Brahumdagh Bugti to get Indian passport

Now let's see when Molvi Fazalullah aka Mullah radio will get the Indian Passport.

I think it is a good decision from Pakistan point of view.

It verifies Indian support of cross-border terrorism in the neighborhood (which is anyway well known).

Now after that I just hope, Indian posters on these forums will stop asking for even more evidence of Indian state sponsorship of terrorism.

Time for Pakistan and China to reciprocate, lets see how many independence movements are active in India today....

Let the game start...

If asylum seekers are terrorists and asylum providing countries are supporting terrorism, then what do you make of the millions of Asylum seekers (including Pakistanis) in western countries?

All I understand is... India is finally owning its puppets by giving them passports.

It is a win-win situation for us as well as we can officially declare these traitors as indian puppets and the proof is evident of their nationalities. Technically they can only have one passport so once their indian nationality is rewarded, their Pakistani nationality will be annuled automatically and will have nothing to do with Pakistan and Balochistan as their any interference might be deemed as interference by outsider.

PS: I know they had issues with Pakistani documentation already but I see it as an opportunity for Balochistan-Pakistan to distance itself from the scourge of Brahamdagh Bugti and co.

Asal rang samne aaye raha hai... Baloch awaam bhi ye sab dekh rahi hai aur pareshan hai

If asylum seekers are terrorists and asylum providing countries are supporting terrorism, then what do you make of the millions of Asylum seekers (including Pakistanis) in western countries?

People involved in terrorist activities are terrorists, and if you give asylum to such persons you are providing asylum to terrorists.

Even such a simple thing has to be explained to Indians, :disagree:

Is Brahumadagh Bugti even relevant? The movement I think mostly died with Akbar Bugti, and whatever is left of their political party self-exiled themselves at the first sign of danger (Some freedom "fighters" they are :rofl:).

Besides, I think that this news would further reduce the legitimacy of his movement since people will see he is getting his support from India, Akbar would be rolling in his grave as Balochistan independence disappears. :lol:

check again sir it is a disputed territory
if you think you can turn attention of world from Kashmir towards your so called HR violations in Baluchistan you are failing at it
anyway keeping ranting it helps keeping J&K issue in the spotlight

If Pakistan can unilaterally try to change the status of the disputed territory multiple times, why can't India unilaterally call and treat it as her internal matter ?? :)

Now let's see when Molvi Fazalullah aka Mullah radio will get the Indian Passport.

When Pakistan can provide safe heavens for Indian fugitives, why can't India ?? At-least India is doing it legally (if ever) by issuing a valid passport. :p:

India once again declared its involvement in terrorism in neighbouring countries

LTTE all over again

Effect on Balochistan will be non existent but ability for Pakistan to openly respond in Kashmir, Khalistan or elsewhere is priceless

People involved in terrorist activities are terrorists, and if you give asylum to such persons you are providing asylum to terrorists.

What about these chaps who are actually UN designated terrorists? who's giving them residency?

images.jpg

download.jpg

EDIT: Bugti isn't a terrorist.

Its just a reactionary thing on Indian part . . .

remember this guy ???

52ede0cf216a9.jpg

now let the game begin :enjoy:

Is Brahumadagh Bugti even relevant? The movement I think mostly died with Akbar Bugti, and whatever is left of their political party self-exiled themselves at the first sign of danger (Some freedom "fighters" they are :rofl:).

Besides, I think that this news would further reduce the legitimacy of his movement since people will see he is getting his support from India, Akbar would be rolling in his grave as Balochistan independence disappears. :lol:
He will keep on whinning for the rest of his life while Balochistan prospers and the quality of life of Baloch people improves.

He would obviously never be able to visit Balochistan ever again as being Indian national it is up ro Pakistani authorities to ever issue him a visa and the future does sound bleak in this regard.

He will just keep on enjoying some swiss women as shown in the pictures and may be some indian chicks from hereafter and keep on whinning for the rest of his life.

Balochistan is already a very different province from where he had left off. The infrastructure has improved massively and we witnessed hundreds of schools, colleges, hospitals and road network built since last few years. People have been getting jobs and have no time to digest nonsense of this whanker

You officially proven our narrative to entire international community. Did you even stop once to think why no other country except india gave him asylum? Even Switzerland gave him middle finger after they found out about his activities. Go check who is running BLA and BRA.

You cant prove that even single one of them live on Pakistani soil as of now. Last time i checked your own media was reporting that Dawood ibrahim is in UAE after some one stole his money :lol:.

UAE is his second home - Karachi is his primary residency as attested by UN.

The UN has confirmed New Delhi's suspicion on 'global terrorist' Dawood Ibrahim enjoying safe spots within Pakistan. UN has also attested to six out of nine addresses of Dawood's in Pakistan provided by New Delhi.

The United Nations has vindicated India's stand on fugitive mafia boss Dawood Ibrahim enjoying Pakistan's hospitality with the world body confirming half a dozen addresses submitted by New Delhi including an ISI safe house.

Top intelligence sources said the gangster has not been in good health over the past few years and one of the locations tagged by Indian agencies was next to a hospital in Karachi.

The site was listed as one of the new properties purchased in 2013 in the dossier prepared last year but the exact address- in Shireen Jinnah colony near Ziauddin Hospital in the posh Clifton area- was not known.

Dawood has also been declared a "Global Terrorist" by the US Treasury Department. He has also been included in the UN Security Sanctions List as an associate of al-Qaeda, which obligates member countries to take action, the latest India dossier on him said.
dawood-ibrahim-1_mos_082416082129.jpg

Details of Dawood's Pakistani passports have also been provided by India. These include passport nos G-866537 and G-886357 issued from Rawalpindi as well as C-267186 and KC-285901 issued from Karachi.