Bollywood composers dedicate song to Peshawar victims

Point is you have no idea what Raw is doing no more than I know what ISI does.

These activities are not Public knowledge, but to say these are too far fetched and cannot happen stretches Reality.
this is true, I've said as much many times here.

people on both sides need to be clever enough to not be played by their governments too, all people in power, dictators, monarchs, generals and even elected reps in democracies.. everyone runs a narrative to feed their general populous.

Yaar voh tera abbotabad ka solider aur teri kashmir ki gaadi ka kya bana..bhadwe..
STOP THIS RANTING......U HAVE MADE US TO DROWN IN SHAME...IF U HAVE TOPIC/MATTER DISCUSS HERE..BUT DON'T USE VULGAR LANGUAGE.

How Touching !

India arms and finances TTP who butchered these little darlings and now Indians are dedicating their songs to their Victims.

INSIDIOUS....

These Composers should question their own Government whose hands are dripping with the blood of innocent Pakistani children.

wah re wah. shabbash! Still in denial who actually did it.

_79790205_025146737-1.jpg

The Pakistani Taliban released this photo of the militants they say were behind the deadly school attack

Peshawar school massacre: Pakistan's watershed Taliban moment? - BBC News

Well, I thought it was a very nice gesture and the pair should be thanked. Sadly, the thread bears little resemblance to the thread title.
Closed.