Breaking: Dr Saghir of MQM Join Mustafa Kamal

@Musafir117 @pak-marine

Don't want to gloat but I told you so. :p:

Expect more.. a sitting senator too soon...

It's the king's men vs the rest. A.H should have left gracefully when he had the chance, ab puri MQM to dirt mai ragrao.
Afaq was more powerful and founding leader with Amir Khan made Haqiqi attract Biharis, it was more stronger than Kamal making a Bengali one now, let's see! Kuch compition honna chahiye SO mqm can work more hard. Over all our politics is so dirty game what I'm seeing the trend is that the voters who once checked PTI goona more likely support new party that's might be damage more PTI than MQM.

soon bhai will talk to walls on skype :p:
Wall is on Facebook my friend... Or did you mean walls ice cream? Waise bhi I was just listening to Altaf Bhai lesson about how to make love... Laughed so much.. did you mean something like that?
Afaq was more powerful and founding leader with Amir Khan made Haqiqi attract Biharis, it was more stronger than Kamal making a Bengali one now, let's see! Kuch compition honna chahiye SO mqm can work more hard. Over all our politics is so dirty game what I'm seeing the trend is that the voters who once checked PTI goona more likely support new party that's might be damage more PTI than MQM.
i don't mind whichever party we Pakistanis support but a leader should have some etiquette about how to speak with public. If his talks makes sense to everybody and then we argue, it is a matter of argument but if he is always talking nonsense which cannot be justified as a speech of sane man, how do you guys justify it?

1056768-cartoon-1457281088-765-640x480.JPG

Wall is on Facebook my friend... Or did you mean walls ice cream? Waise bhi I was just listening to Altaf Bhai lesson about how to make love... Laughed so much.. did you mean something like that?

i don't mind whichever party we Pakistanis support but a leader should have some etiquette about how to speak with public. If his talks makes sense to everybody and then we argue, it is a matter of argument but if he is always talking nonsense which cannot be justified as a speech of sane man, how do you guys justify it?
Aether Bhai I'm totally agree with you the main route problem of mqm which causing a mess within party and city atmosphere is controversial character of AH he should be step down long ago, with a lot of doubts and rumors plus his harsh behavior he is morally and phyically unfit for his job.
Even MK didn't speak against party he other hand still defending mqm on its past allegations for example he denied Jinnah Pur he denied any involvement of party in Baldia town incident he denied that during Nine Zero raid the weapons were illegal he denies 12Th May incident etc, the thing is that how to achieve the minus AH formula with positive results and what establishment is doing its not gonna work, 92 operation 98 operation current operation, launching Afaq un leashing Zulfiqar Mirza bringing back dead ( Saulat from death cell ) now MK with Anees K.Khani just make more mess instead of solution.

Press conference.......................

This is an interesting development. Mqm losing some members and if this continuous then mqm can be in some serious trouble especially considering that this was the time to rule sindh. PPP is making a mess and the 80 MPA seat party would have the strongest case of making a provincial govt however with this divide and altafs Hussain's foolishness, it seems MQM will only get weaker.

Let's see where this goes. 2018 election will reveal the strength of parties and there is a good chance that kamal may gain extreme fame and with that a strong representation.

No mate, there is a different now in MQM between A.H loyalists and MQM loyalists.
Really? With that personal loyalty oath the MQM folks have to take?

A.H wants to take the party down with him, which is unfortunate because MQM showed alot of promise in its early days.
Wasn't it something like, "A.H. will give you everything if you give him absolute power"?

@Musafir117 @pak-marine

Don't want to gloat but I told you so. :p:

Expect more.. a sitting senator too soon...

It's the king's men vs the rest. A.H should have left gracefully when he had the chance, ab puri MQM to dirt mai ragrao.

Interesting course of events ..there will be a lot of panicking in MQMs leaders , they will all be looking at each other suspiciously.... If this is a natural process its fair

The people who mostly joined Afaq however were more militant and involved in criminal activities. The ones joining or supposedly joining MK have a more "softer" image than the latter. Also the reason Haqiqi never really took off was because they literally pulled up in army trucks and used to take over offices which the Rangers,police etc would clear of MQM-A workers.

Although I agree outsiders have instigated this latest split and politics is a dirty game, it has no doubt a lot more support among MQM people than the previous times. Let's see what happens, personally I would like to remain neutral in all this mess but A.H's antics are hardly defensible. MK is likely to become rallying figure for Anti Altaf MQM workers/supporters.

Interesting course of events ..there will be a lot of panicking in MQMs leaders , they will all be looking at each other suspiciously.... If this is a natural process its fair

When is anything in Pakistan a "natural process"? :rolleyes:

Really? With that personal loyalty oath the MQM folks have to take?

Wasn't it something like, "A.H. will give you everything if you give him absolute power"?

A.H's grip is continuing to weaken ever since he left the country. Oaths mean nothing, if they did, Haqiqi would not have been formed, which included quite a large number of founding MQM members. If you see the founding members of MQM, most are either dead, joined Haqiqi or left MQM altogether. We know a few in USA at the moment who hate A.H now but were with him since APMSO.

A.H only got absolute power after the assassination of Azeem Tariq and other high ranking MQM members, which convinently allowed A.H to centralise power into his own hands under the guise of quashing "dissent". But yes, he was truly loved by the people and still is to a certain extent, that's why I said it is a fight between the King's men and other MQM members. Pakistanis are humans too, you know? They might see a wrong and still not blindly follow?

Agay agay deakhiye hota hai Kia.

---

@The Eagle your views on it? Wallahi new new names main to sun rahi or deakh rahi jo MQM ke party members ke Jin ka pehle kabhi suna bhi Nahi tha.

The people who mostly joined Afaq however were more militant and involved in criminal activities. The ones joining or supposedly joining MK have a more "softer" image than the latter. Also the reason Haqiqi never really took off was because they literally pulled up in army trucks and used to take over offices which the Rangers,police etc would clear of MQM-A workers.

Although I agree outsiders have instigated this latest split and politics is a dirty game, it has no doubt a lot more support among MQM people than the previous times. Let's see what happens, personally I would like to remain neutral in all this mess but A.H's antics are hardly defensible. MK is likely to become rallying figure for Anti Altaf MQM workers/supporters.

When is anything in Pakistan a "natural process"? :rolleyes:

A.H's grip is continuing to weaken ever since he left the country. Oaths mean nothing, if they did, Haqiqi would not have been formed, which included quite a large number of founding MQM members. If you see the founding members of MQM, most are either dead, joined Haqiqi or left MQM altogether. We know a few in USA at the moment who hate A.H now but were with him since APMSO.

A.H only got absolute power after the assassination of Azeem Tariq and other high ranking MQM members, which convinently allowed A.H to centralise power into his own hands under the guise of quashing "dissent". But yes, he was truly loved by the people and still is to a certain extent, that's why I said it is a fight between the King's men and other MQM members. Pakistanis are humans too, you know? They might see a wrong and still not blindly follow?
And no one else but I put entire blame on Establishment if there is a another bloodshed in street of Karachi, enough with using bloody powers be political parties or agencies. May Allah protect everyone.