that "India" is involved into this coward attack on innocent civilian in Pakistan. But the question is that why Government of Pakistan`s spokes person are too scare or didn't want to say something about India :hitwall: Everyone yes everyone knows that this coward incident after all happened with poor Afghani`s help. 4 days before an Afghani army officer blame Pakistani military to attack on indian embassy in Afghanistan.

Just few days back indian deffence minister already said that "Why should we use our army against them (Pakistan) we can use their terrorist against them" So questin here is that, Will Government of Pakistan still keep quite over "Indian Terror Into Pakistan":hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

I must say that in Urdu: Manna ke tum indians ki nufraat ki koi haad nahi Pakistan se. Lekin sharm karo boozdil pan ki missal koi qaim karne seekhe toh tum se ke massom bachon aur students ko marte ho via TTP. Sharm karo!

That will NEVER happen as long as Nawaz Sharif & Asif Ali Zardari rule the Pakistan.
You know the mastermind behind this attack and aps. Ns has given licence to kill to rs via zarb e azb. Now, do you really want ns to find the guy and kill with his own hand? If ruled by ik you d be doing mazakhraat with those animals.

Media seems to be going too advanced with some unknown "zaraaye". Let's better wait for the details from the ISPR, Which so far, due to sensivity, haven't been shared with anyone yet.
ISPR are not going to reveal this it would come through some sources just like Dunya news. Now India will get the answer inside India. It's time to take revenge @Horus

Pakistani Consulates what they are doing around indian neighbouring countries? pakistan have four neighbours and india have more than four neighbouring countries we can give more solid feed to indian.