BloodBath in India Mob Lynch 2 Hindu Saints #IkWariFirModi

Read your comment multiple times to see how sick it looks to saner people.
It's very subjective about who to call "sane" here.
I like this quote though...
"The world went insane before I did, I'm just adapting to the new reality."

Nothing to see here folks this is best kind of lynching... 'secular lynching'.

Rape is already secular great achievement. smh

Nothing to see here folks this is best kind of lynching... 'secular lynching'.

Rape is already secular great achievement.

Lol yeah...some morons are using this as an example to show that lynching in India is not communal. SMH!!

What's interesting is the cop actually led to this ones death - literally.
[no one should make an excuse that he was overpowered by a mob of 100+]

The Police Patrol Car should be parked literally in front of the house with force building a wall on both sides creating a path to the Police Car/Van/4x4.

Here the cop seems to be taking him for a stroll. It can only be described as when a man in the US is on Deathrow, they start yelling, "Dead Man. Dead Man Walking." before taking him for execution.

@xeuss @Jackdaws @Kaniska

I hope this should open the eyes of my fellow few Indians who spend end less nights in justifying lynching of fellow Indians who are Muslims just because they eat beef...

This seems to be a secular lynching, only when muslim robbers are lynched on suspicion of theft it turns communal and all the breart-beating starts.
So in India, do people not ever get lynched or assaulted because of perceived guilt by perceived association?

Seems to me these particular sadhus were targeted. Other sadhus can walk the streets free from vitriol and abuse.

This seems to be a secular lynching, only when muslim robbers are lynched on suspicion of theft it turns communal and all the breart-beating starts.

Theft? ”moorkh” , muslims are even lynched over rumours.

Gang raped minors and killed their families over beef rumors?

https://www.thedailybeast.com/muslims-raped-killed-for-eating-beef

https://www.indiatoday.in/amp/india...beef-biryani-cow-vigilantes-340463-2016-09-11

https://amp.scmp.com/week-asia/peop...y-raped-me-butchered-my-child-because-we-were

Gau bhakshaks gang is also supported by none other than the state and its institutions.

Ab kyun jal rahi hai teri? Marnay walay bhi hindu aur marnay walay bhi.

Now why the randi rona? You made it normal?
You made it all normal kakay when you supported the killers of muslims. When you donated money, when your kind voted for them in elections.

When your courts acquitted people who were caught on video lynching Pehlu Khan:

663BFDF4-2080-41D9-8E82-4F8A2B9A7BF8.jpeg
CD1C60FC-FF3C-492F-A7BB-D54AB73B1517.jpeg

https://clicknow.in/6-accused-in-20...-khan-acquitted-by-rajasthan-court-ndtv-news/

When your mama yogi hung out with the killers of Ikhlas:

310D7B49-DFE6-4FC0-9A4A-2EDDA1FA04A4.jpeg

When the killers of Rakbar were set free.

07CFB85F-A62D-4530-9A78-A859C4CD02D8.jpeg

When your kind donated money to the killer of Afrazul (who posted the video, hacking and burning him).

11461F26-2AA3-4B64-9EA2-8C1348F38180.jpeg

When you supported him in elections and honoured him with skits:

141F2C44-DE1B-4487-B35B-1808DF3C426F.jpeg
B8932169-1B33-45D4-BC6D-AEE3DE6B0FBF.jpeg

When your chacha from BJP was leading anti muslim pogroms in delhi?
5A75DF77-981B-48C2-870F-6103A958F6D5.jpeg

2 hindus got lynched by hindus and chadis got their chadis soiled?

Ab sickular yaad arahay haien? :rofl:

Theft? ”moorkh” , muslims are even lynched over rumours.

Gang raped minors and killed their families over beef rumors?

https://www.thedailybeast.com/muslims-raped-killed-for-eating-beef

https://www.indiatoday.in/amp/india...beef-biryani-cow-vigilantes-340463-2016-09-11

https://amp.scmp.com/week-asia/peop...y-raped-me-butchered-my-child-because-we-were

Gau bhakshaks gang is also supported by none other than the state and its institutions.

Ab kyun jal rahi hai teri? Marnay walay bhi hindu aur marnay walay bhi.

Now why the randi rona? You made it normal?
You made it all normal kakay when you supported the killers of muslims. When you donated money, when your kind voted for them in elections.

When your courts acquitted people who were caught on video lynching Pehlu Khan:

View attachment 625203 View attachment 625204
https://clicknow.in/6-accused-in-20...-khan-acquitted-by-rajasthan-court-ndtv-news/

When your mama yogi hung out with the killers of Ikhlas:

View attachment 625207

When the killers of Rakbar were set free.

View attachment 625206

When your kind donated money to the killer of Afrazul (who posted the video, hacking and burning him).

View attachment 625208

When you supported him in elections and honoured him with skits:

View attachment 625209 View attachment 625210

When your chacha from BJP was leading anti muslim pogroms in delhi?
View attachment 625214

2 hindus got lynched by hindus and chadis got their chadis soiled?

Ab sickular yaad arahay haien? :rofl:
Well said. Lest we forget.

So in India, do people not ever get lynched or assaulted because of perceived guilt by perceived association?

Seems to me these particular sadhus were targeted. Other sadhus can walk the streets free from vitriol and abuse.
They do get lynched on perceived guilt, but hardly when the suspect goes to the police and surrenders the police returns them to the mob shouting "mar SHOAIB mar"....

I leave it to members to decide..

But your mentality seems similar to the mob in the video. I hope you weren't part of that.

Members here ? whose mentality towards Hindus is well known, you can see an example just above ...

I just live in reality and treat it with rationality not idealism and fake grandeur.

They do get lynched on perceived guilt, but hardly when the suspect goes to the police and surrenders the police returns them to the mob shouting "mar SHOAIB mar"....
I asked about "perceived guilt by perceived association". You answered a different question. It's ok though. Your dodging speaks volumes.

Members here ? whose mentality towards Hindus is well known, you can see an example just above ...

I just live in reality and treat it with rationality not idealism and fake grandeur.
Yes, members here.. unlike members of your bharatrakshak, people are showing sympathy to even those fellow humans who belong to a community that regularly kills Muslims.. see the difference?

Please, Sympathy ? or Gloating...

"2 hindus got lynched by hindus and chadis got their chadis soiled?

Ab sickular yaad arahay haien? :rofl:"

Hindu Saints (Congrats)

still i want to enjoy this fake newj for the moment :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

i can go on on .... but you get it.