Mastan Shaib plz ... nope its not what you are sayingCancelling 370 is a declaration of war---
Lolz. looks at his wet dreams.Block ships bound for Karachi if Pakistan shuts airspace for Indian aircraft: Subramanian Swamy
Updated Aug 28, 2019 | 20:28 IST | IANS
BJP Rajya Sabha MP Subramanian Swamy has advised the Centre to block ships bounds for Karachi if Pakistan blocks airspace.
Subramanian Swamy | Photo Credit: ANI
New Delhi: Rajya Sabha member Subramanian Swamy sought to advise the Union government on social media asking it to block ships bound for Karachi port if Pakistan closes its airspace for Indian aircraft.
Swamy's statement comes in the backdrop of reports that Pakistan is considering the closure of its air space for traffic from India. The Pakistan step came following the withdrawal of special category status to Jammu and Kashmir.
"My advice to Namo Govt: If Pak closes their airspace for our commercial and civilian aircraft, India should close Karachi port by blocking ships going through the Arabian Sea (which needs to be renamed) to Karachi port," tweeted Swamy.
On Tuesday, Pakistani Minister for Science and Technology Fawad Chaudhry tweeted hinting at the probable closure of his country's airspace for India.
RELATED NEWS
Congress leaders flay Subramanian Swamy's statement on Kartarpur corridor, ask SAD to clear stand
Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan ISI's parrot, speaking its language: Subramanian Swamy
India should withdraw illegal petition filed by Nehru in UNSC if it wants to take back Azad Kashmir: Subramanian Swamy
"PM is considering a complete closure of air space to India, a complete ban on the use of Pakistan land routes for Indian trade to Afghanistan was also suggested in the cabinet meeting... legal formalities for these decisions are under consideration... Modi has started, we'll finish!," tweeted Fawad Chaudhry.
Following the Balakot airstrikes early this year, Pakistan had closed its airspace for Indian traffic from February 26 till it was fully reopened on July 16. Nearly 84,000 flights had been affected during this period of 140 days. India had said that 600 flights per day were impacted due to the closure of Pakistani airspace during this period.
https://www.timesnownews.com/india/...-for-indian-aircraft-subramanian-swamy/478037
Swamy Ji ko easy mat lo, he is a brahmin.
Can't be Chowkidar, I'm Brahmin: Subramanian Swamy
Subramanian Swamy said that he did not change his name to Chowkidar Subramanian Swamy because he is a Brahmin and he cannot be a Chowkidar. "Brahmins cannot be Chowkidars. It's a fact," he said. The video clip is now going viral on social media.
ADVERTISEMENT
India Today Web Desk
New Delhi
March 24, 2019
UPDATED: March 24, 2019 22:54 IST
BJP leader Subramanian Swamy.
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) MP Subramanian Swamy on Sunday said that he has not added prefix "Chowkidar" to his name on Twitter because he is a Brahmin. Subramanian Swamy made the comment while giving an interview to a Tamil channel.
He said that he did not change his name to Chowkidar Subramanian Swamy on Twitter because he is a Brahmin and hence, cannot be a Chowkidar. The video clip is now going viral on social media.
"I cannot become a Chowkidar because I am Brahmin. Brahmins can't be chowkidars. It's a fact. I will give orders that the Chowkidars have to execute. That's what everyone expects from the appointed Chowkidars. So, I cannot be one," Subramanian Swamy said.
The Bharatiya Janata Party MP's shocker has come days after Prime Minister Narendra Modi added "Chowkidar" to his Twitter handle name in an attempt to step up the "Main Bhi Chowkidar" campaign.
A day before adding Chowkidar prefix to his name, PM Modi had tweeted that everyone who was "fighting corruption, dirt, social evils" was a Chowkidar. " Your Chowkidar is standing firm & serving the nation. But, I am not alone. Everyone who is fighting corruption, dirt, social evils is a Chowkidar. Everyone working hard for the progress of India is a Chowkidar. Today, every Indian is saying-#MainBhiChowkidar," he said.
