Bollywood composers dedicate song to Peshawar victims

gotta say, @Pakistanisage started it with baseless allegations on an otherwise nice gesture by Indians toward the victims of the school massacre. decent song too.

but that kind of foul language is completely unacceptable, .. I expect LLI to be perma'd sooner rather than later.

Bro, I live in Pakistan and this is what everyone is saying here.

No point in sweeping things under the rug.

This is a legitimate concern and it is good to talk about such things but in a civilized manner.

We want to hear your Perspective and or Rebuttals as long as you can do that in a Civilized manner.

People here believe that these Terrorist are getting their Financing and training from India.

We want to hear your perspective about it.

What is the harm in that ?

There is no point of countering such sick people. how is your health now bro ? Hope you are having a good time and I will remember you in my dua.

Thanks dear, next 5 quarters are very crucial, i have recovered for once and hopefully there is no relapse

Haan twitter mai to tu bada active rehta tha..ab yahan aakar badi dukh bhari kahani sunata hai voh bhi jhuti..saale makkar

Acha saale papa k baare mai peeche se complaint.

pls prove i have twitter account or any other account

You started it and you don't understand good gestures. Thing is hindu and muslim for you. You do it on ever second thread just because you have professional tag and when someone counter you, you are the first one to abuse your power. Gaali khayega bhai chaude mai khayega.

Insaan josh main hosh kho deta, Rest is your life your wish. i too do not agree with the observations by sage at all

Open a thread and ask indians here. They know who are you..Moreover your cancer story is a fake story congress stooge. I will share your pics and links soon.

Abey chal khangressi.

ok lol kissi aur k mat marwa dena kahin

How Touching !

India arms and finances TTP who butchered these little darlings and now Indians are dedicating their songs to their Victims.

INSIDIOUS....

These Composers should question their own Government whose hands are dripping with the blood of innocent Pakistani children.
One more radical here to blame other on of their own sin. Their own pet snake bite then and they are blaming others. Now LEJ and LET's turn to bite Pakistan.

Haan twitter mai to tu bada active rehta tha..ab yahan aakar badi dukh bhari kahani sunata hai voh bhi jhuti..saale makkar

Acha saale papa k baare mai peeche se complaint.

Now this TROLL has returned with false Pakistani flags.

MODS please get his ip address. This is the same TROLL who previously appeared with Indian Flags under the name " Long Live India ".

One more radical here to blame other on of their own sin. Their own pet snake bite then and they are blaming others. Now LEJ and LET's turn to bite Pakistan.

Stay Blessed my Friend....:cheers:

To tired and too late at night to pick a fight with you....:guns:

This is a legitimate concern and it is good to talk about such things but in a civilized manner.

We want to hear your Perspective and or Rebuttals as long as you can do that in a Civilized manner.

People here believe that these Terrorist are getting their Financing and training from India.

No harm, No harm at all sir. It is great as PDF is a platform also to hear about different perspectives and widen our though process.

We in India can't provide any evidence of our not involvement as it is impossible to prove the negative, we can only rebut the evidence which given to us of our involvement. Unfortunately no such evidence of our involvement is available in public domain.

We can fight hard evidence but not rumors and innuendo.

Publicity stunt... These guys are not getting movies now a days.

How Touching !

India arms and finances TTP who butchered these little darlings and now Indians are dedicating their songs to their Victims.

INSIDIOUS....

These Composers should question their own Government whose hands are dripping with the blood of innocent Pakistani children.

Its not the official stance of your government.

@Slav Defence Such post instigates and provokes posters to respond in similar manner and since to be accused of kids murder is not just another accusation, people will go personal. Then the same "professional" went on negative rating spree though he himself ruined the whole thread which was posted in a good spirit and for a noble cause.

Its not the official stance of your government.

@Slav Defence Such post instigates and provokes posters to respond in similar manner and since to be accused of kids murder is not just another accusation, people will go personal. Then the same "professional" went on negative rating spree though he himself ruined the whole thread which was posted in a good spirit and for a noble cause.

Shame is a word and it has some meaning in English. Have some next time you decide to defend someone.

PROOF WAS GIVEN TO YOUR GOVT. BY PM GEELANI TO YOUR PM.

HAD YOUR GOVT. NOT CANCELLED NSA TALKS , MORE PROOF WAS FORTCOMING.

