Bollywood effects on Pakistani actor, Mawra Hocane has signed three Bollywood films!

Yes let them be. If they got no class so letthem go and star in any trash movie

well Shamain Indian film industry is big if we assume it is churning out say 200 Movies per year then hardly few movies hit the box office with record so in such a scenario Pakistani actresses hoping for big success is like hoping against the hope specially when Indian own mega start actresses are there. Above All Indian films hardly get success due to women roles. These revolve around khans, saifs, kapoors etc.

everyone wants to work in big industry if provided the Indian mega stars would be dying for a minor role in Hollywood.

I personally feel that Pakistanis actors/actresses opting for Indian movies has not wrong morally but this is disaster for their career as they are minnows in front of lead Indian entertainers

Kareena kapoor in most expensive ad for pakistan

:azn: see we pay them handsome bucks

Sharukh khan big ad in pakistan's biggest mall centaurus,islamabad

8404204805_328fdd3f27_c.jpg

well Shamain Indian film industry is big if we assume it is churning out say 200 Movies per year then hardly few movies hit the box office with record so in such a scenario Pakistani actresses hoping for big success is like hoping against the hope specially when Indian own mega start actresses are there. Above All Indian films hardly get success due to women roles. These revolve around khans, saifs, kapoors etc.

everyone wants to work in big industry if provided the Indian mega stars would be dying for a minor role in Hollywood.

I personally feel that Pakistanis actors/actresses opting for Indian movies has not wrong morally but this is disaster for their career as they are minnows in front of lead Indian entertainers

Good profit for the company

Sharukh khan big ad in pakistan's biggest mall centaurus,islamabad

View attachment 227538

Good profit for the company

The company would get more profit or same if they feature Atif Aslam, Afridi, Afzal Khan etc etc :) so basically it is the models who earn profit as these products are of daily use people would buy anyway

I beg to differ, if one has caliber, they could be among top listed in Bollywood.. Ali Zafar, Nusarat Fateh ali Khan, atif aslam.... a few to name...

Par ye hai kon?
Naam hi pehli baar suna hai yaar iska.

I beg to differ, if one has caliber, they could be among top listed in Bollywood.. Ali Zafar, Nusarat Fateh ali Khan, atif aslam.... a few to name...

NFK was a great singer not actor, Atif is also a good pop singer not actor, Ali Zafar though is earning big but he is not part of blockbuster movies.

Actually the same reasons that u wrote in last para is why i find it annoying. They get minisucle roles, and females are only showpieces that they make them strip and next day indians come on online forums and social media and tease pakistanis tum musalman ho aur tumhari actresses kaisay kapray hamari movies may pehenti hain.

Its only humiliation for them.
See alizafar has worked in such pathetic movies there in india and look what status he enjoyed in pakistan.

then why do muslims use jewish products like inter national banking system(based on interest/sood) FB and COCA COLA(diet coke) which are considerred to be anty islam
You go and learn Islam

Did I mentioned the word Actor in my post Jana ji??

Did i mention the word singer in my post? :) i was talking about actors and actresses from Pakistan i still say they put their Pakistani career at risk by doing Indian films because they are minnows in my opinion in Indian film industry.

Music is altogether a different thing. Pakistani pop even had been ahead