Following suit, BJP president Amit Shah, Home Minister Rajnath Singh, Finance Minister Arun Jaitley, and other party leaders also added Chowkidar to their names. The campaign is also a counter to Congress party's "Chowkidar Chor Hai" jibe.
https://www.indiatoday.in/elections...ain-bhi-chowkidar-campaign-1485369-2019-03-24
that's because irreversible brain damage because of cow dung meditationHow can India block ships to Karachi when any ship for Karachi do not come to our territory at all? Karachi port is at a distance from Indian territorial water...
Nah he is your boss and you are his chowkidarHe is our Zaid Hamid that Lal topi guy from your side..
seems like you have upgraded version, This Swami is Phd of Philosophy from Harvard. I like him.He is our Zaid Hamid that Lal topi guy from your side..
paap lagay ga, May be he is the most educated person with Modi ji.Nah he is your boss and you are his chowkidar
Block ships bound for Karachi if Pakistan shuts airspace for Indian aircraft: Subramanian Swamy
Updated Aug 28, 2019 | 20:28 IST | IANS
BJP Rajya Sabha MP Subramanian Swamy has advised the Centre to block ships bounds for Karachi if Pakistan blocks airspace.
Subramanian Swamy | Photo Credit: ANI
New Delhi: Rajya Sabha member Subramanian Swamy sought to advise the Union government on social media asking it to block ships bound for Karachi port if Pakistan closes its airspace for Indian aircraft.
Swamy's statement comes in the backdrop of reports that Pakistan is considering the closure of its air space for traffic from India. The Pakistan step came following the withdrawal of special category status to Jammu and Kashmir.
"My advice to Namo Govt: If Pak closes their airspace for our commercial and civilian aircraft, India should close Karachi port by blocking ships going through the Arabian Sea (which needs to be renamed) to Karachi port," tweeted Swamy.
On Tuesday, Pakistani Minister for Science and Technology Fawad Chaudhry tweeted hinting at the probable closure of his country's airspace for India.
RELATED NEWS
Congress leaders flay Subramanian Swamy's statement on Kartarpur corridor, ask SAD to clear stand
Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan ISI's parrot, speaking its language: Subramanian Swamy
India should withdraw illegal petition filed by Nehru in UNSC if it wants to take back Azad Kashmir: Subramanian Swamy
"PM is considering a complete closure of air space to India, a complete ban on the use of Pakistan land routes for Indian trade to Afghanistan was also suggested in the cabinet meeting... legal formalities for these decisions are under consideration... Modi has started, we'll finish!," tweeted Fawad Chaudhry.
Following the Balakot airstrikes early this year, Pakistan had closed its airspace for Indian traffic from February 26 till it was fully reopened on July 16. Nearly 84,000 flights had been affected during this period of 140 days. India had said that 600 flights per day were impacted due to the closure of Pakistani airspace during this period.
https://www.timesnownews.com/india/...-for-indian-aircraft-subramanian-swamy/478037
How can India block ships to Karachi when any ship for Karachi do not come to our territory at all? Karachi port is at a distance from Indian territorial water...
India and Pakistan should closely watch how Kashmir valley reacts to this situation in next 3-6 months...If India is able to manage the crowd without any loss of life in the range of thousands, then Modi wins....So Pakistan should really pray that Valley people should come to the street and recreate situation like 1989...Otherwise, you will not get any chance to get anything out of this situation...
Modi scientist has a whole cabinet of geniuses/scientists.what a idiot.....
IN cannot block ships on international waters...
then again he is RSS hindu that drinks cow piss
you cant... unless.. you want pakistani sub blowing up all your merchants ships
already happening
you should pray we actually dont start training and arming men to go into Kashmir... hey what will you accuse us of?..
oh wait terrorism.
Modi scientist has a whole cabinet of geniuses/scientists.
He is our Zaid Hamid that Lal topi guy from your side..
How can India block ships to Karachi when any ship for Karachi do not come to our territory at all? Karachi port is at a distance from Indian territorial water...
did you know, Indian moon mission was only made possible because of Vedic Mathematics??yup the same guys who advised modi on cloud/radar theory....
Please do not show is to Modi ji, He will drive the equation and explain to you what it means etc...(zaid+hamid)^10He is (Zaid Hamid)^10.
did you know, Indian moon mission was only made possible because of Vedic Mathematics??
How long I holding on to it and did not post.....
He is our Zaid Hamid that Lal topi guy from your side..