Blast in Quetta Pishin area near FC's HQ

I knew it. People of quetta can f*ck themselves as per our security agencies.

Agar cantonment safe ho sakta hai to baqi Quetta kiyun nahi. Clearly nobody cares for a Pakistani living in Quetta. Woh marai ya jiye. Nobody cares.

Yes that's what I always wanted .
All quetta should be given security like that provided to cantonment area .

It's sad that how many illegal people enter into quetta from other countries while there's no check no question cause the security isn't efficient of they don't care but same is not the case with cantonment . Cantonment never let's you enter without verification even if you're a Pakistani citizen .

Terrorists are the stems the root is religious extremism which we are still afraid to address European countries are waging a two front war they focus more on ideological front we still focus more on military front

Oh bhai that is all bullsh!t. I live in Karachi. I know how these things work.

People hate terrorists and their ideology. A normal guy living in Quetta and Karachi hates terrorists as much as you and me.

The thing is that in Quetta terrorists have a strong network. They have all the resources to carry out such attacks. Few years ago same was the situation in Karachi. But then thanks to CTD and mostly Chaudhry Aslam that network of TTP was mostly destroyed. Many important TTP guys like that Abid muchar etc were killed and TTP leadership had to run to Afghanistan from karachi save themselves.

Such kind of CTD doesn't exist in Quetta. It is only by luck that we manage to avoid a terror attack in that city.

RIP to the dead.

But then again you reap what you sow. Its a vicious cycle. I remember Pakistanis celebrating when people used to die in India and preachers of hate openly roaming around in Pakistan. I give 2 cents of my sympathy. I used to be sympathetic to events in Pakistan, Pakistanis changed me.

Can you ban this guy please? @The Eagle

I heard the explosion as i was sitting pretty close to the area where this blast took place....it was very loud and kinda shocked me for atleast 5 sec...its a very busy place and due to independence day celebrations a lot of vehicles and motorcycles were passing that area....i fear casualties are far more than what is being projected...having said that lets pray for the deceased and lets just hope the scum behind this attack are brought to justice as soon as possible...

I don't have any sympathy with you, I like your posts and aggression but just found out that you don't have head and act like a headless chicken.

I don't worship anyone. Be it military or any political leader. I just said what is the truth. If you don't like it then it doesn't matter for me.

It's sad that how many illegal people enter into quetta from other countries while there's no check no question cause the security isn't efficient of they don't care but same is not the case with cantonment . Cantonment never let's you enter without verification even if you're a Pakistani citizen .

It is problem of intention dear. Niyat ka masla hai. If cantonment can be saved then so can be rest of the city too.

The day till we keep treating Quetta, Balochistan, FATA like stepchild then such incidents would keep on happening in these areas.

I feel sorry for your city since it is part of my country too. People ruling this country might not care much about you and your city but being a Pakistani my heart hurts when such incidents happen there.

It is problem of intention dear. Niyat ka masla hai. If cantonment can be saved then so can be rest of the city too.

The day till we keep treating Quetta, Balochistan, FATA like stepchild then such incidents would keep on happening in these areas.

I feel sorry for your city since it is part of my country too. People ruling this country might not care much about you and your city but being a Pakistani my heart hurts when such incidents happen there.
@Areesh bhai hum quetta walay to jaan hathaylee pe le ke ghumte hain shehr main....pata nai kab humari baari aajaye...

We are slipping back to pre Raheel Sharif era. May Allah have mercy on us.
Missing Raheel sharif. Led from the front.

we have a funny saying in our circle that you can easily get an american visit visa but it is extremely difficult to obtain a cantt pass...

Oh bhai that is all bullsh!t. I live in Karachi. I know how these things work.
I live in Islamabad and i see a totally different mindset here a significant number of our people partially agree with them particularly with sectarian outfits(some are foreign qualified and highly educated)

We have to address the core issue here which is ideological warfare we dont have a counter ideology

@Areesh bhai hum quetta walay to jaan hathaylee pe le ke ghumte hain shehr main....pata nai kab humari baari aajaye...

I know dear. And it is not a huge deal to improve things in Quetta either. Sirf intention chahiye.

The way terrorists are striking again and again in Quetta, this clearly shows they have a very good network in Quetta. They have all the collaborators and facilitators to do what they want to.

You need an operation by something like CTD that we had in Karachi. And i am sure that things would improve. For now our security agencies are shooting in the dark.

I live in Islamabad and i see a totally different mindset here a significant number of our people partially agree with them particularly with sectarian outfits(some are foreign qualified and highly educated)

We have to address the core issue here which is ideological warfare we dont have a counter ideology

Anyone can agree with anyone. That doesn't make them a terrorist. I have seen guys coming to secularism from radicalization. It happens. That is human nature.

The thing with Quetta is that it is being treated like a sautaili aulad just like rest of Balochistan or FATA for that matter. Koi jiye ya marai. Nobody cares in Islamabad or Lahore.

In my city there was manghopir area where TTP guys used to hold their own courts. There were daily IED attacks by these TTP guys on police and rangers. They used to extort money from Karachi businessmen to run their operation not just in Karachi but in whole of Pakistan.

But things changed when CTD under Chaudhry Aslam took on that network. Daily there were encounters and daily guys were killed by CTD guys. Within a year TTP network in the city was destroyed and now these guys are mostly limited to target killings in months.

In sha Allah aman ek din yahan b qaaim hoga .
Allah swt Poore Pakistan ko hifz o amaan me rakhay . Sub se bari zimedari yhn k muhafizon pe hoti ha k Woh apna farz nibhaaen
har citizen ko barabar security De chaahe Woh cantt ka ho ya bahir ka , ab wo muhafiz army ka ho ya local fc , us ki duty ha hi security dena.

I hope political awareness rise among the quetta citizens so they all unite together and protest against this grave injustice of security provided to them because only citizens can prove to be a change .

Thank you for your well wishes .