As for you asking me to pipe down,I was already piped down, it was you hurling abuses and making Personal attacks , Mate....:cheesy:

I just presented a point of view and you went to town with it.
Lol when did your geelani gave any proof to our PM have you been living in dream.
And we didn't Cancellwd the talks it was you haven't you read the PC of sartaj Aziz Mr. Professional.
From start I knew that Pakistan wi cancel the meeting because they would have written with embarrassment because we had many proofs and if Pakistan had proofs then it should have came to India for at least giving the proofs but the reality is you don't have any proof and in the present scenario it would have been second embarrassment for you after commonwealth debacle.
So grow up Mr. Professional so that people should give respect and not abuse you.

well, we can and do discuss it here all the time.

imo it's ott paranoia, scary too if former servicemen such as yourself have fallen for it.. heard it all on this forum "RAW field hospitals for TTP in Afghanistan", "RAW training for TTP in Burma", "RAW training ETIM in Thailand".. this sounds like the same level of crazy as "ISIS is a mossad creation" and "the bush administration orchestrated 9/11" etc

trying to leverage countries to stop sale of weapons systems etc to Pak military, yes.. obviously

some strategic tuk-tuk in balochistan also possible :whistle:

but TTP, gangs in karachi and sectarian violence all over Pakistan, all RAW's doing ? really ?

fact is, the post 9/11 or WoT Pakistan has become a very fertile ground for religiously motivated terrorists, if you must blame others, the US might be more to blame for your current mess than India but there are extremists in Pakistan, and that's your main problem.

No harm, No harm at all sir. It is great as PDF is a platform also to hear about different perspectives and widen our though process.

We in India can't provide any evidence of our not involvement as it is impossible to prove the negative, we can only rebut the evidence which given to us of our involvement. Unfortunately no such evidence of our involvement is available in public domain.

We can fight hard evidence but not rumors and innuendo.

The Terrorist in Pakistan are highly trained and well financed.

Such heavy duty Financing comes from some Foreign Government.

Pakistani People believe the funding is being provided by Government of India.

Then Mr. Modi goes to Bangladesh and Brags about how India Trained and Financed Groups to break up Pakistan and how Indian Soldiers were Fighting alongside with the Separatist. Remember back then Indian Government also use to deny this charge and then everyone is saying " See, this the same thing all over again" . These Indians finance terrorist groups and then deny the charge.

Just like the Indian Navy or Coast Guard Guy who is being Court Martialed for admitting that he blew up Pakistani Fishermen vessel when Indian Govt. had already denied the charge.

well, we can and do discuss it here all the time.

imo it's ott paranoia, scary too if former servicemen such as yourself have fallen for it.. heard it all on this forum "RAW field hospitals for TTP in Afghanistan", "RAW training for TTP in Burma", "RAW training ETIM in Thailand".. this sounds like the same level of crazy as "ISIS is a mossad creation" and "the bush administration orchestrated 9/11" etc

trying to leverage countries to stop sale of weapons systems etc to Pak military, yes.. obviously

some strategic tuk-tuk in balochistan also possible :whistle:

but TTP, gangs in karachi and sectarian violence all over Pakistan, all RAW's doing ? really ?

fact is, the post 9/11 or WoT Pakistan has become a very fertile ground for religiously motivated terrorists, if you must blame others, the US might be more to blame for your current mess than India but there are extremists in Pakistan, and that's your main problem.

Point is you have no idea what Raw is doing no more than I know what ISI does.

These activities are not Public knowledge, but to say these are too far fetched and cannot happen stretches Reality.

The Terrorist in Pakistan are highly trained and well financed.

Such heavy duty Financing comes from some Foreign Government.

Pakistani People believe the funding is being provided by Government of India.

Then Mr. Modi goes to Bangladesh and Brags about how India Trained and Financed Groups to break up Pakistan and how Indian Soldiers were Fighting alongside with the Separatist. Remember back then Indian Government also use to deny this charge and then everyone is saying " See, this the same thing all over again" . These Indians finance terrorist groups and then deny the charge.

Just like the Indian Navy or Coast Guard who is being Court Martialed for admitting that he blew up Pakistani Fishermen vessel when Indian Govt. had already denied the charge.

Terrorists these days are all extremely well trained, they manage to conduct 26/11, 9/11, defeat armies of Afganishtan and Iraq. IA which even you would admit is no slouch is hard pressed to fight them in J&K. APS was kind of a mini siege and these are always deadly and costly. Russians have too faced problems when Chechens took hostage the theatre and many 100s died.

It is unreasonable to assume some one was financing Chechens.

Indian role in 1971 is well known Sir, what came out was no surprise.